API® Complete UAD Bundle

API® Complete UAD Bundle

$599.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

181-200 of1788件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 90

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

K. Jones

2021年12月22日

Dope

Dope dope

A. Mitrofanov

2021年12月21日

Amazing sound

Best Preamp!

b. chamberland

2021年12月21日

Powerful

Like everything i buy from u .. Im really happy .. Never disapointed
Uad is the best plugin around the world for real

N. Gonzalez Cabrera

2021年12月21日

FAST API SOUND AND LOW DSP THANKS

FAST API SOUND AND LOW DSP THANKS THE COLOR ITS INSANE THANK U API AND UAD

m. vargas

2021年12月21日

Phenomenal

I've used other emulations for years, but it sounds like the real API flavor

K. Schick

2021年12月20日

bad business

Always a big fan of you guys, and happy to pay premium prices for your quality plug ins. Also a fan of the way you guys have done business over the years, but as many have said, to not offer an upgrade price at the very least to those of us who paid for this to begin with is kind of dirt bag-ish. It's what I expect from companies I don't use anymore like WAVES...very classless guys---not up to your standards and usual integrity. I hope we won't see more of this in the future, and I hope you'll actually make amends in regards to this product as well, because the original version is one of my most used channel strips, and would be nice to upgrade--but I won't on principle.

S. Murray

2021年12月20日

Buyers remorse..

To all those complaining about the upgrade, I get it. Im just glad I didnt own it already and that I didnt buy it as soon as it came out! Even better getting it for $19 with the Christmas vouchers... ; )

D. Baker

2021年12月18日

Excellent!

A beautiful sounding eq collection!

B. Veselinov

2021年12月17日

Good one

I like it

R. Stokes

2021年12月16日

Great preamp

Good on cpu

E. Jegu

2021年12月16日

Very good channel strip !

Very good channel strip. I don't like the 560L button ergonomy on the plugin. But very good !

N. Smith

2021年12月16日

Punchy for sure!

I used the API pre for about four days before I decided to get it. It definitely adds a nice warmth to the source, and if you want crunchy, punchy distortion, you can crank it up and it adds some great bite. I've found it works good on many different instruments, and the low DSP usage is a bonus for me with my Twin X Duo. Thanks.

G. Udvarhelyi

2021年12月15日

Love it

Sounds sooo great on guitars!!

E. Gottschmann

2021年12月15日

Beautiful revision

A channel unit that actually performs very well on any track. Highly recommended

L. Martella

2021年12月15日

Great plug-in

Great plug-in, manages to give precision and character

S. Othen

2021年12月15日

A new awakening!

I use a fairly basic recording system, for my own music and recording/producing albums for others. Adding the API channel strip gives masses of eq options when tracking and has really added depth and punch on the masters! Eggtastic!

A. Davis

2021年12月14日

Good tracking

I can’t go in depths about the plungin but to me it’s good for tacking vocal

P. Räisänen

2021年12月14日

Great all-in-one plug-in

A very good plug-in including all one needs for recording and mixing. A wide range of presets to achieve any desired sound. Recommended!

N. O'Donnell

2021年12月14日

Warm but very punchy!!

That sweet sweet API goodness in one plug-in! My absolute favourite!!

M. Grosz

2021年12月12日

API Vision works great for Acoustic or Electric Guitars, and Vocals

I used the API Vision on a song for a client (songwriter). API Vision was beautiful on a direct acoustic guitar, the electric guitar (UAD 1955 Fender Tweed), and vocals. My Bluebird mic vocals were really warm and present. The API Vision Strip was much easier to operate than I expected and gave me the sound I was looking for.

181-200 of1788件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 90