UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 12月31日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

レビュー

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

21-40 of1917件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 96

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

U. Soto

2022年9月4日

This is amazing!!!

This plug-in is soooo good! Get it and u won’t regret it!

m. stallings

2022年8月30日

LPX switch to UAD Luna

I’m a hobbyist that recently switched from LPX and Izotope plugins to Luna with full API console emulation bundle…. So what’s changed?? Almost everything….
1. Recording is much easier in Luna
2. I got in a bad habit of mixing with my eyes…. Now that I have fewer visual cues to look at, I’m using my ears… which is forcing me to really learn this system.
3. Like many have said, just running the tough mix through Studer, Ampex and Summing sounds really good…. Now add API consoles and wow…
4. I have a new MacBook Pro 16gb RAM computer and was worried that no way would it handle all of this stuff… wrong…. Works great… now I don’t do projects with a hundred tracks… instead, I’ll very carefully bounce complex backing vocals or orchestration into stereo files…. Much easier to deal with…
Love limited choices…. Makes committing much easier. The gate, compressor and EQ’s sound beautiful and I can work quickly….
My hobby is a lot more satisfying with mixes coming together much faster and sounding great….

O. Levi

2022年8月28日

Vocals

This just levelled up my vocals, I through this in my vocals buss and bam! Magic.

A. Abernathy

2022年8月27日

Awesome. Love the EQ options. And UADx!

So thrilled to have my favorite channel strip added to UADx. Feels very generous of UA - a rarity these days!

M. Vikman

2022年8月15日

New API user

I just got API and it has helped me a lot to find quickly the sound you want. .
it`s easy to use!
Best wishes from Finland
M.Vikman

N. Liebich

2022年8月14日

Like the hardware

I’m happy to own the HW of this… but the Plug-in is the real deal and so much more handy! Going to sell the HW!

C. Romagnoli

2022年8月10日

Must have!

Epic punchy sound!

A. Rodriguez

2022年7月26日

UAD, Please Allow Your Plugins to be Resized!!!

I am giving this 1 star because here we are in the year 2022, and UAD plugins are still not resizable in Pro Tools. Come on, even $29 Waves plugins are resizable. It looks very unprofessional to have 50% user interface and 50% blank space in the plugin window.

Also, please add code that detects which plugins I own and only add those to Pro Tools rather than forcing ALL of your plugins on Pro Tools. Again, here we are in the year 2022. There is no excuse for this.

S. Shaw

2022年7月20日

favourite channel strip

Authentic sounding, rich in functions, tweak able without getting lost, with a native version, a low dsp footprint, and a LUNA console integration! Thank you UAD for fixing the drama last year by minimizing the cost of the legacy version upgrade.

I. Papagiannidis

2022年7月18日

The best for mixbus

Perfect for mixbus and almost every source! The weight and lows it gives to drums are amazing! Combined with distressor is a grate combo!

I. Papagiannidis

2022年7月18日

A classic!

Beefy ,perfect for drums, guitars and the gate is the best !

R. Chiga

2022年7月18日

ohhhh! wow!

A new go to on my mixbus! really amazing even if subtle compression is on!

F. WIOROWSKI

2022年7月16日

Must have !

I have tons of plugins comp, and some hardware too. This API 2500 is really nice, can be subttle or not, i really like it in loud mode. It s amazing on mixbus.

J. Rosso

2022年7月14日

An inspring compressor for me to compress hard

The compressor of the pros

G. Ciocca

2022年7月13日

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

really a great plugin, great sound and with a unique color

M. Bernabel

2022年7月11日

Success Everytime

This baby has THAT API SOUND. Great work from UA. I always wanted an API channel strip that was easily accessible.

h. kim

2022年7月8日

oh..? wow..!!

i love it..!!

R. Mannucci

2022年7月2日

Great sounding Channel Strip!

Great channel strip. thankyou UAD

A. Zerbi

2022年7月2日

Preamp Api Vision Channel Strip Collection

I checked the 14 days trial and make up a good impression on how to use it to extend deepness and overall clearness to the mix. Then I decided to take advantage of the current discount and I buy it with a 60% discount. I'm back from a vacation and now I'll have time to discover all the features included in this reach plugin. I expect it to confirm the subtle but concrete enhance given specially on acoustic guitars and vocals recorded with a cardioid mic. Now I just miss a good reverb and delay plugin to almost fit my needs to elevate my recordings to the next level. Thanks to UAD for engineering lots of precious tools for musicians.

Y. Larkin

2022年7月2日

Still not resizable......

Both do sound great. But the 560 raises the volume level without even dialing any EQing in and what keeps on frustrating me with UAD Plugins, is that they are still not resizable ! It‘s 2022 !
As a costumer, having already invested in the UAD hardware to be able to use the plugins, plus investing money in the software products, think that it should be surely possible for you as a company, to fix that issue. Please.

21-40 of1917件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 96