API® Vision Channel Strip Collection

API® Vision Channel Strip Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$99.00

You'll Save 66%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

921-940 of1129件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 45
  4. 46
  5. 47
  6. 48
  7. 49
  8. ...
  9. 57

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Jacobi

2014年12月12日

Edge and character

The API Vision Channel Strip is a totally different kind of beast compared to the other Unison enabled plugins. The API delivers the sonic edge you won't find in the 1073 or 610s, it gives you the perfect tool set for driving rock productions and edgier sounds. No matter if you use the preamp section only to add some edge or if you tweak the dynamics to bring out the character in a source, the API will deliver no matter what. Great stuff! Can't wait to see more channel strips coming... hopefully the SSL 4000 or the VHD preamps with variable harmonic drive from the Duality.

R. Garcia

2014年12月12日

Api Vision Channel Strip

Hola, he usado este plugin para grabar audios de Baterias y tambien Bajos, y la verdad que me he asombrado de los resultados que he obtenido, es una muy buena herramienta para el estudio de grabacion!!!
Saludos!!

F. Kindermann

2014年12月11日

Favorite Channel Strip for recording

The API Vision Channel Strip is the only Pre-Amp from UA so far which can fulfill my need while recording the input signal:
It gives my total control of gain, filtering, equine and comping while printing great music onto the disk. And of course it sounds great plus the controls work so smooth and musically.

R. Boswell

2014年12月11日

API Vision Channel Strip

API Plugins are one of my favourite plugins, having had access to only their EQ's and Compressor this API Vision Channel Strip has opened up a world of other possibilities where my mixes are concerned. I'm happy to have this Plugin in my collection.

Thanks UA

Robert

J. Miller

2014年12月10日

Awesome

I've got an Apollo Twin for when I'm not in the studio (which I also use in the studio for the extra two UAD chips) and the Vision plugin/unison pre has been an instant addition to the workflow. Vocals every time. the preamp section sounds great and adds so much of what I'm familiar with from working on real API gear.

C. Wartley

2014年12月8日

API Vision Channel Strip Plug-In

When I first saw this plugin, I thought to myself, could this truly be in a class by itself, or are they trying to compete with the SSL plugin's from other competitors? The answer is very simple. Wow. Equalization, compression, Unison mic pre and gate. Then to top it all off, a cross over. Every element of this powerhouse athentic performing masterpeice is a must have. I'm a big fan of Hi resolution tracking in the digital domain. Love at first listen with a hint of suttle wormth and amazing clarity. I could go on, but will end with these words. You won't be disapointed with this one. I would buy it again in a heart beat. Thank you Universal Audio.

Z. Swain

2014年12月4日

Great Plug in..

Very musical gain and responsive eq section. By far the number 1 pre amp plug I use on guitars and vocals.

C. Russell

2014年11月30日

Honestly, a must have.

As someone who has used API before, this was a no-brainer for me. As I started to use it, I was surprised at the fact that I use the preamp section the most. It adds that "console magic" that everyone seems to really love these days. It's very smooth, just like its real life counterpart. With the classic sound of the 550L EQs along with the dynamics section, it's a real must have. If you're interested, buy it. If you're only half interested, still buy it.

E. Solberg

2014年11月27日

Great channel strip

I use this with Apollo, the unison technology really seems to work very well. This plug is great when added to prerecorded material too, I find myself choosing this over the other UAD strips more and more often. And then for tracking it really shines with Apollo. I have a rack full of quite good 500-series preamps (512c, Lola, capiVP 28) and other good outboard pres. They all get a run for their money with this plug. I still prefer other pres for essential stuff like kick, snare, overheads etc, but I suspect this is out of habit as much as anything else. I would happily use this plug for everything. Highly recommended!

G. Tutko

2014年11月24日

Dance to the Console

I mix EDM on SSL 9000 or API , the sound of the API often winds
Up being the favorite sound.. So for in the box- Steven Slate's virtual console
With the UAD API channel gets it done...
Tutko

M. Burch

2014年11月20日

It feels wrong to have this quality without outboard gear!

I conducted a simple preamp shootout for an artist in the studio last week. While my "REAL" preamp selection is limited, each one is still very high-end. This UAD API plug beat everything I had on his voice and I can't wait to try it on other singers and instruments.

Give it a try and see how powerful and inspiring working in the box can be.

G. Pearlman

2014年11月12日

Killer diller!

This thing sounds great. So responsive and true to it's model. I love api and this thing does it all. Makes anything you use it on pop right out. Good work!

M. Matatquin

2014年11月10日

Sounds amazingly analog !!

The depth and dimension this brings to tracking from my Apollo to my daw is just amazing, I thought the 610B sounded great but this is just on another level. I have tracked thru Neve and API boards and this channel strip is incredible sounding. I bought it immediately after demo!

Y. Chistyakov

2014年11月10日

API Vision Channel Strip

Very musical, clean sound. EQ is very sensitive and well controls the sound. Real API. Excellent plugin. thank you.

C. Huber

2014年11月10日

impressive

This channelstrips sounds fantastic and is very intuitive to use, i love to use it on vocals, drums, bass and piano.

What i really would love to have is the option to make the EQ Adjustments in smaller steps and also frequency wise. With boost/cuts in 2db range you sometimes just cant get the right spot you aim for, which is a pity because you have to load up another EQ just for that and cant use the API 500L EQ

most likely this is because the original version is like that, but it would make the plugin way more versatile at least for me ;)

M. Harms

2014年11月6日

I wish this would of been my First Purchase ever on the UAudio platform

This is by far the beast among them all. In my opinion it makes the SSL channel strip obsolete to an extent. I can't believe I went this long without owning this one. I thought the FATSO was the first must have on the platform (in my opinion) but this is how you pop things off proper. Thank You again!

T. Bockowski

2014年10月30日

api vision chanel strip

i recomend using to record - vocal, OH , room , guitars , bass, piano,
and mixing with api vision chanel strip, your mixes will be better then ever .
this is fantastic you have all in one !!!! you will have api chanel strip and you will pay only 299 usd !!!

M. Becker

2014年10月23日

Very versatile Allarounder

You can achieve easily a professional and MODERN way of sound with this very versatile Channelstrip.
The Dynamics are fast and clear - especially the Comp makes a good modern VCA Sound. The EQ is very musical, great Boosts possible. But it's not a surgery scalpel to fix, instead it's a kind of wide brush to add color and mood.
Using as a unison mic preamp really kicks it!! This tool is really amazing and to be recommanded.

C. Leiria

2014年10月18日

Complete quality channel strip

I bought the API Strip and the Neve 1073 to test the Unison technology of my Apollo and after recording some guitars and bass with it I decided to sell my low budget hardware preamp.

The results with this preamp are really surprising, the bass and mid are solid and the treble is present but not harsh .

I found the API 512 sound that I know really well at a fifth of the price.

The compressor can respond really fast and works in a lot of material.

Like the 1073 it's DSP hungry so I turn off what I don't need in the strip when recording.

The EQ its classic API and nothing like the Waves one, IMO this one gets really near the original hardware.

Missing an option to turn off the preamp module to save some DSP when using it in the DAW.

S. Powers

2014年10月12日

Man...

I've been trying to figure out what to do with my hardware since I got this. It's phenomenal, and actually my most "go-to" pre of all the pres available on the Apollo. Compared to the Neve 1073, you'll notice this preamp doesn't have that punchy midrange. Instead it seems to have a more extended and well detailed low end. It definitely has a warm and much more even tempered sound. The EQ's and Compressor are a conversation piece in themselves. Easily 5 star, and probably the best value of all the Pres.

921-940 of1129件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 45
  4. 46
  5. 47
  6. 48
  7. 49
  8. ...
  9. 57