API® Vision Channel Strip Collection

API® Vision Channel Strip Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

81-100 of909件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 46

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Mgele

2021年6月22日

Understand your customer

The new version is definitely sonically better but the idea of paying $149 for a product you already own is not acceptable. I do understand the cost of remodelling and development but to price an update at the same price as a new plugin purchase is a little misguided, especially for those who have already purchased the now “Legacy” model of the plugin.

The update pricing model for existing owners definitely needs to be reworked, as the current value proposition is not enticing enough for existing users. Taking nothing away from the work that has gone into developing this plugin (which is great; for anyone who does not own it).

M. Cheng

2021年6月21日

Be careful

If you own it, you can only use the legacy version when it is update, if you want a new version, you have to pay one more time, i'm so disappointed.

W. Krol

2021年6月21日

No upgrade!!!

No update for owners of API CS old version!!! Is it the time to change UA brand? :(

A. T

2021年6月20日

UAD is on the wrong path!

My previous API Channel Strip is rendered useless because it's now a legacy version, which means that all my old presets can't be opened with the (NOW) legacy version!!! What the Hell UAD???
Is this the path your company is choosing? Mistreating costumers that build your business?

A. T

2021年6月20日

UAD is on the wrong path!

My previous API Channel Strip is rendered useless because it's now a legacy version, which means that all my old presets can't be opened with the (NOW) legacy version!!! What the Hell UAD???
Is this the path your company is choosing? Mistreating costumers that build your business?

L. Lenhardt

2021年6月20日

Pricing is illoyal to loyal users

Minor update in sound (if one can hear it), nice update in workflow (changing EQ module), absolute garbage in service and loyalty. I do have the now legacy channel strip, the API compressor AND the EQ modules and am supposed to pay 149 Euros for this mini Update? I would like to use the EQ switch function and the plug in itself is good (I guess - the legacy one is). But this move from UA makes me wonder about alternatives to their stuff.

P. Pivetta

2021年6月19日

Another owner of legacy product...

Upgrade should be a quarter of the price listed at least! or FREE of course!

T. Keppler

2021年6月17日

The best Channel Strip on the UAD platform

The API Channel Strips for UAD have always been really good. Really easy to dial in to get what you want. Gate on this is awesome and can be dialed in for any situaiton. Especially if you want an all-purpose Unison enabled channel strip, this is the way to go in my opinion.

UADユーザー

2021年6月15日

API Vision Console Gone?

"UAD Ultimate 9 is the most comprehensive UAD plug‑in bundle available. With all 107 UA‑developed plug‑ins, including top‑sellers from Neve, SSL, Fender, API, Ampex, Capitol Studios, and more — you get a fully‑stocked analog studio at huge savings."

The UAD Ultimate copy needs updated if you really mean to withhold this API Vision Console update from UAD Ultimate owners.

D. Wilson

2021年6月14日

Even better!

I had the MK1 version of this collection and loved it. This new version improves upon the previous one by making the overall layout and workflow much more accessible. The sound is still stellar and punchy, and the ability to offload the console to native DSP is just icing on the cake! Try slapping the console on every track in a project. Highly recommended from a sonic and workflow standpoint!

J. Moore

2021年6月14日

Game Changer

Incredible, Push the Pre. Happiness.

B. Hamilton

2021年6月13日

Dumpster fire decision UAD

The best way to get back at UAD for doing this is to start buying Warm Audio products and quit buying into the gimmick of these plugins. The emulations are good but they are missing the warmth and fatness of real analogue outboard gear. Try a WA76 and ask yourself why you need to spend another dollar on a plug-in ever again.

K. Kim

2021年6月13日

too bad.

It is a collection because it is a collection

J. Henderson

2021年6月11日

Bollocks

I've been backing away from UAD for the last couple years. Why am I re-buying stuff I've owned since the first versions came out? $150 for a very subtle sound upgrade (which is highly subjective, anyway) is stupid. Computers can hack lots of native plugs these days, and UAD is being matched and surpassed in quality at every turn. You're not the only game in town any more, UAD. I'm running out of reasons to stick with you. I got onboard with the UAD platform at the very beginning. Nothing gold can stay.

s. mcclintic

2021年6月10日

wait, i get to pay again for it...?

as with the Neve plugs we get to pay the same price as the sale when we've already purchased these no legacy products? C'mon Avid...I mean UA. And while id love to have the graphic EQ in my Vision strip its not worth another 150$. SHould be a way deeper discounts for "leagcy" customers!

D. Warren

2021年6月9日

Punchy

Classic api product! Very clean and punchy and this console live on all of my mixes

P. Maiz

2021年6月9日

This was my favorite plugin, while it still worked

I've been using the Vision Channel Strip for about a year or so. It was my favorite plugin. I loved putting this thing in my unison slot. Sounds great whenever I want to scoop the mids for guitar. Crank the preamp and compress the hell out of a bass guitar, and you're in business. I also used it in my DAW for my kick and snare channels in nearly every single project. Adds some great punch to the kick, and I love the crack it adds to the snare's high end. Unfortunately, I can no longer use the plugin ever since the new version came out. That's right. The legacy version does not work. When I select the legacy version, the plugin gets disabled and I get an error message saying that it's not authorized. It happens in my DAW and in console. I have tried to reinstall, but I am still having issues. So it's just money down the drain at this point. And then asking me $150 to upgrade? Throw away more money? I call shenanigans. I don't mean to sound rude and I do want to emphasize that this is an incredible plugin (when it works), but this is just unbelievable.

L. Tian Siung

2021年6月8日

Overall good

EQ, Compressor, gate/expander, pre-amp all in one

J. Alexandre

2021年6月7日

Great API Sound

Very nice sound colour. Do not hesitate to push the preamp's level to get the full API colour.

M. DeMey

2021年6月7日

Good Plugin repeated

Heck of a good plugin for one that wishes to experience API, and will be a great deal when the year end sales appear. Like others, i agree that it is a pricey upgrade, especially when one already owns the previous, AND the 2500 buss comp. Nice tho, that one has everything in one instance, quicker, and should equal less dsp in the long run. Perhaps UAD will have a soft spot for us loyal customers whom had the previous, and upgraded??

81-100 of909件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 46