UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 11 月 30 日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

レビュー

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

1021-1040 of1147件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 50
  4. 51
  5. 52
  6. 53
  7. 54
  8. ...
  9. 58

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Ferguson

2014年5月3日

Clarity and Warmth

Love this emulation. Gives everything a clarity and warmth that I love.

T. Zink

2014年5月2日

Real Punch

Love this plugin. To my ears, it adds the most noticeable punch and presence of any of the channel strips, and has really useful routing and presets. Though I don't have a lot of experience with the API hardware, it's hard to imagine that it could sound better.

S. Kirkland

2014年4月30日

Everything you need…

It's so nice to have everything in one window. The warmth and punch make the API Vision our new go to plugin. Scott & Ken (the crystal method)

M. Carter

2014年4月30日

API!!!

So nice having the preamp when I'm on the road and the channel strip is awesome. fast gate, nice filters and 512 EQ, this quickly became a goto piece for me and my workflow.

D. Oastler

2014年4月27日

Amazing Channel Strip

This is one amazing piece os software the sound it creates is so close to the original hardware I love it

K. Flowers

2014年4月25日

YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I've always been a fan of UAD and API , and yet again they have over done themselves. This channel strip has turned my vocal tracking into some thing speical. The pluggin is so transparent, the gate doesen't chop off my sound and let's not even begain on the EQ. Over all this plugin is 1 of my top 10 go to pluggins for me.

S. Chapin

2014年4月25日

The go-to voiceover plugin.

I do TV news voiceover, which has to cut through, and I also travel a lot, meaning I work in a lot of different environments. The combination of the compression, gating and EQ on this plug is fantastic. Have been a UA fan for years, and the API is the frosting on a very sweet cake!

S. Cooley

2014年4月24日

Great sound and feature packed

I dig it, good going in on Apollo, great going out of the Daw
Covers a lot of territory

M. Sims

2014年4月21日

Rock and Roll

If you do rock -- this is the plug for you. Nice in your face sound that I remember.

W. Guy

2014年4月17日

a must have DAW foundation

I have long sought a solution when using my DAW [Sonar X3] for having, at my fingertips, what I used to have with my old analog board from a prehistoric age; a trim control, parametric EQ with Texas Instruments 4147 op amps. The bonus for me was the hi and lo pass filters & sidechain patch, compressor & gate. After trying the Neve and SSL strips, while good, I found the API Vision strip gave me what was most appealing to my ears. And to never had the opportunity to use any world class analog boards in the past, to be able to sit down in front of 24 channels of API Vision is simply a dream come true. Thanks UAD. You got this one right.

C. Snider

2014年4月17日

I love this thang!

This strip sounds badass. Total attitude to my ear. However, I have found less is more.
really easy to overdue it... One criticism, its wicked processor hungry. I'm using a Apollo Twin for my travel rig, and one instance eats up a lot of processor DSP. :-(

M. Mann

2014年4月17日

API VISION.....VERY NICE SOUNDING CHANNEL STRIP

A buddy of mine has several API 500 series modules and swears by them, so I bought the API Vision Channel hoping that it would (at very least) give me some nice, musical eq, a little of that "API Magic" that everyone talks about in their pre's, and a colorful compressor to add some character to some of my tracks.

Well, UA did NOT let me down! Not only did I get everything I hoped for, but the gate/expander and the the hi and low-pass filters are bonus. I have been using EQ's and Compressors from stock PT to stock Studio One to Waves and, while they're all decent.....this thing is musical and smooth; the compressor is excellent for gluing it all together; the mic pre is warm and thick (especially when you drive it hard).

Thanks UA!

M. Richards

2014年4月17日

this is _it_ for my drums

I have been struggling for years to find the right sound to make my drums punchy, full and with plenty of steak for the mix. This is the one. The best one. I have tried everything out and this works best on my drum work. Even gating the snare effects the tone quality, and all of the options with the eq and filter routing has opened all kinds of new doors for making the mixdown that much easier. Thank you UAD, and thank you API, for this amazing plugin.

A. Daza

2014年4月16日

RELIABLE, ADAPTABLE AND BADASS

The API Vision Channel Strip Plug-in is a beat. In all honesty how did I ever mix without it before?
During the past three weeks I have used it on as many sources as possible (You name it, heavy guitars, kick, snare, didgereedoo, accordion, vocals, drum bus, bass, synths, etc..) and it just works. It has all i need right there!
I have had the pleasure of working on API consoles a few times and their sound is indistinguishable.
Try the demo and see limit yourself to get a great mix with just this plugin! Sooner than Later you'll see why I say it gets the job done and well for that matter.

P. Wittman

2014年4月15日

API drums in the box

I have always liked using API hardware in tracking and mixing drums. Having the convenience of mixing in the box and still having access to the great sounds of API hardware but as a plug in is just fantastic. The plug in maintains all the punch and attack of the original. The further convenience of having everything needed in a channel strip makes getting there that much quicker. I can see now that I will use this plug in almost every time I need to mix drums.

F. Musacco

2014年4月14日

Api Vision Channel Strip plug in

Dettagliato, preciso e versastile. Impossibile farne a meno in ogni session.

francesco Musacco

H. Lemke

2014年4月14日

It´s okay

Good, but not very good. The Hardware is better! I thinks, this is normal

R. Perez

2014年4月14日

I loves it, I do!

You get five great plugs for a decent price! Just using the gain knob on the 212L puts character on a sterile signal, and pushes it into a nice emulated analog sound! I use the gate/expander on kick and snare for tight and clean drum sounds. the compressor is wonderful! it can be grabby or subtle, but i go for the grabby sound. the eq is precise and adds character to whatever you are using it as. the ability to put this before or after the comp is cool. I love it and i try to use this on every track on my mix. my quad lets me put this on most of the essential tracks on my mix: snare, kick, toms, overhead, guitars group, bass and vocal group, before overloading the computer. I always use these on my tracks now! it's my secret sauce and glue!

C. Stilwell

2014年4月12日

Best Strip I've Used

I've been able to get some really smooth dynamics especially for drums. The saturation from turning up the gain and turning down the output gives an incredibly realistic tone. I use this a lot on drums because the EQ has an easy interface that I like as well as the sound quality I need. I use this on almost every drum track (sometimes I like to have other plugins for kick and snare). I used to like to get really picky with which plugins I use on my drums and have shied away from channel strips, but this plugin changed my mind.

K. Thompson

2014年4月10日

Wonderful...

Incredible Vibe. Easy to use and sounds great on everything. sometime all you hav to do is drive the preamp. its that easy to impart the color and tone that u want into ur tracks and it helps that the EQ and Comp are great as well. jus mixed a project using nothing but the Studer and the API channel Strip. May hav been overkill but that was all i needed on the track.

1021-1040 of1147件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 50
  4. 51
  5. 52
  6. 53
  7. 54
  8. ...
  9. 58