API® Complete UAD Bundle

API® Complete UAD Bundle

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

201-220 of1847件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13
  8. ...
  9. 93

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Aikerson

2022年1月4日

My New Go-To Channel Strip!

I purchased this over the holidays and I am very impressed. I love the sound this strip has provided for me. It is very versatile and I have even used in across an entire mix to glue things together. Kudos!

S. Wheeler

2022年1月4日

Wasn't a fan of channel strips

Was not a fan of channel strip plugs in the past, but this one helps me make better and faster decisions. Having the bands set to certain frequencies and Q's definitely takes less time trying to dial in the perfect center or cutoff frequency and Q for each of those.

W. Slater

2022年1月4日

Wow!

This bad boy was everything my tracking has been missing!!!

J. Weber

2022年1月4日

Pretty Awesome!

Adds that Special Sauce! Love it!

M. Hornak

2022年1月4日

Great Plugin!

Great sound. I had to have it in my studio

K. Cengiz

2022年1月4日

State of the art

Great channelstrip to work with

B. Gordon

2022年1月4日

Wow!!

Got this on sale but worth every penny even if you pay full price. Sounds incredible and just like using the hardware components.

J. Woolcott

2022年1月4日

Outstanding!

The API Vision is tight, punchy and full of tone and character. The EQ sounds great, particularly with fast transient material like acoustic guitar or of course drums, and the dynamics section is very punchy.

A. Yeats

2022年1月4日

Fantastic

This pre sounds absolutely great on my drums and had the best/smoothest gate of any channel strip I have tried.

h. kim

2022年1月4日

wow!!!

very nice!!!!!!

F. Biagetti

2022年1月4日

Nice channel strip

Relatively low DSP hit compared to other UA strips, I’m more of a neve guy but it’s nice to have everything you need for basic shaping in a single plugin

D. Stanchev

2022年1月4日

Universal chain

Verry , punchi sound .Unik on drumz .

K. Clement

2022年1月4日

Perfect emulation

I always liked the precision of API and this emulation don't failed at this.

U. Soto

2022年1月3日

BETTER THAN AMAZING!!!!

I CAN'T BELIEVE HOW GOOD THIS CHANNEL STRIP IS! DON'T HESITATE TO PURCHASE IF YOU'RE LOOKING TO GET A PUNCHY, CRISPY, CLEAN AND OVERALL AMAZING SOUND!!! VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE.

A. Guth-Rosenstock

2022年1月3日

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

Excellent! You get a very big sound from this channel strip. Easiest to use of the three uad strips thanks to the new EQ addition. Great sound! Although they all sound great, just a little different. :-)

K. Jongmin

2022年1月3日

great!!!!

Very Musical and great sound

J. Manning

2022年1月3日

Must have

Beautiful to work with. Amazing sound.

A. Mão de Ferro

2022年1月3日

Full commitment!

Outstanding!

L. Brown

2022年1月3日

A+

A+

M. JUNIOR

2022年1月3日

expressive!!!

I really liked the sound, as it acts in a subtle, discreet and striking way, even if just putting it on the track, an odd sound, I really liked the compression, I loved it!!!!

201-220 of1847件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13
  8. ...
  9. 93