API® Vision Channel Strip

API® Vision Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

API Vision Channel Strip プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of614件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 31

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Thomas

2019年11月18日

API Vision Channel Strip

Great Eq and compression, great on Guitars and Vocals very close to the hardware.

J. V P

2019年11月17日

Delayed appreciation.

I’ve owned this channel strip for a long time but never used it. It was a bit of an impulse purchase. After so many peers and online reviews praising it, I had to give it a real shot. I’m glad I did! If you are looking for that classic API punch, this is it. It really does have that quality. I’ve recorded on many many api consoles. So I can say through experience that UAD really captured the vibe here. I’ve been using this CS mainly for drum duties. Especially kick drum. Anything you want to pop out of the speakers. 5 stars!!!!!

C. DaPonte

2019年11月15日

Swiss Army Sword

Fantastic tool for bringing out the best in each track. Sounds punchy and present.

A. Bennett

2019年11月13日

Classic!

Exactly what you would expect. Very satisfied!

R. Dowd

2019年11月6日

My go to... everything!

I was not expecting to find every element of this channel strip to be so usable! One of UA’s best!

R. Dowd

2019年11月6日

My go to... everything!

I was not expecting to find every element of this channel strip to be so usable! One of UA’s best!

A. de David-Beauregard

2019年11月4日

Tone ChannelStrip

It's extremely easy to use, has character and sounds really good! (God bless that auto-gain compressor)

G. Schwab

2019年10月31日

Very well done!

Very close to the real API sound. Even if he came less close to the original: it is only ever the result that you achieve with the tool and this is excellent

G. Salvenmoser

2019年10月20日

Top!

Top!

J. Baraness

2019年10月18日

Great modern sound

Go to preamp for a modern American sound. From guitars to drums, the gate/expander section works magic and the EQ brings the API sound you might be familiar with to the digital realm. Push the pre hard for some colour and you're good to go. Great plug-in.

D. Howard

2019年10月17日

Great plug in

One of the best plugins to have

D. Howard

2019年10月17日

Great

Great

R. Horvath

2019年10月17日

Geiler Channel strip

Absolut super klang und punch, hab mich doch entschieden mit UAD Plugins zu arbeiten da die Qualität einfach Top ist .!!!

F. Gasser

2019年10月15日

Perfect for tracking

It's just an overall very good channel strip. I can't compare it to a hardware console. Working with the plugin is quite easy and it really gives a huge warmth to my drums. Afterwords mixing is already done! :-)

C. Jaeggi

2019年10月14日

THEE GATE/EXPANDER!

Yup, let alone the EQ, the whole thing's got that "plastic" smooth sound, like the right DBX 160 A compressor has (used to maybe?). It sounds like tape to me : ) I live, basically ON the busiest roads ever, trucks, military ones too, constant cars, buses etc. With this expander I can record vocals with the dang window open! How is this even possible?? Arrow, API Vision on the insert (not unison), LA2A after that, SM 58, boost the 20 Khz with 6 db. And it sounds like oldschool Neumann to me. This is insane. My troubles are over, because I paid up a little more and went with UA. That's why ; )

P. Cool

2019年10月14日

Most fun channel strip

I think this is the most fun channel strip plugin UAD offers. I've never worked on a hardware Vision so I can't compare the sound or vibe, but I love tweaking on this plugin. And something about the layout attracts me like no other lover. Or SSL channel strip. It is quite useful as a Unison plugin, and it's my choice on my Apollo when I'm not using the UAD Helios. You can see my tests and analysis of it at https://penny.cool/2019/05/21/uad-api-vision/

A. Kolomvatsos

2019年10月14日

Perfect for great rock drum sound!

Nothing much to say, I love it with plenty of tools in just one channel strip to treat your drums and many more!!!

R. Bjurstrom

2019年10月7日

Smooth and easy to use

Had never owned a API plugin, but I kept hearing about how great the channel strip was. So I got the demo and was really impressed by it. The upper frequencies shine without being harsh. Overall the workflow of the plugin makes it really easy to use. I like the SSL and Neve plugins but I must say the layout of the API is far superior. I've really enjoyed using it.

P. Eppingen

2019年9月26日

Versatile & bright!

The API Vision channel-strip is a very versatile, bright and somehow colorful sounding plugin. I use it to track and mix nearly any source from vocals to drums, to guitars, and also to spice up synth sounds.
My favorite parts are the preamp, very "musical" filters and the compression unit.

If only the EQ would be switchable (550 - 560), and also an output fader like the newer UA channel-strip-emulations provide would be great especially for mixing and automation.

M. Leto

2019年9月14日

Amazing

Absolutely terrific

1-20 of614件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 31