UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

API® Complete UAD Bundle

API® Complete UAD Bundle

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

501-520 of1892件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 24
  4. 25
  5. 26
  6. 27
  7. 28
  8. ...
  9. 95

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Perez

2021年6月11日

Love it

Good for anything gives it that live juice and power

B. Krueger

2021年6月11日

clean

nice pre, clean with character

L. Roccatagliati

2021年6月11日

Great for distorted input

I recorded some moog effects with this plug in as insert input in the UA Console, and it blowed my mind. Awesome!!

s. mcclintic

2021年6月10日

wait, i get to pay again for it...?

as with the Neve plugs we get to pay the same price as the sale when we've already purchased these no legacy products? C'mon Avid...I mean UA. And while id love to have the graphic EQ in my Vision strip its not worth another 150$. SHould be a way deeper discounts for "leagcy" customers!

E. DeLuca

2021年6月9日

Finally!

Been waiting for something like this, a fantastic companion to the Neve Preamp and the 610 plugins.

D. Warren

2021年6月9日

Punchy

Classic api product! Very clean and punchy and this console live on all of my mixes

P. Maiz

2021年6月9日

This was my favorite plugin, while it still worked

I've been using the Vision Channel Strip for about a year or so. It was my favorite plugin. I loved putting this thing in my unison slot. Sounds great whenever I want to scoop the mids for guitar. Crank the preamp and compress the hell out of a bass guitar, and you're in business. I also used it in my DAW for my kick and snare channels in nearly every single project. Adds some great punch to the kick, and I love the crack it adds to the snare's high end. Unfortunately, I can no longer use the plugin ever since the new version came out. That's right. The legacy version does not work. When I select the legacy version, the plugin gets disabled and I get an error message saying that it's not authorized. It happens in my DAW and in console. I have tried to reinstall, but I am still having issues. So it's just money down the drain at this point. And then asking me $150 to upgrade? Throw away more money? I call shenanigans. I don't mean to sound rude and I do want to emphasize that this is an incredible plugin (when it works), but this is just unbelievable.

L. Tian Siung

2021年6月8日

Always on Drum Bus

It stay on my drum bus all the time

L. Tian Siung

2021年6月8日

Overall good

EQ, Compressor, gate/expander, pre-amp all in one

K. Wisniewski

2021年6月7日

Amazing!

API dropped completely as a surprise to me, just as I was about 75% through a mix down in LUNA. I'd only purchased by Apollo X6 a week for API was released and this was a happy shock and surprise. Now I'm remixing the entire 36 minute works in LUNA with API and it's amazing. As a user of a similar DAW before (Harrison MIXBUS 32c - which is also brilliant btw!) I can fully vouch for this being a console 'system' rather than just a DAW. Love it.

K. Wisniewski

2021年6月7日

Amazing!

API dropped completely as a surprise to me, just as I was about 75% through a mix down in LUNA. I'd only purchased by Apollo X6 a week for API was released and this was a happy shock and surprise. Now I'm remixing the entire 36 minute works in LUNA with API and it's amazing. As a user of a similar DAW before (Harrison MIXBUS 32c - which is also brilliant btw!) I can fully vouch for this being a console 'system' rather than just a DAW. Love it.

J. Slavin

2021年6月7日

Why ?

I bought the now legacy version of the API, why are you charging me that much for an upgrade ? makes your company look really cheap and nasty guys.... pull the plug on this if you genuinely give a shit about us

J. Alexandre

2021年6月7日

Great API Sound

Very nice sound colour. Do not hesitate to push the preamp's level to get the full API colour.

M. DeMey

2021年6月7日

Good Plugin repeated

Heck of a good plugin for one that wishes to experience API, and will be a great deal when the year end sales appear. Like others, i agree that it is a pricey upgrade, especially when one already owns the previous, AND the 2500 buss comp. Nice tho, that one has everything in one instance, quicker, and should equal less dsp in the long run. Perhaps UAD will have a soft spot for us loyal customers whom had the previous, and upgraded??

S. Layton

2021年6月7日

Not interested

How can you expect Luna to gain real leverage in the market with this pricing from your own customers?

A. Aubry Carlson

2021年6月7日

Not cool LEGACY stamp.

When you pay the full price of the now "LEGACY" plugin, and your upgrade price if the same of the intro one for new users (or when it will be on sale at -50%), that's the perfect example of a company screwing old customers.
I think what bothers me the most is now the LEGACY stamp written on the plugin now. This isn't very cool when you have clients at your studio and your plugin has legacy written all over it. Makes you feel cheap and as if your equipment was outdated. Very disappointed in UAD on this one.

S. Pagano

2021年6月5日

just updated to a legacy product

The only time in history that your upgraded version will make your current product a "legacy" without any other significant upgrades.
UA, I love you, and I hate you.

S. Pagano

2021年6月5日

just updated to a legacy product

The only time in history that your upgraded version will make your current product a "legacy" without any other significant upgrades.
UA, I love you, and I hate you.

B. Hoener

2021年6月4日

REALLY WTF!!!!

$149.00 for anyone? I already bought all of the API Stuff And now I can buy it again? And then buy an API Package that ONLY works in LUNA for anothe $350.00? OK RIght! Man, I love UA but this is Bull$h!T

P. Record

2021年6月4日

PanangRecord

โพดโพ บักพร้าว บักโม บักแตง บักต้อง บักเหว่อ บักยาง บักผีพ่วน
API Preamp มันคกอิหลี

501-520 of1892件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 24
  4. 25
  5. 26
  6. 27
  7. 28
  8. ...
  9. 95