UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

API® Complete UAD Bundle

API® Complete UAD Bundle

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

41-60 of1891件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 95

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Caporali

2022年5月27日

My Go To for Guitars!

Once I've heard Steve Vai saying that his favorite preamp for guitars was the API... Now I can understand why! I absolutely love the API Vision Strip, the character of the preamp is very full and "in your face" and the 550 EQ is simply fantastic! Sounds aggressive, but never harsh, it enables you to shape sounds in a really musical way. Super recommended!

U. Behboudi

2022年5月27日

Api preamp

Love this preamp on unison. Fantastic color especially on acoustic guitars and voices. So amazing.

c. Hwang

2022年5月26日

Great API plugin

It makes such a great sound. I always use it all the time. love API

B. Bartholomew

2022年5月26日

Quality.

1. Just putting it the chain does something positive. 2. The gain does something positive too, it brightens the sound but not in a tube saturation type way, a presence that I can only describe as creamy. 3. The actual EQ is superb. No digital harshness, so smooth. The hard part would be to actually pull some bad results out of the plug in. Well done UAD, 5 stars.

D. Faggiolino

2022年5月25日

API 2500

Bus Compressor at its best!

r. lewis

2022年5月18日

Favourite 2500 plugin version

The api 2500 is one of my favourite bus compressors, excellent for shaping, making drums especially punchy and bringing out the room tone in creative ways, I’ve tried a few different plugin versions, waves, sk note (which I love), Softube American class a (which is excellent but limited controls in console 1).

Uad version is my favourite yet, doesn’t quite capture the sense of space for whatever sound you send it like the hardware, but it’s close, also like the tone of the hardware slightly more, but the compressor action is superb. Find the dsp hit to be reasonable, overall happy with my purchase.

K. Dobracki

2022年5月18日

Perfect bus compressor

It is a must in every studio!

R. Tolbert

2022年5月16日

More versatile than you think.

My favorite thing to use the 2500 on is BGV's. There is just something about it.

H. Holzheu

2022年5月16日

API, Great Sound

It works great, on all busses and instruments, that‘s what I missed.

V. German

2022年5月15日

The best compressor for the master bus

Unprecedented sound quality. Flexible compression adjustment and response to each channel separately. Very precise operation of the compressor. Thrust detector above all praise.
Won on the Neve 33609 bus master.

j. viggins

2022年5月14日

2500 buss compressor

I thought waves had a good one until I got uad. Man there is a big difference in them. Uad has better quality and punch. Keep up the great work. 2022

J. Davis

2022年5月10日

Best bus compressor ever

I’m putting it on everything now, it’s so good.

B. Kotsanis

2022年5月10日

API 2500

Its like a huge punch on my master bus!

R. Matias

2022年5月4日

Studio standard

Absolutely essential for every mix

D. Wassman

2022年5月1日

API Bundle

This was the best software plugins that I have gotten in awhile. Love the sound quality and the fact that it uses less DSP then most plugins
Thank you UA

J. Slavin

2022年4月25日

API vision

Really nice, good improvement.

G. Castle

2022年4月24日

Great API Channel Strip Plug-In

I love the UA API Plug-Ins. I use them on nearly all of my Country mixes to get a clean and punchy mix.

G. Castle

2022年4月24日

Great Plug-Ins

I use UA API Plug-Ins on almost all of my Country mixes to get a clean and punchy mix.

G. Castle

2022年4月24日

Universal Audio API Plug-Ins are Awesome for mixing Country Music

Universal Audio Plug-Ins are my favorite Plug-Ins. I use UA API Plug-Ins for all of my Country mixes and they have never disappointed me. The API Preamp is clean and punchy.

P. Manriquez

2022年4月19日

excellent!!!

Great and Warm Sound !!!

41-60 of1891件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 95