API® Vision Channel Strip

API® Vision Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

API Vision Channel Strip プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of647件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

N. Ibañez

2020年5月22日

Amazing Channel Strip

I wanted to get a new channel strip that would give me the flexibility to use gates, compressors and equalizers at the same time. After trying this and the SSL I opted for the API cause I found the work it does for Rock and Pop very good. It also has a very low DSP consumption.

M. Dekytspotter

2020年5月21日

API make me Happy ??

Yes very good filter...more presets... »efficace » !

R. Pressman

2020年5月15日

Excellent strip

Versatile tool that is great for adding punch when you need it.

W. Shepherd

2020年5月13日

Plugin ruined by UA abysmal authorization process

I bought the plugin a few weeks ago and authorization never worked, I decided to use the demo version hoping it it just took a few days to propagate through their system. As of today, the demo has expired and redoing the authorization process has no effect. Either I want my money back or UA better fix their terrible device registration process. You seriously can't give us a fracking form I can fill out? Why do I have to re-install a 3GB file, restart my computer, and pray your installer can open anything on my system after I've logged in (hint: you can't with any degree of consistency).

As for my actual review of the product, the demo is great.

C. Killian

2020年5月9日

Excellent Plug In

I started using this one as my main go-to for my live drum recordings. Very easy to use and make quick adjustments to some already nice presets. Lets me quickly dial in what I need. Using Logic Pro on a Mac6.1 Catalina with no issues.

J. Meade

2020年5月8日

Downward Expansion is Superb

I knew nothing about the plug-in until I took Tim Tippets' course on audio production. This box, in tandem with other ingredients in Tim's "secret sauce," handles downward expansion like a dream when set up properly. The quiet that shows up between phrases is just the right amount. It's a quiet, smooth transition from phrasing to the noise floor.

K. Tankersley

2020年5月4日

After using a real API Legacy...

I'm in school at CRAS. We had to mix down a project on the API Legacy console. After that, I needed to have the punch and coloration in my plugin collection. It is spot on. The kind of thing I've come to expect from UA!

l. CHEVALLIER

2020年5月1日

VISION AND PERFECTION

EASY !!! TOO MUCH EASY !!! I love it , wow this precision and ease to use , and THAT SOUND ! It makes everything sounds fat and bring Truth to what you do ! you can buy it with eyes closed. API makes you happy ;)

R. Daniel

2020年4月20日

A Must Have...

I have always been a fan of API. When UA released their version I was ever so happy. Now I have the sound I've been used too. Thanks UA!

R. Edgar

2020年4月19日

Yes!

This is yet another great UA plug-in that was made by relevant music creators. Using it a TON for my vocals...and they keep winning. It’s exactly what I was looking for. Highly recommend.

M. Nadolski

2020年4月16日

Love it!

Awesome channel strip, buy it.

V. Kotljarow

2020年4月16日

The Best - API Vision Channel Strip

Excelent !!!
This master plugin is really great ! Am thrilled !
I can recommend this plugin to everyone!

P. Maiz

2020年4月11日

Excellent

This really is as good as they say. I asked around about the best channel strip and almost everyone said to go for the API vision. I've been putting this in the unison slot for vocals and bass because there really is a significant difference between the unison and insert slots. Easy to use- the EQ is very simple and straightforward. You can only go in increments of 2, but this is helpful for those that just want to quickly and reliably dial in their desired tone. Only downside is that it takes up a lot of DSP resources.

P. Marshall

2020年4月6日

Damn

Used the demo for two weeks - amazed at what shapes I can pull from an 808. So big. First on my current wish list.

D. Warren

2020年4月4日

vision

Didn't think I needed it till i demo the api vision channel strip and then realized how much of a game changer this plugin is. Put it on every channel then a, b what it does to the sound,,,,,, Its a must have!!!!

D. Warren

2020年4月4日

vision

Didn't think I needed it till i demo the api vision channel strip and then realized how much of a game changer this plugin is. Put it on every channel then a, b what it does to the sound,,,,,, Its a must have!!!!

R. Attias

2020年3月19日

API is my new BFF

I've been using this channel strip, and the 550A & 560 EQs on just about everything since I purchase them, it's like gold swish juice for your tracks.

J. Manness

2020年3月9日

That compressor...wow!

This channel strip is so freaking versatile! Compared to the SSL 4000 E, the EQ is easier to dial-in, and the 225L compressor adds so much more life to the track (by comparison, the SSL comp doesn't sound good to me at all). If the API sounds a little bright to your ears, the lo-pass filter is very gentle and compliments the HF EQ nicely. I would have no problem throwing this on the stereo buss.

p. magklis

2020年3月5日

Drums Perfect !!

I want to share my experience for drums recording only. I already own neve preamp, 88 and 1073, ssl and 610 but for drums API is just the best !! Just try it

M. Korovenko

2020年2月15日

Sounds great on everything

Now it's my go to channel strip, I actually liked the sound so much that I bought all API plugins by UAD eventually.

1-20 of647件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 33