API® Complete UAD Bundle

API® Complete UAD Bundle

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

1681-1700 of1847件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 83
  4. 84
  5. 85
  6. 86
  7. 87
  8. ...
  9. 93

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Murray

2014年4月10日

Instant great drum sound

as an experiment I dropped these onto four clean channels/ Apollo pres when recording my drummer -- one mic in the kick drum, one above the snare and two ribbon overheads through a cloud lifter to the apollo. Wow -- it sounded fantastic immediately, just using the built-in presets. A very convincing take on an analog channel strip! Will be my go-to plugin for tracking drums from now on.

D. Blumenfeld

2014年4月5日

the perfect channel strip

This plug-in is a dream. Weather I am using it with apollos unison technology for a vocal pre-amp or getting the right sound out of electronic drums, synth or bass, it works like a charm. If you are familiar with API and like their sound, I would recommend the API vision channel strip...

J. Hunter

2014年4月5日

Mighty, Mighty

Just all around great. Just turn it on and do nothing. You'll already be on your way. I may like this pre emulation a tad bit better than the 610. just maybe =)

P. Brown

2014年4月4日

Great EQ's!

I love the sound of these, especially the 560 graphic. A graphic EQ seems old school these days, and at first glance might seem limiting but I find myself reaching for it more and more simply because it's musical and makes tracks sound better. it definitely has mojo! The 550 controls are a little harder to use but it still sounds good. Concentric knobs like the 550 and Neve stuff are visually confusing to me, but that's my personal pref - UA did right by emulating the 550 as is, especially for folks that have used the hardware version (which I have not). Another hit UA!!

G. Winkler

2014年4月2日

API Vision Channel Strip Plug-in

This just took things to a whole new level. Love the presets as well as versatility. Awesome!

B. Jester

2014年4月2日

Steller

I've worked on many API consoles and this took me right back to the Vision desk! It had everything that the BIG BOY had color punch tone! I was going to get an API Lunchbox for my studio to get that sound but NOT NOW! Must buy!

A. Shailer

2014年4月1日

Amazing channel strip

Two things I like about this channel strip the best:

1. The compressor has a real "tightening" effect on individual drum channels, I use just lightly it on every drum channel now (I'm an electronic music producer) near the end of the mix for this "tightening" effect, it's like magic.

2. You can operate it extremely quickly. It's really easy to lift your channels sound super quick because there arnt a million and one settings and the settings on it sound great. Especially with the EQ, you just roll through the frequencies, stick a few db on where it sounds nice, bang bang bang, do it for all 4 bandwidths.. bypass in and out and listen to the difference.

Essential for me.

J. Cummins

2014年3月31日

Doing what I love to do, now better!

The API Vision Channel Strip works like a charm. As soon as you use it you feel like you are digging into the sound you are working on. With ease you sculpt in into the shape you are looking for. Bringing it to life, tight, bright, full, clean all the above and more. So get it and enjoy a cool breeze of pleasure, with this plug-in. I know too much praise, but I love it!

S. Casamento

2014年3月30日

API Vision

The API Vision is outstanding if you only used the mic pre with Unison Technology. It makes your vox sound like they are recorded in a professional studio. Add to that the comp, eq, gate, and filters and this single plug in can do most everything you need. The sound quality is simply amazing.

Great job UAD!

E. Portugal

2014年3月27日

All sorted!

Modern, fat, precise, big, versatile all-in-one plug-in. Whenever I have to deal with a fast job, I load the API Vision Channel Strip up on all tracks and soon enough everything is sorted! Love it..

C. Huseyin

2014年3月25日

Poweful EQ

These units are one of my favourites.

That API sound and feel of use is just great and UA have captured it here in software form. I only think the Hardware Version working on an Analog Signal could beat it.

I really enjoy the Waves API Emulations as well, but I think these are just a little ahead.

5/5

J. Arango

2014年3月24日

great tool, great results.

this plug in sounds great. the expander work miracles on drums, the compressor is flexible and really can manage different kind of material, the 212L adds punch to the sound. I'll need 3 or 4 plug ins to do what this one does for itself. You'll need several cores of processing power, but it's worht it. This is the best for the money, and the color it gives to the sound its lovely.

J. Murphy

2014年3月24日

Amazed

I have never had the chance to own the real analog unit but now that i have this plugin and here recordings on the radio of popular bands i can here what they used the api on

C. Yue

2014年3月21日

Amazing

when I use this series, i can't go back the the other brand's 500 series

P. Moshay

2014年3月20日

Converted Fan

I was not previously an API guy, i think its high quality gear but never hit the sweet spot for me when working until i tried this channel strip.
The synergy of how it all works together as a powerful shaping tool is amazing.
I was able to start with the presets to get a place to shape from and dial in exactly what i needed right away.
The API sound rocks......

A. Lutynski

2014年3月17日

API VISION CHANNEL STRIP

What can I say? API is now my favorite plugin for percussion. I use it on the trails foot, volumes and snare. Using the gate, eq and compression, so that I have an amazing, unattainable so far sound. I would recommend, do not hesitate about buying, it really is money well spent

S. Ha

2014年3月10日

really good~

I have a original api hardware(api 7600)
Original hardware and UAD api vision channel strip...
Performance is the same.
great~~~!!

J. Barker

2014年3月10日

Great Channel Strip

I've been fortunate to dial in some great custom presets from deep radio voice to crisp male vocal. Very rich sound. I'm sure my mic helps (Rode NTK with Telefunken Tube). With a great mic signal going in, this plugin handles well and makes the ladies melt. The gate feature is very, better than every software gate I've tried. Good thing I held out on buying an Aphex Channel strip.

J. Grasty

2014年3月4日

Exactly what I needed

The API Vision channel strip is exactly what I needed in my signal chain to get the sound I wanted. I'm not a pro, and I've never mixed on a "real" API board, but I do know that I love the flexibility that this strip affords. I had little problem achieving the sound I was looking for. The "preamp gain" added nice color. The compressor was effective, and I loved the sweetening effect of the EQ.

B. Alexander

2014年3月3日

API Vision Channel Strup

I love the punch in the API. It is very warm and in you face.

1681-1700 of1847件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 83
  4. 84
  5. 85
  6. 86
  7. 87
  8. ...
  9. 93