UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

API® Complete UAD Bundle

API® Complete UAD Bundle

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

1401-1420 of1892件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 69
  4. 70
  5. 71
  6. 72
  7. 73
  8. ...
  9. 95

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Giordano

2016年8月9日

Amazing Channel Strip - API Sound Quality

This one is a winner! Amazing warmth & pristine quality. Even the presets are on-point. UAD did it AGAIN with this plugin .Can't believe its a plugin . Again, hardware quality with a fraction of the cost. Great color, clarity , warmth and punch - this thing sounds amazing!

C. Lee

2016年8月6日

API, will be my next favorate!

I have been using neve 1073 and la610 for unison preamp.
If you have two of those, you need to get the third one, API.
The way I see those, 610 is smooth, API is solid, and neve is in the middle of two.
So When you have those three, you can do almost any recordinf you need.

J. Whitesides

2016年8月3日

How Can You Not Have An API In Your Arsenal?

First used this on a vocal that needed to cut thru the mix. Ever since then, I knew I had to have it. The super crisp and snappy response of the API is unlike anything Neve or LA2A. When you need that precise and quick response, you need the API pure and simple. You won't be disappointed. Its now one of my go to inputs for Vocals.

R. Williamson

2016年7月29日

SOLID

GREAT ALL AOUND STRIP!!!!! Killer for Bass Shaping and Compression

m. meli

2016年7月16日

These make me happy

i spent 3 years sitting in front of a 1608 at Yellowdog Studios while it was here in Austin. These plugins sound exactly the way i would expect them to. Wonderful midrange, and great low, especially on percussive sources. I really like the trim pot on the output as these eq's excel at boosting. Also really low DSP usage so I can use them a lot!

N. Lifschey

2016年7月14日

Sounds great, but GUI needs modernization.

This plugin sounds incredible. But it also suffers from the same problem that almost all of their vintage plugs do: UA refuses to move into modern times with the GUI. You can't see the values of anything you're adjusting, and in recreating the exact layout of the original hardware, it's not as easy to see and navigate as it should be. For people like me who do extremely rapid work with super tight turnarounds with very precise adjustments (post production), it's a real drag. They should also go the Slate route and offer more EQ points (or continuously adjustable), etc. UA makes great sounding plugins but they are stuck in old times GUI-wise -- if they moved their GUIs to the 21st century, I would buy more. I stopped after this one.

R. Sudduth II

2016年7月10日

Punch punch

And more punch! Perfect for getting things to cut through and attenuating mids.

j. york

2016年7月6日

Very useful sweeteners

I have (too many) EQs- or so I thought! How would I "need" more than the Neve and Pultecs I thought? However, the way these two EQ's sculpt sound is just- different. I tried using the Pultec, then making as close to the same moves on the API graphic EQ, and the difference in tonality was very apparent. One was not better than the other- the Pultec was "soft" and gooey sounding while the API was aggressive and brighter, even with similar "brightening" EQ changes. The API EQs- especially that graphic are just very good at radically reshaping a sound. They aren't good at "surgical" EQ situations were you need to cut a very narrow band- but they are fabulous at sweetening and sculpting, and always provide a final polish to any sound!

L. Broussard

2016年6月30日

API 550 Series

A must have plugin(s) for your tookbox.

L. Broussard

2016年6月30日

API 550 Series

A must have plugin(s) for your tookbox.

L. Herve

2016年6月29日

5 stars for the sound but...

... Big DSP consumption and it's a little expensive (thanks for the Black Friday, and the Half-Year sales ;-p ). It would be very fine to have a version with only the preamp and the hi and low pass filter for the Unison tracking.
But it sounds very good.

L. Herve

2016年6月29日

5 stars for the sound but...

... Big DSP consumption and it's a little expensive (thanks for the Black Friday, and the Half-Year sales ;-p ). It would be very fine to have a version with only the preamp and the hi and low pass filter for the Unison tracking.
But it sounds very good.

J. Johnson II

2016年6月29日

Splendid Product

I just purchased the API Vision Channel Strip, I used it for the first time last night on a hip hop vocal session. I have been on a trip of running the few vocals i have recorded so far on an AT 2035 ($149) through my my new Apollo 8 Quad unison preamps. Just to see what results I can get. Let me say with the API Vision i was able to dial in on a nice sweet sound for the vocals. I wish UA had something integrated so you could place a sample of the work you have done with the plugins you're reviewing. The vocals were sitting up front before they were mixed. They were shining awesome during tracking. There is everything on this strip you will need! Buy It! You won't be disappointed!

UADユーザー

2016年6月29日

A clean, pristine channel strip

The Vision has def. become my go-to preamp when tracking. If it wasn't so DSP hungry, I'd be using it a lot more often when mixing as well. The API definitely gives a clean, sometimes even direct-like response to my vocal and guitar tracks. Would've def. been 5 stars without the big DSP footprint!

d. danieli

2016年6月24日

API 500 Series EQ

this EQ is fantastic , it simply works great on almost everything,
it sounds warm and punchy on drums and bass
thanks UA

UADユーザー

2016年6月23日

とても良い

とてもよく出来ていて、良い感じ。ただ、重過ぎる‥。

R. Beld

2016年6月22日

Perfect for quick fixes and creative workflow

These eq's are both amazing, because they are so intuitive, just like the hardware, but especially because they sound great!!!

D. Gray

2016年6月21日

Great multipurpose plugin

This is a no brainer for how many uses it gets. I really like the gate on live drums (my go to). I do kind of expect a little more out of the pre and eq section. It is world class but lacks a bit of what i was hoping for (was hoping for more of what the HW actually sounds like). I would say its a must have in your collection!!

N. Christie

2016年6月21日

Close your eyes and you can tell its API

There isn't much I can say that hasn't already been said but if you haven't tried the demo then do so and your mixes will thank you for it !

N. Christie

2016年6月21日

Simply stunning

This is my go to for drum tracking.
It's always on my console preset I pull it up and get straight to tracking
It's unison and it sounds amazing!

1401-1420 of1892件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 69
  4. 70
  5. 71
  6. 72
  7. 73
  8. ...
  9. 95