API® Complete UAD Bundle

API® Complete UAD Bundle

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of1847件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 93

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Bandera

2022年1月16日

Un passo avanti

Questa nuova versione suona decisamente meglio rispetto alla precedente. Finalmente anche la sezione preamp ha un suo carattere. Non sono un amante del suono API ma ora potrei anche cominciare ad inserirlo nei miei mix.

R. Walsh

2022年1月15日

Variety

I like preamps. I have most that UAD offers. Each has a different sound. The API was the latest I have purchased. It should have been the first.

M. Narain

2022年1月15日

Worthy

Got this strip only because I had coupons that brought the price down to $20 but if I had took the time to demo it sooner I would’ve been ok paying full price. The gate is one of the best on a strip I’ve ever used. The Amp & Comp are top notch sonically. So glad I got it!

M. Jarzebski

2022年1月15日

API got me!

API in Unison makes my guitar sound great. Even default setting gives that something, warmer and punchier tone. So a little bit of setting eq, compression, gain and... ready to go. The same on drums, bass, vocal, keys or sax. When it meets API summing in Luna, it is just amazing. Thank you UAD! (please, think about gui)

M. Ramalho Neto

2022年1月15日

O Melhor Api Channel Strip

Som maravilhoso eu já usava a versão antiga eu agora comprei essa última versão uso sempre em minhas Baterias e gosto muito do resultado excelente O Melhor Api Channel Strip

C. Gallego

2022年1月15日

Buen sonido

Me agrada el resultado de su highend, la posibilidad de tener varias herramientas en una te agiliza el trabajo.

P. Jonsson

2022年1月14日

A classic

It's a classic for a good reason

E. Lee

2022年1月14日

Great preamp!!!

I often use when i need punch sound on drum. Great preamp!!!

C. Sanchez Gebauer

2022年1月14日

api preamp

excelente ponch

S. Wright

2022年1月14日

LOVE IT!!

This is it, if your looking too be radio ready, I highly recommend this one, the best pre amp they've made by far & not as expensive which a STEAL. Love it!!

N. Fahmy

2022年1月14日

Perfect

Really a good value channel strip.i really like

O. Daniel

2022年1月14日

Ooooshe!

The punch ehn! Great tool.

C. Cowx

2022年1月14日

Excellent, clear, punchy, smooth

Had used the legacy version and enjoyed the clarity of API preamps, along with the EQ modules. Right away the clarity and smooth sound caught my ears. Got this plugin on sale with coupon for an amazing price and couldn't be happier with it. Especially glad to see the API EQ modules both included so I don't really need to buy them separately. Thanks UA

b. Ramos

2022年1月14日

Versatile and Punchy

It’s favorite unisson preamp for bass !

D. Lombardi

2022年1月14日

Full featured, great sound, easy on the DSP

Having only a single DSP Arrow makes me choosy about my Console plugins. Having all these great sounding components in one place with the ability to turn off the individual bits I’m not using is perfect.

Many negative reviews are based on price and the fact that Legacy owners needed to re-purchase. While I agree with their sentiment, it shouldn’t affect the star rating or your decision. I got it for a crazy deal during the Christmas sale

m. rakoto razafy

2022年1月14日

The preamp section is the key

This is a fantastic channel strip!

R. Stokes

2022年1月14日

Works great

Sounds great

S. Niinikoski

2022年1月14日

BETTER SOUND..

I was suprised how versatile it is. Saves alot of time and cpu.

Z. Threadgill

2022年1月13日

Love it

I use it on my vocals on almost every mix to bring up the highs without being harsh. GREAT plugin!

J. Morrison

2022年1月13日

Versatile

Use this on anything, track’s, groups, mixbus & mastering, awesome!

81-100 of1847件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 93