API® Complete UAD Bundle

API® Complete UAD Bundle

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

1541-1560 of1869件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 76
  4. 77
  5. 78
  6. 79
  7. 80
  8. ...
  9. 94

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Meeks

2015年1月29日

Excellent plug-in ......A+

The Cooper time cube MK II, is out standing. I used one of these years ago as an analog unit. These things were outstanding then. The UA plug-in, is very true to the analog units back then. I am so impressed with how they function with vocals, guitars keyboards, drums, just about anything. Fantastic job by Universal Audio.

L. Malby

2015年1月22日

A perfect instrument plugin

If I had the DSP I would use this on every channel. This thing works really well on kick drums.

A. Balderston

2015年1月21日

I put that ish on everything!

I originally bought this cuz I had a buncha coupons and I wanted an "all around" plugin, and lemme tell you - this thing gets used all over my sessions. I love the unison features, but you can put it on anything and it'll work wonders. Do this!

B. Bradley

2015年1月20日

Excellent EQ and Gain sound

Nice plugin. Very musical. It is nice to be able to choose between the Neve 1073 and this API Vision Channel Strip! The API is a bit more flexible and you can spend some time and sculpt some nice mixes with this thing. I'm happy! Very musical plugin!

S. Xenokottas

2015年1月17日

Absolutely love it

Have never used the hardware so can't compare.
I didn't even listen to the plugin either before buying it, just bought it on recommendations. Have used it for a week now and i absolutely love it.

D. Reichley

2015年1月15日

Outstanding

I do love and use the Neve and the 610AB plugins, but the API has quickly become the one I go to first. Why?

It sounds amazing.
You can get that amazing sound quickly.
(In fact, you have to try very hard to get a bad sound.)
It's layout is clean, thoughtful and intuitive.
It's versatile (It's a great one stop shopping channel strip).
It uses a lot less DSP than the Neve and 610s.

One could go on. But what would be the point?

Great job, UA!

C. Bezzi

2015年1月15日

Wonderful for voices

Since this plugin is in my toolbox it's the only to-go for voice treatment. The gain stage gives the "something". The gate is not much used but very natural. The real goodness comes from the compressor and the eq stages. Especially the eq that sculpts the sound in a very good way that is immediately useable and just sounds good.
I don't use many if these plugins in a session, so even if it's DSP heavy, it's still ok.
I've not experienced the analogue API due to budget restriction so I cannot compare. But this channel strip is good value for money and now a reference as much as the UAD SSL strip that is still used for many instrumental tracks.

A. Guild

2015年1月15日

Juicy!!

I can't keep it off my tracks!! Classic compression and very useful filters. A serious console emu.

J. King

2015年1月14日

amazing plugin

I must say that that this API vision plugin is one of my best plugins
it gives my mix that shine it just makes everything sounds so clean
i enjoy using it on my vocals especially its good for tweaking
and i will recommend it to all the studio engineers out there.

Jawanza

D. Brown

2015年1月14日

Good Stuff

Haven't had time to use this much but what I have used it on worked out great. Just using it within the signal path makes the sound more open and in your face on vox and guitars. Looking forward to getting to know this plugin like the back of my hand. Unison Rocks. Good Stuff.....

E. Kerr

2015年1月14日

Amazing

This is probably one of the best plugins I have ever used. The presets are amazing for mixing, and I have been able to get some incredible sounds using it as a pre with my apollo. It has replaced my outboard pres half the time. I track through this and it sounds finished.

The gate is particularly spectacular.

B. Lodico

2015年1月14日

APi : A ViSiON

Really goog plugin.
I Don't know the harware, but for me, it's Just the vision I needed ;).
I Test iT on a bus horns in a mix and it's give dem presence with no aggressivity.
On drums, perfect.
In the unsisson mode ( first time I try this fabolous new way of work ), I put in on a acouctic guitar, really nice but carefull with the hi endz.
PEACE.

W. Lewis

2015年1月14日

API Vision Channel Strip

This plug in works well. Many of the presets are great places to start depending on your specific needs, then very easy to adjust to taste. Lots of flexibility for various applications.

R. Erulo

2015年1月14日

Best plugin I've ever owned!

It's just great. So clear and detailed. it really gives you the feel of analog sound,
the gate works perfectly and it's great on snare and bass drums! The compressor is outstanding but never invasive, great on overheads and drums. the Eq sounds amazing!
perfect to shape every instrument and make them stand out of the mix!
But the real thing is.. try to mix a whole song with the Vision Channelstrip and and then compare it with any other of your work!! You won't believe it!

M. Tatem

2015年1月14日

True recreation of the real thing!

I'm very happy with this plugin. It's my go to plugin for Drums Bass Acoustic Guitars some vocal stuff. I've been very happy with the results! Great job UA!

J. Roger

2015年1月13日

Beautiful

Beautiful sounding EQ's. Lots of colour and great curves. I had a poor upright recording to deal with and the 560 turned "pretty awful" into "completely acceptable".

N. Bullock

2015年1月13日

API Strip

Just awesome! Super versatile, and I'm even digging it a little more than the Neve.

A. Picciafuochi

2015年1月13日

6 Stars

You have to have it, this plugs, is the closest thing to analog gear I've ever heard.

D. Donaldson

2015年1月12日

A pleasure to record through.

Used this on a mobile drum recording session and just bought it straight away. Makes the Apollo worth keeping for me, as the firewire performance issues and lack of thunderbolt support on PCs was edging it ever closer to eBay land.

C. Grouard

2015年1月10日

I can sculpt my sounds

Amazing, magic (yes it's like magic), the API Vision is not only a go to plugin but THE plugin: Unison technology, awesome preamp, terrific compressor, jaw dropping EQ, I love the EQ! I'm not a pro (far from that) and what I can do with my Apollo Twin and that plugin is simply a.m.a.z.i.n.g ! I'd like to have sufficient DSP power to put many instances of the API VIsion in my DAW (Logic) and feel like I have an API console. Well, one day I'll have a satellite and then... You don't have the API Vision yet? Get it!

1541-1560 of1869件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 76
  4. 77
  5. 78
  6. 79
  7. 80
  8. ...
  9. 94