UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

API® Complete UAD Bundle

API® Complete UAD Bundle

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

1681-1700 of1891件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 83
  4. 84
  5. 85
  6. 86
  7. 87
  8. ...
  9. 95

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Elten

2014年6月7日

I Love it

The first thing i did with my new API channel strip was recording an acoustic guitar set via UNISON. At once I achieved the best acoustic guitar recordings ever. Like good old times: Recording with little compression (the compressor is awesome) and some frequency enhancements provides analogue magic to your recordings.

J. Vanzino

2014年6月7日

A Workhorse

I cannot say enough good things about this emulation of the API Vision strip. For the price you cannot go wrong with all that it has to offer.

I especially recommend the comp and eq for anything guitar!

T. Commo

2014年6月6日

This is the must-have channel strip.

I've always considered plugins to be convenient but not as natural as outboard gear. This plugin changes everything. If I'm going with gentle eq and compression, I have no worries about pushing this plugin to the DAW track as it's recorded. It sounds absolutely incredible on drums on vocals. I have yet to try it on guitar but I expect great results there too. Zero disappointment and, if you had to buy only one UAD plugin, this is it.

Z. Barzilai

2014年6月3日

My first choice

Always my first choice when tracking with my Apollo. this channel strip is so versatile!

S. Hoffmann

2014年5月29日

API Vision Chanel Strip ...

For me the sound is amazing. It is warm and punchy but also helps to have a crisp sound in various applications. Great tool ...

B. Blais

2014年5月21日

Perfect...

... to bring back to life bad recordings !!!
I haven't tried yet the UNISON mode.

P. Bunditlertrak

2014年5月19日

Yes, It's API

Good for rock music, or anything you want. If you looking fo tight or strong signal with no muddy. THIS IS IT!!!

C. Borneo

2014年5月15日

best plug in ever!!

Im tracking drums real type with the API legacy plug in....and its a killer!..I get the great API color on my "Online session" plus all the other features ( eq, filter, gate, compressor) .....now Im just started "demoing" the Neve 1073 and of course I going for it , will be broke soon if u still real sing this AWESOME stuff :) ....Unison technology is here, and its gonna change the future .

N. Wilson

2014年5月15日

Great Channel Strip

I have the waves API and also the UAD API eq's that are great. I tend like the UAD eq a little more then the Waves version, but they are both good.

The API channel strip is really a great addition to the eq;s. It has everything you need in one plugin. The sound is warm and fat. The compressors are easy to use and can cover a wide range of dynamic contrail. The preamp adds some weight...

I didn't want to spend another bunch of money just to add some features around the existing API EQ I already had, but the channel strip is really something else and more. I tend to use it on kick, snare, overhead bass, box, and then run the API eq on other sources, and it does give a nice API sound to the overall mix. Great plugin

J. Gay

2014年5月15日

Solid, quick workflow, my favorite gate

Adds weight in a good way. My goto on drums, guitars, keyboards. Being able to adjust everything from a single interface is a tremendous time saver. With so many interdependent parameters the Vision allows me to easily make adjustments while keeping the output level constant so I can accurately judge the effect of the plugin.
Love the gate/expander. So simple and effective. I can put it on my noisy Clavinet and it keeps it silent in between notes while preserving the transients.

W. Thums

2014年5月14日

All You Need

I use the Channel Strip for Electronic Music and Vocals. If I want to add some fundemantal and precise frequencies which bring my Kick Drum to the Point Where it belongs: The API is it. If I want to add presence and clearance to my Vocals: this is it. If the transients of my Snare need some snappy but easily controllable compression: This is it. If I want to Cut some unwanted decays or Noise from any sound: The fantastic Gate is it. I dont Know the Hardware but I dont have to because this Channel strip blows all Plugs I know simply away. It is transparent, precise and can add distortion that I dont want to miss anymore. Dont try it... BUY IT!!!!!!

J. Madsen

2014年5月14日

Very autenticitet

Very nice channelstrip. It sounds very good on drums pianos and synthesizers. The EQ is very sweet and musical but not very subtle. The compressor kan be very clear sounding and also quite aggressive and punchy. I use the channelstrip on most things that needs to be clear and fast and clean - without being boring. I love the EQ on my analog synthesizers. It gives them a more modern sound. I have mixed on Real API consoles and it has the same vibe as the original. Especially the EQ and preamp. Love it. The only disadvantage is that it is quite DSP intensive.

M. Fix

2014年5月14日

extremely versatile

this has become my 'go-to' channel strip. Instant character just by cranking up the gain. Ive been using it on just about everything, & haven't been disappointed. Some cool presets to get you started, too.
Highly recommended

D. Piredda

2014年5月13日

beautiful not to be missed

Excellent sound very deep and crystal clear treble always very musical in the tradition UAD.ottimo work!

S. Mcfarling

2014年5月13日

API Vision channel strip is killer

I really like this plug-in a lot. I've gotten lost for hours just plugging my guitar directly into the Twin instrument input (taking advantage of the Unison technology), pushing the API gain, compressing just a bit, then running it through the EMI 150. You might disregard my reviews since they've all been "5", but I'm just very impressed by the quality of these plugs!

D. Bosnjak

2014年5月12日

Good Stuff :)

Really good plug-in.I like preamp,Eq,Comp,everything is good.I've run demo,and I have to buy it...My recommendation for this one.

B. Pratt

2014年5月11日

Perfect channel strip for me

I've never had the pleasure of using a real API board, but for what I do, this plug-in channel strip does all that I need it to. I've demoed the Neve 88 and SSL channel strips from UA and while they are nice, I prefer the API sound. I can't wait to see UA release MKII versions of both of them. The compressor has a nice grab to it that has worked well on any instrument I've thrown at it. Haven't had an opportunity to use the gate yet so I can't comment on that yet.

G. Bucci

2014年5月9日

API Vision Channel Strip

I have another API EQ and compressor from another company, so I was not to interested in this channel strip. Out of curiosity, I decided to compare the two. With the other API plug ins being around 7 years old, todays technology has proven to provide better molding than was done back then. The API Vision EQ and compressors just have more of that analog sound since they modeled more than the EQ curves. All the transformers and circuits were modeled quite well with the Vision. It is best to use cleaner type mic pre's when you record to get more of the API pre sound. It adds a gentle pleasant character of API to your mix. Presets are a great start to get some amazing drums, guitars, or bass sounds to your mix. Highly recommended.

R. Swiger-jackson

2014年5月8日

Awesome

Works flawlessly the unison aspect is still blowing my mind!!!

R. Dolabella

2014年5月5日

Aways API

The API sound is wonderful! I am impressed by the warmth and precision of this plugin. I would recommend without a doubt.

1681-1700 of1891件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 83
  4. 84
  5. 85
  6. 86
  7. 87
  8. ...
  9. 95