API® Complete UAD Bundle

API® Complete UAD Bundle

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

1501-1520 of1847件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 74
  4. 75
  5. 76
  6. 77
  7. 78
  8. ...
  9. 93

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Herle

2015年4月9日

The BEST!

I don't think there's ever been a plug-in that hits so spot on like this one, and I can't imagine that was an easy task. The 550a can bring pretty much anything into the next level of clarity and brilliance and punch. The 560 I love to use to completely transform a sound when I don't care so much about keeping it pristine. Has a unique vibe for sure. I only wish you had put the 550a into the Vision Channel strip... that would be EPIC.

M. Ballenger

2015年4月7日

A UAD essential

This is one of my dessert island plugins along with the SSL channel. You have everything you need to sculpt a track. The API punch is authentically represented here. If you know "that" sound, this won't disappoint.

UADユーザー

2015年4月6日

Beautiful little DSP hog

I'm only giving 4 stars because this thing eats up DSP so hard to use in a mix. For tracking, however, it's totally worth it. I have a preset I made for my voice that I use before some light LA2A compression (mic is a clone of a Neumann U87). For 90% of the mixes I do (all with myself singing) I find that combination alone is perfect and I rarely need to mess with EQ/compression after tracking. I would love to use more in mixing, but similarly to the A800, the DSP usage rarely allows it (I have a DUO). So my only criticisms here are price and DSP usage.

J. Flynn

2015年4月4日

Amazing and Awesome

The very sound of this API vision is AWESOME! need i say more? it simply glues a track together tight.
You want your tracks locked and loaded? This is the one and only, no other the API!

M. Fudge

2015年4月3日

Best channel strip plugin ever

I was not planning on getting this before demoing it but after I did I knew I would be buying it. It is such a useful tool. Preamp saturation, filters, gate, EQ, Compression and level control all in a single interface. The fact that it can be used with unison preamps make it indispensable for tracking. One of my favourite features is something that's often overlooked but the metering range on the compressor makes it very easy to dial in gentle peak limiting while tracking.

T. Verstappen

2015年4月1日

Perfect

Used it to record and to mix. Absolutely love this plugin.

M. Lewis

2015年3月25日

Power Strip!!!

Where do I start? Absolutely love this plugin, l love the EQ,Dynamics,gate.. Thumbs up on the pre amp.

D. Roman

2015年3月24日

KILLER EQ'S!!!!!

Awesome emulations.....I really don't know how it is compared to the original but...this one sounds KILLER!!!!
I tried the demo days....now defenetly going to buy this one.....Uad for one more time....CONGRATS!!!!!!

B. Miranda

2015年3月19日

Sounds like API

I bought this thing specifically for tracking. The preamp sounds so great. It has that nice low end and high end increase API is known for. It does not warm the sound at all which is why I love it. I like my signal clear as much as possible. The gate is the best gate I've ever used. The EQ sounds great, but I typically don't use it for mixing. I need to use the compressor more. It's defjnitely not my go to compressor but it's nice to have. The great thing about this plugin is that there are many controls. Love it!!

H. Petersson

2015年3月16日

Great channel strip

This is simply an easy to use great sounding channel strip. I think my favourite part of it would be the preamp which is very clean and aggressive but has a slight analogue warmth to it. It just sounds fantastic.

On top of that there's a very good compressor as well as one of the better gates I've come across. The EQ section is not my favourite, but it does the job. The 2db steps can be a bit too much sometimes.
A big plus is that you can turn off the sections you don't use to save DSP. For some reason you can't turn off the preamp however.

I had to choose between this and the 1073 because I couldn't afford both. I chose the 1073 because it had more character and nicer EQ. But I will get this one as soon as I can afford it.

B. Hastings

2015年3月13日

OMG!!!

The API easily sounds like the very best channel strip I have ever heard. It is a musical miracle. Best purchase I have ever made. Thank you!!

M. Hoomans

2015年3月11日

Magic EQ's in the box

For over a year I have been demoing these EQ's on multiple occasions and every time I was so happy how they behaved and sounded. Now that I have them, they have become my go-to coloring EQ's for pretty much everything. The 550 shines on (electric) piano, vocals and guitar to name just a few examples, the 560 is perfect for when you need a little more control to shape the sound to your liking. I used it with great results on kick, snare and overheads and I believe it is also perfect for shaping an entire mix.

Even when you go crazy with these EQ's, they somehow manage to maintain a smooth and natural sound. I can award these plugins with 5 stars without any hesitation. Thanks UA!

c. bond

2015年3月7日

Quick and easy old school style

I just purchased a twin duo so I did the 3 plug upgrade. There are so many plugs I like but I had to pick 3 and I went with 3 that I felt I would use the most right away. Ampex, Fatso and the Api 500. Man I love the 560! It's so easy to use on my drums and samples and whatever else I have going. I'm doing hip hop tracks so these plugs will get a work out. I was going to get the Api vision instead of the 500 but the sound completely different to me. Man with the DSP so low on this plug and how easy it is to use its a must have for what I'm doing. Oh I forgot about the 550... Would have been nice if all I had to pay for was the 560 and priced it the same as the chambrige 4 stars because of that

D. Holt

2015年2月27日

My go-to channel

I tried this plugin based on positive feedback from other users and I am certainly glad that I did! The expander/gate alone is worth the price. It really is that good. I plan on purchasing enough DSP expansion so that I can use this plugin on most tracks like a virtual console. The only downside is it's very resource-intensive. Sounds incredible though!

C. Bundy

2015年2月19日

Flex Your Ears

After getting my API Channel Strip and using for one day... it became clear to me how useful it can be as a BenchMark. There are many pieces of gear that I can add together to clean up a mix quick, but not many that come in one well working package.

It's very colorful. When making cuts/boosts trust your ears. Not the knobs... but you know that.

M. Abou-Alfa

2015年2月13日

GREAT SOUND !

I have the Apollo Duo for my Mic Channel. I love to use the API for my Vocals it sounds very well. Comparing to the other Preamps there is so much difference and the final recording is very athentic.

Visit my site at: http://blueangelbeats.com/

B. Miranda

2015年2月12日

Sounds so good!

I have a small lunchbox at the studio. It's a 500 series, but this still gives that hint of API when you drive it hard! I am very content with the super clean pres, but I like the color API gives. It still somewhat clean, but it has the API signature sound! The EQ and compressors sound so great!

P. Meeks

2015年1月29日

Great Channel Strip

Back in the day, I used API consoles. This plug is dead on it... The features react the same way. I love the sound the channel allows me to greate. It is some smooth and warm sound.... I am still amazed that it is a plug with this kind of great sound.

P. Meeks

2015年1月29日

Excellent plug-in ......A+

The Cooper time cube MK II, is out standing. I used one of these years ago as an analog unit. These things were outstanding then. The UA plug-in, is very true to the analog units back then. I am so impressed with how they function with vocals, guitars keyboards, drums, just about anything. Fantastic job by Universal Audio.

L. Malby

2015年1月22日

A perfect instrument plugin

If I had the DSP I would use this on every channel. This thing works really well on kick drums.

1501-1520 of1847件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 74
  4. 75
  5. 76
  6. 77
  7. 78
  8. ...
  9. 93