API® Complete UAD Bundle

API® Complete UAD Bundle

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

301-320 of1871件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 14
  4. 15
  5. 16
  6. 17
  7. 18
  8. ...
  9. 94

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Koukounaris

2021年12月1日

Instant smile!

Hands down, this might be the best software channel strip I ever used. All the API goodness and features are packed right here! Tried it on vocals, drums, guitars and bass and everything comes alive and musical with no hassle. Got it for 74€ during the November sale and the Legacy version is also included. I understand the previous owners complaining about never getting an upgrade discount to this latest API Vision. UAD has to look into this policy, I wouldn't like this happening to other plugins too.

M. Petrillo

2021年12月1日

Fantastic!

Could be all you need for tracking(with proper room and mic placement, that is). Great API punch and tone for the Unison slot going in to record, and an awesome color for your palette when mixing. Nice!

M. Petrillo

2021年12月1日

Incredible Multipurpose Plugin-Sounds Like Gold!

This channel strip is an amazing tool, everything you need for real API sound in one plugin, great for the Unison slot as well as mixing. The preamp and EQ are especially awesome. Love it!

L. Magda

2021年12月1日

API

Great!

D. Healey

2021年12月1日

Supreme channelstrip

Absolutely love this thing. It’s amazingly versatile and has plenty of punch and openness. It absolutely slays competition from other developers sonically. Superb filters, EQ and the compressor is star of the show for me.

A. Stepanian

2021年12月1日

More discount after Black Friday

Just bought the API Vision channel strip collection yesterday for $149.99 and today the for the Holiday sale it went down to $119.00...next year I know to wait until the last day of all sales although they tell you "Don't wait until the last day"

F. Petry

2021年12月1日

Excellent channel strip. Great preamp, great EQs and very good dynamics.

Excellent sounding plugin. Very very versatile. One of my best buys.

A. Etienne

2021年12月1日

Great channel strip

This has become a favorite of mines along with the SSL strip. The API sounds big and clean. And the EQ is also amazing. I always find myself using it in unison mode.

J. Metzger

2021年12月1日

Not the same

This plug in like most uad is a digital skin non analog variant . Takes dsp to work , wish this had the mojo I was promised .

J. Delgado

2021年12月1日

Nice !

Nice !

M. Bilderbach

2021年12月1日

Dang, why y'all gotta do me like this...

So I bought the OG vision channel strip, and this came out like two months later. I trialed it, thought, its really good, but not THAT much better.

I lied to myself. It is that much better. 100%. The functionality, the mic pre, everything about it. Its punchier, and yet cleaner, without losing mojo or vibe. Thankful to have picked this up!

R. Hemrika

2021年11月29日

feels like a disappointment

Take away an allready bought API Vision Channel Strip Plug-In feels like a disappointment and lowers the trust in the uaudio brand.

N. Brown

2021年11月29日

I Already Paid for This ...

I already bought this, and I'm being offered ZERO loyalty discount on the update. Why should I have to pay for it a second time just because it's been repackaged? So you added the graphic EQ. So what? That's not nearly enough of an improvement to justify moving my already paid for software to the legacy bin.

R. Matthews

2021年11月29日

Unreal!! This is amazing!! Great sound!!! UAD ROCKS!!

P. Garcia

2021年11月27日

Great sound, Annoying fader scale.

The console emulation and summing are very good, but I cant understand the "feature" that changes the fader position and scale when you insert the console or summing emulation, this makes my workflow much worse, nonsense!

please allow the users disable that useless "feature".

J. Gruensfelder

2021年11月27日

API Pre Amping Oper Fredegonde Dortmund Germany

Hey Guys, i am very happy to use my new API Preamp. In this special Case of mixing an live Recording over 100 Microphones. I record with Luna and API Pre Ampings via Madi Interfaces und stacking Apollo 16. My Customers are very happy about the solution. Thanks UAD. Best Regards

A. Velte

2021年11月27日

Sorry, think about your update policy!!!

As a lot of others here I think there should be a fair way of updating your plugins. Legacy … come on. I dropped Waves a while ago cause I canˋt stand their way of handling and throwing a lot of money in the bin. The internal DAW stuff is getting better and better and at some point it’s not worth spending more money on That…….

j. elliott

2021年11月26日

Solid utility pre.

Just a dash of API flavor.

j. elliott

2021年11月26日

very similiar to my API hardware.

very cool plugin! while not 100% as 3D and alive as my API hardware, this is a very versatile and useful plugin with that familiar API flavor.

D. Perini

2021年11月24日

A Must Have Plugin

This plugin is a must have!

301-320 of1871件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 14
  4. 15
  5. 16
  6. 17
  7. 18
  8. ...
  9. 94