API® Complete UAD Bundle

API® Complete UAD Bundle

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

1781-1800 of1846件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 88
  4. 89
  5. 90
  6. 91
  7. 92
  8. 93

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Chahil

2013年10月24日

Api Vission review

after mixing for a couple of hours with this plugin my honest opinion is " the Api 500 series version are amazing and this vision channel strip is terrible like the neve channel strip uad makes
I am very angry at uad for making such a garbage plug in and these review that you are reading are all marketting BS to sell this piece of crap
I asked UAd to let me revert back to my original choice of the api 500 series and they said no, we are sorry you are stuck with the api vision
The low end on this plugin as far as eq sucks, the 500 series version parametric eq is the best plugin for the low end and top end

Q. Reed

2013年10月24日

Great Sound In Minutes!

I’ve had limited use of API hardware, but I am not disappointed with this plugin. In my opinion, the modules by themselves are less than stellar. When they are used collectively, as a channel strip, they deliver a very desirable sound. I’ve achieved pleasing results while using this plugin on drums, guitar, synths, and the stereo buss. Though, I have no problem assuming that this plugin would sound good on other sources. I hope to see more preamp modeling in the UAD format.

V. François

2013年10月21日

Near the real one

20 years ago, I was working with a real Api, this channel trip is sounding at 80% over the real one .
This plug alone is just a good excuse to buy an octo and have tons of tracks sounding like a real Api.
Dreaming of UAD versions of the 512c, 525, 527

E. Pilloni

2013年10月17日

BEST CHANNEL STRIP PLUGIN !!!

yeah!!! it sounds like a real analog api! this is the best channel strip plugin ever made, it's very versatile, and it sounds very very good!!!

W. Garder

2013年10月17日

A strange feeling...

I'll share my feelings. And they are not unique. In general plugin leaves a positive feeling, but I can not shake the feeling some limitations, in contrast to, say, the same strip 88 and RS SSL. Perhaps the expectations were too high. By the way, EQ API (UAD) have made a better impression, especially 560.

C. Urban

2013年10月16日

GAME CHANGER!!

This plugin sounds so good that it literally has changed the way I mix. The Mic Pre section alone on drums equals instant PUNCH! The gate is probably one of the best gates I've used on drums and maybe even vocals. The EQ and compressor sound amazing. I demoed it and mixed a whole song in a couple of hours with just the API Vision Channel as my EQ/Compressor to see what it could do and was blown away! I've never gotten a song to sound that good that fast with one plugin! You guys KILLED IT with this plugin! I use a hardware api 2500 as my Buss compressor and slap this on my Sum return on the apollo console app now... SMH! The game will never be the same!

G. Gassert

2013年10月15日

Must Have Channel Strip

After using APi EQ plugins for so long its great to have all the APi Elements The Pre , the Gate, Comp, HPF LPF, together,,, Its a great added flavor compared to the other styles of plugs. Universal Audio always produces something the others don't . Just get a couple Octo Cards and you will be fine

C. Roberts

2013年10月15日

sweet

Very impressive. vari-mu next please!!:-) I'm glad to see UA Did the coding for this one. I gotta say i own pretty much every plug on earth and theres just something a little extra in the UA stuff that it justifies spend more money. Thanks for helping my studio stay current.

D. Holdernesse

2013年10月14日

Seriously good!!!

This is one serious channel strip. Those comments saying '..just another channel strip' should check it out and put it through it's paces. The detail imparted by the 212L preamp on drums and guitars alone is priceless let alone the other 4 modules.

Having long been a fan of the hardware API 500A EQ I was planning to purchase the 550A/560 series plugin but this is so much better, and better value for money, IMHO. Having the extra band on the 550L EQ makes it far more versatile as an all round EQ. Although I own most of the other UAD plugins, and love the Neve EQs, I think I have just found my new go-to channel strip.

Don Holdernesse. Galleri Audio

G. Simmonds

2013年10月14日

Something Special

Here I was wondering what to put into my custom bundle on its final day when along comes the API Vision. I put it on a female vocal and chose the Airy Vocal setting. Instant gratification. I tried to replicate the sound using other plugins for over an hour but just could not get anything to sound better than the API. This got chosen over the Manley so it is something pretty special.

Well worth a demo and the dsp hit.

M. Höffken

2013年10月14日

Phantastic

It´s the first time I`m really impressed. I`ve tested the whole arsenal of different world class EQs, compressors and channel strips, but this combination defines a wonderful warm and unique vintage sound, especially for vocals, but also for instrumental background (bass, guitars, keyboards, strings and drums). Many thanks to UAD for a great work, for a phantastic emulation of original API sound in addition to the API 500 series. I`m sure many people will be tempted to realize a whole mix only using the API channel strips, of course supported by some UAD-high end-plugs.

N. Hemple

2013年10月11日

By FAR THE BEST PLUG IN EVER MADE !!!

Im Seriously Stoked to have this, I was a little bummed when UA Released the First API Lunch Box 550 a without the API 550 B or 550 L and really wanted them to release a compressor like the 2500. When i open my email yesterday and discovered they release this bad boy i flipped out cause i was so excited. I was BLOWN THE FRICK AWAY With the Previous API Plugin and how it sounded Identical to the Lunch box version. SO I Downloaded the trial and threw it on some good kick samples and BAMMM!!! they came to life just like I hoped. Honestly this KILLLLLS The WAVES VERSIONS. I am THROWING THE WAVES ONES AWAY, THERE A JOKE !!!!!

M. Brawer

2013年10月8日

solid guitar / drum eq

does what these things do - grabs the signal and wrangles the hell out of it - and i mean that in the best way possible

B. Sanhaji

2013年10月1日

wow...

one of the best eq emulation on the marked.
next to the millennia!
use it in 70% of my mastering jobs.

P. Jonsson

2013年10月1日

Best EQ plugin I know of.

That's it. the 550 makes vocals shine, and these EQ's are simple and sound great.

S. Renius

2013年9月24日

important tool

very very cool for my mixes, thank you very much!!!! :-)

C. Chastain

2013年9月17日

Quick quality.

I tend to choose tools by their ability for me to be creative quickly. The API definitely fits in that category. I hardly ever look at the settings - theres no need. Even in extreme equalization situations, these plugs hold up very well - in some ways better than the 500 modules that inspired them.

J. Piccione

2013年9月15日

It's as good as they say

I just love this Eq, really great! Love it on drums as well.

M. Kartashev

2013年9月10日

Amzing!

I love those Eq's they sound silky and full of color can be very aggressive
i find the 550 good almost on any source but on kick drum it can do some real magic!
while the 560 finds more subtle use when color and parametric control is required ...

J. Vawter

2013年9月8日

Beautiful, and beautifully aggressive

My new go-to EQs for electric guitars, and often for drums too. Another triumph for UA. I didn't dare demo these things until I had the cash, because I knew once I heard them, I'd have to have them. They've already saved my sanity on a few mixes where it was guitars, guitars, guitars - two acoustics, three clean rhythm guitars, a strat playing power chords and a baritone part that mirrored the bass - all fighting for space and "no, we can't get rid of that part because it's my favorite!" The big surprise is that the 560 is even more useful than the 550A, since graphic EQs have never been a particular favorite of mine. Love the filter on the 550A though!

1781-1800 of1846件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 88
  4. 89
  5. 90
  6. 91
  7. 92
  8. 93