API® Vision Channel Strip Collection

API® Vision Channel Strip Collection

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

Overall Rating

881-889 of889件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 41
  4. 42
  5. 43
  6. 44
  7. 45

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

E. Pilloni

2013年10月17日

BEST CHANNEL STRIP PLUGIN !!!

yeah!!! it sounds like a real analog api! this is the best channel strip plugin ever made, it's very versatile, and it sounds very very good!!!

W. Garder

2013年10月17日

A strange feeling...

I'll share my feelings. And they are not unique. In general plugin leaves a positive feeling, but I can not shake the feeling some limitations, in contrast to, say, the same strip 88 and RS SSL. Perhaps the expectations were too high. By the way, EQ API (UAD) have made a better impression, especially 560.

C. Urban

2013年10月16日

GAME CHANGER!!

This plugin sounds so good that it literally has changed the way I mix. The Mic Pre section alone on drums equals instant PUNCH! The gate is probably one of the best gates I've used on drums and maybe even vocals. The EQ and compressor sound amazing. I demoed it and mixed a whole song in a couple of hours with just the API Vision Channel as my EQ/Compressor to see what it could do and was blown away! I've never gotten a song to sound that good that fast with one plugin! You guys KILLED IT with this plugin! I use a hardware api 2500 as my Buss compressor and slap this on my Sum return on the apollo console app now... SMH! The game will never be the same!

G. Gassert

2013年10月15日

Must Have Channel Strip

After using APi EQ plugins for so long its great to have all the APi Elements The Pre , the Gate, Comp, HPF LPF, together,,, Its a great added flavor compared to the other styles of plugs. Universal Audio always produces something the others don't . Just get a couple Octo Cards and you will be fine

C. Roberts

2013年10月15日

sweet

Very impressive. vari-mu next please!!:-) I'm glad to see UA Did the coding for this one. I gotta say i own pretty much every plug on earth and theres just something a little extra in the UA stuff that it justifies spend more money. Thanks for helping my studio stay current.

D. Holdernesse

2013年10月14日

Seriously good!!!

This is one serious channel strip. Those comments saying '..just another channel strip' should check it out and put it through it's paces. The detail imparted by the 212L preamp on drums and guitars alone is priceless let alone the other 4 modules.

Having long been a fan of the hardware API 500A EQ I was planning to purchase the 550A/560 series plugin but this is so much better, and better value for money, IMHO. Having the extra band on the 550L EQ makes it far more versatile as an all round EQ. Although I own most of the other UAD plugins, and love the Neve EQs, I think I have just found my new go-to channel strip.

Don Holdernesse. Galleri Audio

G. Simmonds

2013年10月14日

Something Special

Here I was wondering what to put into my custom bundle on its final day when along comes the API Vision. I put it on a female vocal and chose the Airy Vocal setting. Instant gratification. I tried to replicate the sound using other plugins for over an hour but just could not get anything to sound better than the API. This got chosen over the Manley so it is something pretty special.

Well worth a demo and the dsp hit.

M. Höffken

2013年10月14日

Phantastic

It´s the first time I`m really impressed. I`ve tested the whole arsenal of different world class EQs, compressors and channel strips, but this combination defines a wonderful warm and unique vintage sound, especially for vocals, but also for instrumental background (bass, guitars, keyboards, strings and drums). Many thanks to UAD for a great work, for a phantastic emulation of original API sound in addition to the API 500 series. I`m sure many people will be tempted to realize a whole mix only using the API channel strips, of course supported by some UAD-high end-plugs.

N. Hemple

2013年10月11日

By FAR THE BEST PLUG IN EVER MADE !!!

Im Seriously Stoked to have this, I was a little bummed when UA Released the First API Lunch Box 550 a without the API 550 B or 550 L and really wanted them to release a compressor like the 2500. When i open my email yesterday and discovered they release this bad boy i flipped out cause i was so excited. I was BLOWN THE FRICK AWAY With the Previous API Plugin and how it sounded Identical to the Lunch box version. SO I Downloaded the trial and threw it on some good kick samples and BAMMM!!! they came to life just like I hoped. Honestly this KILLLLLS The WAVES VERSIONS. I am THROWING THE WAVES ONES AWAY, THERE A JOKE !!!!!

881-889 of889件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 41
  4. 42
  5. 43
  6. 44
  7. 45