UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 12月31日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

レビュー

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

241-260 of1917件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 11
  4. 12
  5. 13
  6. 14
  7. 15
  8. ...
  9. 96

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

T. Olczyk

2022年1月5日

Great channel strip!

Whether you want warm and subtle or punchy and attacking, this plug-in covers all the ground needed for a wide range of musical genres.

J. Gravel

2022年1月5日

API pre

API pre has a strong character!

J. Gravel

2022年1月5日

API renown

Very ‘analog’ and cool channel strip!

I. Ivanov

2022年1月5日

Instant classic!

One word- awesome!

K. Inzelrac

2022年1月5日

Elegant and Warm

Straight to the point, precise and warm. Set your gain for acquisition with api pre, and then workaround with your fav’ channel Stip…Perfect match with the rest of the API gear.

K. Inzelrac

2022年1月5日

Very good

A fantastic tool to shape sound as you want it, precise and warm, and a great Luna integration. I dig this new workflow !
What about Neve or SSL Console for Luna, in the future …

J. Levenstein

2022年1月5日

Fantastic

Really glad i get it

M. Dziewulski

2022年1月5日

instant favorite

im still learning it, but it already has become one of my fav mixing tools. speeds up the process for sure and love the sound of it

S. Keys

2022年1月5日

Great

Very good update, I use it on tracking . Thank you for your amazing work guys!

B. beckwith

2022年1月5日

Your drums best friend

This plugin is qorth the price just for the eq alone, but having the preamp, gate and compression just takes it a step beyond!

N. FRAGKOS

2022年1月5日

A must have

A great plugin, must have. The unison preamp it’s also great.

E. Carvalho

2022年1月5日

Amazing Buy

Lets be honest just about everything this company sells is amazing !!

A. Harand

2022年1月5日

Great Channel Strip for everything

Love this API channel strip ! EQ is never harsh and having the option to choose between 2 EQs is really nice. Very punchy, very good mids ! The gate is very natural, preamp is great and comp holds it nicely !

K. Thura

2022年1月5日

Wow

great plugin!!!!

J. Ohlsson

2022年1月5日

Smashing on drums!

Great to get that punchy drums sounds!

a. hedge

2022年1月5日

Great sound

Used this alongside the neve 1084 pre amp and the vocals were fantastic.

V. Studio

2022年1月5日

Bring out more life in my mixes!

I really enjoy using this plugin especially on Bass Guitars. Something about it just gives it more umph in my mixes

V. Radočaj

2022年1月5日

Api vision channem strip

5

C. Foster

2022年1月5日

Balance

I am just here to try and help balance out all the 1 star reviews left by crybabies whining about paying to upgrade to the new version. Great strip. Useful everywhere. Great saturation when pushed. Easy to understand layout. Whats not to like

L. Florijn

2022年1月5日

Epic

Instantly does it’s sweetness when plugged in. Love to use it and is already the plug in to go to for me!! Job well done!!!

241-260 of1917件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 11
  4. 12
  5. 13
  6. 14
  7. 15
  8. ...
  9. 96