UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

API® Vision Channel Strip Collection

API® Vision Channel Strip Collection

レビュー

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

901-920 of1138件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 44
  4. 45
  5. 46
  6. 47
  7. 48
  8. ...
  9. 57

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Lodico

2015年1月14日

APi : A ViSiON

Really goog plugin.
I Don't know the harware, but for me, it's Just the vision I needed ;).
I Test iT on a bus horns in a mix and it's give dem presence with no aggressivity.
On drums, perfect.
In the unsisson mode ( first time I try this fabolous new way of work ), I put in on a acouctic guitar, really nice but carefull with the hi endz.
PEACE.

W. Lewis

2015年1月14日

API Vision Channel Strip

This plug in works well. Many of the presets are great places to start depending on your specific needs, then very easy to adjust to taste. Lots of flexibility for various applications.

R. Erulo

2015年1月14日

Best plugin I've ever owned!

It's just great. So clear and detailed. it really gives you the feel of analog sound,
the gate works perfectly and it's great on snare and bass drums! The compressor is outstanding but never invasive, great on overheads and drums. the Eq sounds amazing!
perfect to shape every instrument and make them stand out of the mix!
But the real thing is.. try to mix a whole song with the Vision Channelstrip and and then compare it with any other of your work!! You won't believe it!

M. Tatem

2015年1月14日

True recreation of the real thing!

I'm very happy with this plugin. It's my go to plugin for Drums Bass Acoustic Guitars some vocal stuff. I've been very happy with the results! Great job UA!

N. Bullock

2015年1月13日

API Strip

Just awesome! Super versatile, and I'm even digging it a little more than the Neve.

A. Picciafuochi

2015年1月13日

6 Stars

You have to have it, this plugs, is the closest thing to analog gear I've ever heard.

D. Donaldson

2015年1月12日

A pleasure to record through.

Used this on a mobile drum recording session and just bought it straight away. Makes the Apollo worth keeping for me, as the firewire performance issues and lack of thunderbolt support on PCs was edging it ever closer to eBay land.

C. Grouard

2015年1月10日

I can sculpt my sounds

Amazing, magic (yes it's like magic), the API Vision is not only a go to plugin but THE plugin: Unison technology, awesome preamp, terrific compressor, jaw dropping EQ, I love the EQ! I'm not a pro (far from that) and what I can do with my Apollo Twin and that plugin is simply a.m.a.z.i.n.g ! I'd like to have sufficient DSP power to put many instances of the API VIsion in my DAW (Logic) and feel like I have an API console. Well, one day I'll have a satellite and then... You don't have the API Vision yet? Get it!

G. Hautvas

2015年1月9日

sounds like a 512C to ears !

I was planning on buying an API 512C preamp but after tracking with the API Vision plugin in Unisson mode I have to my humble ears the same sonic punch and clarity. The EQ is also really musical.

T. Camp

2015年1月7日

API had a vision...

It has that API sound. It just is great. Worth it.

J. Potts

2015年1月7日

Great!

I love the API Channel Strip. It has a great sound just inserting it into the chain!

J. Rodriguez

2015年1月5日

I made a great choice in buying this

I have been using the SSL channel strip for a while and it does the job but not like this channel strip does. I wanted a warm sound for a british Rock/Pop sound, and I tell you, this is The channel strip for me now. I can dial exactly what I want. the sounds is just so beautiful and warm. So warm and cuddly, it feels like being under a cotton blanket on a really cold night. It has everything I need in one plugin, way more than the SSL has. The gain is fabulous, the low and high filters are magical, the compressor is simple and amazing, the noise gate is perfect and the expander is so musical, the equalizer is amazing with the pre and post switch. All hail API Vision and UAD for a great product.

K. Ford

2015年1月4日

API Vision Console

Was looking for a channel strip to do some EQ got that and a whole lots more unbelievable plug-in everything you need all state of the art effects

R. Tirado

2014年12月29日

API magic....

4 stars because even the plug in runs so hot..... Mic PreEmulation is worth the money, let alone the EQ and the compression!

N. Tessier

2014年12月28日

A blast to use !

This Emulation of an API console is probably the best out there. I tried a few and eared the real deal, nothing sounds closely than the UAD plugin.
I find myself always coming back to this for mixing drums or guitars, anything agressive enough ; The preamp section is beautiful, and the Gate is really really short, which can be usefull to create nice effects.
With a PCI octo, I can run more than enough of these to mix without being worried.

If you're thinking about buying it but are not sure : Do it. You'll be amazed.

B. Tonak

2014年12月27日

Awesome

The API Vision is my go-to first try plugin on tracks of almost any type: drums, vocals, guitars and more. Using it in Unison with my Apollo is awesome. On some occasions I end up pulling it off a track for something else, but on most tracks it does what I need it to do. I could make a whole record with just this if I had the dsp.

N. Mendez

2014年12月26日

If its UAD worthy its gotta Be awesome.

I AM ADDICTED TO THE UAD SELECTION, THIS TIME THEY RAISED THE BAR YET AGAIN WITH THIS API MONSTER, THE VISION IS 20/20 IN CLARITY AND IS A USEFUL TOOL TO HELP YOU GET A SOLID MIX , POP IT IN ON ANY OR ALL CHANNELS AND TWEEK YOUR SOUND, AND UTILIZE ALL THE TOOLS IN THIS COMBO STRIP TO MAKE LIFE EASIER IN THE STUDIO OR HE SET UP.

C. Norman

2014年12月19日

API Vision

Great plugin, works as described, sounds and functions great.

J. Lane

2014年12月18日

F***ing Awesome

This Strip sounds absolutely amazing. Better than the Neve or the SSL for sure. Just having the option of another pre is great. whether it's drums, guitars or whatever....this is the best bet for sure. I absolutely think it's fantastic.

T. Bullock

2014年12月17日

Mind Blowing

It feels so great to have access to a channel strip that is so amazing, with out having to pay thousands of dollars for it. Not sure how the hardware version sounded, but this is on point.

901-920 of1138件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 44
  4. 45
  5. 46
  6. 47
  7. 48
  8. ...
  9. 57