API® Vision Channel Strip

API® Vision Channel Strip

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

API Vision Channel Strip プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of681件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Balistreri

2020年11月13日

I like

very good... my favorite.

J. Sanchez

2020年11月12日

Un gran Previo !!!!!!

Es un Plugin que me da mucha flexibilidad, para grabar cualquier tipo de instrumento o voz, su puerta de ruido es genial de las mejores que he probado, un todo en uno indispensable ....

P. Ferguson

2020年11月9日

Top class

I love the sound of API gear in general so this plugin was on my list for a while. I'm certainly not disappointed! I feel like I just bought thousands of euros worth of gear for less than €200. In my opinion this is the best all rounder pre that UA have on offer for the unison slot.

D. van Haarlem

2020年11月5日

Finally bought into API... and I am not regretting it!

I was/am on the Neve camp but after finally testing the API Vision channel strip in-depth last month, I now wholly appreciate the API sound signature. I am using it more and more where I used to go for the Neve 1073/1084. It really stands out on vocals and drums for me. Every time you need some vintage punch ánd focus, this is your plugin!

P. Wahlund

2020年10月28日

Great chanel strip

Been trying this one on drums and electric guitars and it is extremely versatile. Using it on drums it has great expander/gate to remove unwanted bleed or sculpt the sound, a nice compressor to get some smack and controls the sound, great sounding EQ and a preamp that saturates beautiful when you drive it. Sounds amazing!

J. Castañeda

2020年10月27日

Awesome Tool

Its a complete package it gives nice preamp , compression and EQ , API its a must have in every studio in the world , when u cant get the hardware this is a great option

A. Sanchez

2020年10月26日

As good as the real thing

So I used to use an api 512c preamp to record vocals, bass, guitars, etc and when I got this I A/B them both and after I was done I asked myself “why do I still use the analog version?” It was so good and the fact that the plug in has a master output volume was everything because I could never really crank the api because it’s super loud. This plugin is a must have for every studio.

S. Sigler

2020年10月7日

Solid for audiobook recording

I'm in no way an expert engineer. I do audiobooks, streaming and podcasts, mostly. The API Vision let me use one Unison plugin to get good compression, a very good noise gate, and solid EQ. The net return on DSP usage is great. For audiobooks, I can use this alone if I want to.

J. Prantl

2020年10月4日

Great, but hungry channelstrip

The sound and layout of this channelstrip is very good. I think the saturation is very close the API pre's and EQ's I have. It is quite resource hungry though. Not a strip you would load on every channel in a big session.

A. Brown

2020年9月29日

My Favourite API

I have Found the API Vision Channel Strip to be my Favourite So far . Im new in the recording studio World and was very Lucky to find Universal Audio .. I believe in the Highest Quality ,so its a no brainer to be With UAD . and I sleep great at night knowing all my recording Sessions are Perfect . One day I will own 100% UAD Plugins

Y. Lu

2020年9月20日

Great on vocals and drums

Have only begun to scratch the surface on this. Super easy to dial up a great vocal sound though and very effective as a buss processor on drum kit.

M. Malinski

2020年8月24日

Great API sound

Great for tracking.
I use it all the time on drums

M. Greiling

2020年8月19日

My new Drumstrip

Put it on every Live-drum-channel. Magic happens to my ears!!!!

F. St-Gelais

2020年8月19日

Another killer tool

Absolutely love it! Super flexible and easy to use, with just the right amount of signature API vibe, punch and character.

D. Adlington

2020年7月26日

My favourite Channel Strip for guitar music

When I found out Universal Audio had a API Channel Strip I couldn't wait to try it out and I wasn't disappointed. Some of the projects I mix are Guitar based music. I love the punch and bottom end from the API Channel Strip and I look forward to working on many more projects using this excellent Plugin. Works excellent on Drums, Bass and Guitars. Love It!

B. Warsaw

2020年7月16日

Awesome

I absolutely love using this plugin when tracking and often use it when mixing to get extra bite and size out of guitars and basses. Wonderful job, UAD!

J. Rochet

2020年7月4日

Jack of all trades channel strip

Has it all, comp, gate, eq, gain stage. Powerfull strip.

C. Gabbianelli

2020年7月1日

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions . Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this problem after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

UADユーザー

2020年6月30日

Great plugin

It really adds a unique quality to your tracks, especially when in the unison slot.

L. Morgan

2020年6月30日

love this plugin

amazing plugin, brilliant EQ sound, great filter

1-20 of681件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35