UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

API® Complete UAD Bundle

API® Complete UAD Bundle

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

201-220 of1892件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13
  8. ...
  9. 95

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. De Carolis

2022年1月6日

The best

I buy the Api vision channel strip collection after the 15 day free trial. It is the best, for sound and for design.

UADユーザー

2022年1月6日

A must have plugin

I hesitated on getting this plugin and now I’m wondering why I waited so long. So far I’ve yet to find any audio source it doesn’t work for. The punchy API sound, gate, compression, and EQ section make this a true desert island plugin.

P. Mues

2022年1月5日

What a fantastic upgrade!

I love the legacy version, but this is such a fantastic upgrade. Especially the preamp (that already was good before) sounds even better now. There is clearly some voodoo going on! The addition of the 560L EQ is phenomenal. The interactions between the bands are just beautiful. And I know I've only scratched the surface of what this plugin can do. To put it shortly: I love it!

E. Chen

2022年1月5日

NICE API

Nice Tone & Easy to use~

W. Bekir

2022年1月5日

At last!

I’ve been reading great things about the API from forums and peers and couldn’t wait to get a copy. Luckily with the seasonal discount I managed to pay a price too good to miss and I love it. I make a mix of different genres but this is hands down the best preamp for rock and metal. Sounds killer on drums, bass, guitars and vocals. Thank you UA!

D. Harin

2022年1月5日

API Vision

One of the best plugins UA has produced. Highly recommended!

B. Ruvalcaba

2022年1月5日

Better than coochie!

This api has everything you need! Preamp, eq, & compressor!

A. Ureña

2022年1月5日

PREAM Y SONIDO BUENISIMO

me encanta el sonido de este vst, lo recomiendo al 100%

R. Mannucci

2022年1月5日

Pretty good!

Pretty good little api plug in! Im not mad at it one bit! Ssl is better but this one is nice!

I. Williams

2022年1月5日

Wow…Fantastic!!!

Grab a great plugin for an unbelievable price!!! You can thank me later ;)
UAD always delivers.

J. Salomone

2022年1月5日

Buen sonido y versatilidad a costa de mucho DSP

El plugin es muy práctico y versatil, suena muy bien y es rápido y fácil de usar.
Lo negativo es que consume mucho DSP, más que los modulos de la serie 500 con sonido muy similar. No se puede apagar la emulación del preamp para usar exclusivamente un único módulo y la interfaz sigue sin ser del todo amigable para el usuario ya que no se puede agrandar y es pequeña para manejar el ecualizador gráfico.

J. Szeszel

2022年1月5日

Nice

Channel strip with character

M. Oehmke

2022年1月5日

API Vision Channel Strip Collection

UA always surprise me how precisely their plugins are compared to the real deal. Thank you

N. Szabados-Mavrák

2022年1月5日

Amazing sound!

What a great sound! Sounds very great, warm, punchy, absolute great on drums. If you want a nice channel strip, you have to buy this!

M. McCullough

2022年1月5日

Love this Channel Strip

Really enjoying working with the API Channel Strip. Preamp sound great and being able to select either the 550 or 560 EQ right in the Channel strip makes it pretty versatile.

T. Olczyk

2022年1月5日

Great channel strip!

Whether you want warm and subtle or punchy and attacking, this plug-in covers all the ground needed for a wide range of musical genres.

J. Gravel

2022年1月5日

API pre

API pre has a strong character!

J. Gravel

2022年1月5日

API renown

Very ‘analog’ and cool channel strip!

I. Ivanov

2022年1月5日

Instant classic!

One word- awesome!

K. Inzelrac

2022年1月5日

Elegant and Warm

Straight to the point, precise and warm. Set your gain for acquisition with api pre, and then workaround with your fav’ channel Stip…Perfect match with the rest of the API gear.

201-220 of1892件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13
  8. ...
  9. 95