API® Complete UAD Bundle

API® Complete UAD Bundle

$599.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

81-100 of1788件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 90

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Christiansen

2022年1月7日

i thought I got the best with first version

But then I demoed this, and it had everything the first version didnt have

J. Ng

2022年1月7日

Versatile tool for my studio

I always like the especially the preamp part of API. Very convenient to just open up the channel strip to record vocal. Great choice if you want a console sound other than neve and ssl. These are the most popular consoles that most studios are using nowadays. So happy I for this investment:)

C. Bors

2022年1月7日

Wow, awesome

worth the money, i like it, and of course UAD quality :)

M. O'Grady

2022年1月7日

How come there are not good deals on NEVE

Thought the API strips are interesting, I find it really annoying that similar deals are not available on other plugins that I am more interested in such as NEVE strips, Lexicon reverb etc.. Also I know people that received a free download for the API preamp. It seems you treat customers differentially.

r. rodriguez martinez

2022年1月7日

excelent

excelent

Y. Choi

2022年1月7日

Good for the new expansion

More options to apply in beyond the limit. New builtin dials make me happy on mixing sessions.

L. Fernandez

2022年1月7日

Amazing

Sounds perfect! Love this!

S. Eaton

2022年1月7日

Produces expected results, which is a good thing!

Can be a little "thick" in the low mids like the hardware so you need to be careful if your mixes often suffer from low-mid build up, but overall it's very good and probably the best emulation out there. The only thing more 2500 than this is the actual hardware. I like the fact UA have now started including functions that aren't on the hardware too like mix controls etc.

B. Simon

2022年1月7日

API! FANTASTIC SOUND

One of the best! I can only recommend! And the sale was mindblowing! Thank you UAD! :)

N. Rosa Vargas

2022年1月6日

Perfect!

Workhorse Strip.

m. irfan

2022年1月6日

Must have plugins

along ago my friend Demonstrating this plugins through zoom meeting , and all of us just applause the difference with and without this plugins , after UA give me the coupon and many discount without further due this is must have plugins into your Apollo

J. Krepps

2022年1月6日

My go-to for vocals

Was able to get this for cheap over the holidays. I’m so happy with the results. Has helped speed up the mixing stage for sure

P. Barreno

2022年1月6日

cool

I think the plugin is great, because it adds preamp, eq, compressor, gate and expansion. Using the preamp with unison technology is fantastic, the voices sound strong and aggressive. To be my first plugin I am satisfied.

R. Kunioka

2022年1月6日

Amazing

The Preamp, Dynamics, and EQ are the greatest sounds!! I love it!!

c. way

2022年1月6日

Súper

B. Gotch

2022年1月6日

Punch

Drums have so much more punch

M. De Carolis

2022年1月6日

The best

I buy the Api vision channel strip collection after the 15 day free trial. It is the best, for sound and for design.

UADユーザー

2022年1月6日

A must have plugin

I hesitated on getting this plugin and now I’m wondering why I waited so long. So far I’ve yet to find any audio source it doesn’t work for. The punchy API sound, gate, compression, and EQ section make this a true desert island plugin.

P. Mues

2022年1月5日

What a fantastic upgrade!

I love the legacy version, but this is such a fantastic upgrade. Especially the preamp (that already was good before) sounds even better now. There is clearly some voodoo going on! The addition of the 560L EQ is phenomenal. The interactions between the bands are just beautiful. And I know I've only scratched the surface of what this plugin can do. To put it shortly: I love it!

E. Chen

2022年1月5日

NICE API

Nice Tone & Easy to use~

81-100 of1788件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 90