API® Complete UAD Bundle

API® Complete UAD Bundle

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

1561-1580 of1847件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 77
  4. 78
  5. 79
  6. 80
  7. 81
  8. ...
  9. 93

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Copeland

2014年12月13日

Just Like The Real Thing!!!

I have been using the API Legacy Plus and Legacy consoles for many years now and I have to say that I was BLOWN away by the authenticity of this plugin. I absolutely love it . The only thing that makes it less authentic is that you don't have desk full of them. But I am totally over that because this thing is amazing. The hardest part of the replication of this actual piece of gear is that the 20k shelf on the top never sounds right. But this one is spot on! LOVE

S. Al-ayash

2014年12月13日

API Vision Channel Strip Plug-In

one of the best plug ins! the sound throw the plug in changing the sound in best quality
thanks apollo for this professional plug in.

J. Newton

2014年12月13日

A one stop mix shop

This has it all. It really must be the greatest value in Unison plugins with pre-amp modeling, as well as analog modeling of filters, expander/gate, compressor/limiter, and EQ; plus component order positions and side chain options for filters and eq.
And perhaps the most important feature for a DSP based system: DSP load is individual per component. so the plugin components use DSP only when turned on.

Really great. It's all over my recordings and my mixes.

R. Jacobi

2014年12月12日

Edge and character

The API Vision Channel Strip is a totally different kind of beast compared to the other Unison enabled plugins. The API delivers the sonic edge you won't find in the 1073 or 610s, it gives you the perfect tool set for driving rock productions and edgier sounds. No matter if you use the preamp section only to add some edge or if you tweak the dynamics to bring out the character in a source, the API will deliver no matter what. Great stuff! Can't wait to see more channel strips coming... hopefully the SSL 4000 or the VHD preamps with variable harmonic drive from the Duality.

H. Varvoglis

2014年12月12日

Rock solid sound

If you want a solid rock drum sound this is the way, the 560 is the best way to sculpture the base drum sound and both plugins gives the aggressiveness you already know from the hardware. A must have plugin that will give you the "rock" in your mix.

R. Garcia

2014年12月12日

Api Vision Channel Strip

Hola, he usado este plugin para grabar audios de Baterias y tambien Bajos, y la verdad que me he asombrado de los resultados que he obtenido, es una muy buena herramienta para el estudio de grabacion!!!
Saludos!!

F. Kindermann

2014年12月11日

Favorite Channel Strip for recording

The API Vision Channel Strip is the only Pre-Amp from UA so far which can fulfill my need while recording the input signal:
It gives my total control of gain, filtering, equine and comping while printing great music onto the disk. And of course it sounds great plus the controls work so smooth and musically.

R. Boswell

2014年12月11日

API Vision Channel Strip

API Plugins are one of my favourite plugins, having had access to only their EQ's and Compressor this API Vision Channel Strip has opened up a world of other possibilities where my mixes are concerned. I'm happy to have this Plugin in my collection.

Thanks UA

Robert

J. Miller

2014年12月10日

Awesome

I've got an Apollo Twin for when I'm not in the studio (which I also use in the studio for the extra two UAD chips) and the Vision plugin/unison pre has been an instant addition to the workflow. Vocals every time. the preamp section sounds great and adds so much of what I'm familiar with from working on real API gear.

C. Wartley

2014年12月8日

API Vision Channel Strip Plug-In

When I first saw this plugin, I thought to myself, could this truly be in a class by itself, or are they trying to compete with the SSL plugin's from other competitors? The answer is very simple. Wow. Equalization, compression, Unison mic pre and gate. Then to top it all off, a cross over. Every element of this powerhouse athentic performing masterpeice is a must have. I'm a big fan of Hi resolution tracking in the digital domain. Love at first listen with a hint of suttle wormth and amazing clarity. I could go on, but will end with these words. You won't be disapointed with this one. I would buy it again in a heart beat. Thank you Universal Audio.

Z. Swain

2014年12月4日

Great Plug in..

Very musical gain and responsive eq section. By far the number 1 pre amp plug I use on guitars and vocals.

C. Russell

2014年11月30日

Honestly, a must have.

As someone who has used API before, this was a no-brainer for me. As I started to use it, I was surprised at the fact that I use the preamp section the most. It adds that "console magic" that everyone seems to really love these days. It's very smooth, just like its real life counterpart. With the classic sound of the 550L EQs along with the dynamics section, it's a real must have. If you're interested, buy it. If you're only half interested, still buy it.

E. Solberg

2014年11月27日

Great channel strip

I use this with Apollo, the unison technology really seems to work very well. This plug is great when added to prerecorded material too, I find myself choosing this over the other UAD strips more and more often. And then for tracking it really shines with Apollo. I have a rack full of quite good 500-series preamps (512c, Lola, capiVP 28) and other good outboard pres. They all get a run for their money with this plug. I still prefer other pres for essential stuff like kick, snare, overheads etc, but I suspect this is out of habit as much as anything else. I would happily use this plug for everything. Highly recommended!

G. Tutko

2014年11月24日

Dance to the Console

I mix EDM on SSL 9000 or API , the sound of the API often winds
Up being the favorite sound.. So for in the box- Steven Slate's virtual console
With the UAD API channel gets it done...
Tutko

C. Garges

2014年11月20日

API 500 Series EQs

The API 550A and 560 have been hardware favorites of mine for years. The 560 was the first good EQ I ever bought, so I'm VERY familiar with the originals. UA's 560 plug-in does not disappoint. It has the same forward midrange character in overall tone and the frequency adjustments seem powerful and effective, like the originals. It's easy to push around the tone of bass and drums with these EQs. The 550A is also a useful tool. The UA version seems a little less forward-sounding than my 1974 models, but the general tone of the frequency shaping seems the same. I'm using the 550A plug-in less than the 560, but the 560 is getting A TON of use. Overall, I'm super-happy with this purchase.

M. Burch

2014年11月20日

It feels wrong to have this quality without outboard gear!

I conducted a simple preamp shootout for an artist in the studio last week. While my "REAL" preamp selection is limited, each one is still very high-end. This UAD API plug beat everything I had on his voice and I can't wait to try it on other singers and instruments.

Give it a try and see how powerful and inspiring working in the box can be.

G. Pearlman

2014年11月12日

Killer diller!

This thing sounds great. So responsive and true to it's model. I love api and this thing does it all. Makes anything you use it on pop right out. Good work!

M. Matatquin

2014年11月10日

Sounds amazingly analog !!

The depth and dimension this brings to tracking from my Apollo to my daw is just amazing, I thought the 610B sounded great but this is just on another level. I have tracked thru Neve and API boards and this channel strip is incredible sounding. I bought it immediately after demo!

Y. Chistyakov

2014年11月10日

API Vision Channel Strip

Very musical, clean sound. EQ is very sensitive and well controls the sound. Real API. Excellent plugin. thank you.

C. Huber

2014年11月10日

impressive

This channelstrips sounds fantastic and is very intuitive to use, i love to use it on vocals, drums, bass and piano.

What i really would love to have is the option to make the EQ Adjustments in smaller steps and also frequency wise. With boost/cuts in 2db range you sometimes just cant get the right spot you aim for, which is a pity because you have to load up another EQ just for that and cant use the API 500L EQ

most likely this is because the original version is like that, but it would make the plugin way more versatile at least for me ;)

1561-1580 of1847件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 77
  4. 78
  5. 79
  6. 80
  7. 81
  8. ...
  9. 93