API® Complete UAD Bundle

API® Complete UAD Bundle

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

361-380 of1560件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 17
  4. 18
  5. 19
  6. 20
  7. 21
  8. ...
  9. 78

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Konbang

2020年12月17日

สุดตีน

เสียงพุ่งเหี้ยๆ

E. Carlsson

2020年12月17日

Great sounding

Great sounding with many options. Works great on the master bus as well as on individual tracks. It boosts quite a bit of presence which works great on some mixes, and not so well on others. But when it works, it works wonderfully.

J. Robinson

2020年12月15日

Favorite channel strip

Punchy, flexible, clear. Love the API sound and UA nailed it!

J. Robinson

2020年12月15日

Favorite channel strip

Punchy, flexible, clear. Love the API sound and UA nailed it!

R. Hörnfeldt

2020年12月15日

Magic bus

This is it.

A. Parker

2020年12月14日

Best Drum Comp

This is a must have if you're searching for a fast drum mix glue and transient enhancer. The parallel compression feature is very useful if you only want a hint of the API. Works great on 70' and 80's stuff, especially on real drums or hybrid combinations between drum machines and real drums.
It's also great on the master chain if you're mixing EDM.

h. oshima

2020年12月14日

UNISON

音が元気になり、ボーカル等、ユニゾンで気持ちよく声にエフェクトが掛かる点が良い。

s. junho

2020年12月14日

너무좋다 이거

최고의 플러그인이다

s. junho

2020年12月13日

very nice plug in

very nice plug in

B. Ward

2020年12月13日

API 2500 comp

Nothing else does what this unit can do. It is magical on drums and in so many many other applications.

S. Muscio

2020年12月13日

clean and clear and under control

For real though, I can push the mids of vocals with the 550A more without them getting harsh. 560 is on steroids compared to competitor emulations. Definitely a solid tool in the kit.

F. Silvestry

2020年12月13日

I can't believe I waited this long

I have a ton of Neve colors in my setup (pres, compressors, and of course Neve summing in Luna), but I just got the API EQs and can't believe I waited this long. They bring a completely fresh and easy to dial in color to my tracks and mixes. Super easy to use and introduce a ton of character and enhancement to all my tracks. Having a blast with the 550A on my channels in Luna, with the 2500 on busses and master, and of course the newly introduced API summing - it makes for a totally powerful mix that has come alive with tons of character. Highly recommended!

H. Toapanta

2020年12月13日

Api 560

Solo decirles que el Api 560 suena lo más analógico posible es increíble y para mi es único

S. JOSEPH REINETTE

2020年12月12日

API Vision Channel Strip

Incroyable, tout simplement

s. azevedo

2020年12月12日

Wow, Punchy Drums

Finally broke down and bought this after reading all the reviews and got to say I’m loving this on the drum kit already. The gate is very smooth on the kick and snare. Even the preset sound good from the get go. Definitely worth every penny.

h. mat talip

2020年12月11日

Warm & vibe

As usual this plugin from uad give my mixes sound warm & vibe fullness after overall my mix setting cannot leave without this plugin.

J. Boes

2020年12月11日

Perfect

Just the right touch on bass.

r. parrish

2020年12月11日

Perfect for mix bus

Great experience so far, glues mix together in a nice way

B. Johnson

2020年12月11日

Great Colorful EQ

Love this EQ. Has tons of color and is easy to dial in great tones. A little goes a long way!

d. perez

2020年12月11日

Todo lo que esperaba del 2500

No te podes equivocar. En el Drum Bus funciona muy bien!

361-380 of1560件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 17
  4. 18
  5. 19
  6. 20
  7. 21
  8. ...
  9. 78