API® Complete UAD Bundle

API® Complete UAD Bundle

$599.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

API Complete UAD Plug‑In Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of1477件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 74

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Marais

2021年7月31日

Agree 100% with A. Martin’s review - this an incredible suite, so stop whining!

I have already written a review that celebrates this incredible collection, but I just want to fully echo and endorse A. Martin’s review from 6/30/21.

UA is a magical company and I think too many whining folks here, who are scolding the company for charging a small fee for a beautiful upgrade, are utterly ridiculous and just used to things been given to them for free. It’s called R&D, people, and their work is blurring the digital-analogue border even more ~ and of course UA should be compensated. These negative reviewers are coming across as such entitled, petulant brats who appear as spoilt teenagers. Grow up!

F. San Filippo

2021年7月30日

Sure

If you like the sound of these, this is totally what they sound like.

A. Martín

2021年7月30日

UNACCEPTABLE CUSTOMERS BEHAVIOUR (the victimizing world)

The world is going crazy, I have read many of the previous comments and I cannot understand how you can be so hypocritical. Universal Audio is exercising the Free Market in a totally legitimate way. In this way they can value their products in the way they want and it is we, the consumers, who, in the same exercise of freedom, decide whether or not we want to buy that product. What's wrong with all this? The old version policy to call it "Legacy" is the way UA uses to catalog repeating plugins. What's wrong? The most incredible thing is that many of those who are here criticizing the company have much more to thank them than to reproach them. Many of us have smiled when we have seen that emulated hardware that we dreamed of having in the form of a plugin. And all thanks to whom ??? To Universal Audio. We have been motivated, we have vibrated along with all these plugins for many years, thanks once again, to Universal Audio. We have grown those of us who have had a little luck in our effort, relying on these fabulous tools to achieve better results and that has taken us even further. And all thanks to whom ??? Once again UNIVERSAL AUDIO. So each and every one of the people who have criticized, should look back and think about all the way they have traveled and also think if it is fair to demonize a company like this for doing what it has to do: making money and getting ahead to continue inventing. and make the world of digital music constantly evolving. I am going to make a small criticism of UA and that is that they should prevent the insertions of users' projects from being affected for the next updates, that is a real reason for complaint but in no way does the persecution that I have seen on this wall fit of comments. It is a real shame and very ungrateful behavior. About prices, we all know that the music industry is not cheap, is a Prophet 6 at € 2,999 not money ??? Let whoever can pay it, if someone is going to hurt having paid it, think about it. This is how the world works. I am very grateful for the update, it is sonically an advance and for me and my work in the studio is more than enough. 5 STAR AS ALLWAYS. PD: bought, as always, at the release day. I have been very late for comments because I have had a lot to do with this purchase in the studio. Think about it

A. Jaffe

2021年7月29日

Not going to buy - Needs upgrade pricing

I agree with so many of the others who've written in here. UA makes amazing plugins but they absolutely need upgrade pricing or free upgrades. I'm not going to pay $150 (and certainly not $299) for improvements to a plugin I already own. Just not worth it. That money is better spent towards a used real API 512C. Love you guys at UA but come on man.

J. Smith

2021年7月24日

Greedy. Thanks for the screw

Now I have a plugin that says "legacy" ... looks great to clients who are paying me. I wish I didn't update. I paid several hundred dollars for this plugin, and you just made it worse. I guess I can pay $150 to get rid of the word and get the "upgraded" version which subjectively doesn't even sound as good as the original.

J. BARRELL

2021年7月23日

Rip Off

I wish my first review was a positive one, there is a lot to like with UA but this is a total BLUNDER and ABUSE of your loyal (maybe not for long) customer base. I BOUGHT THIS ALREADY. I own the other EQ modules as well. Do this like the DBX 160 VU or LA3, which made me smile.. this really pisses everyone off for no reason. What bean counter decided this stupid move? Doesn't look good. Bad move UA.

G. Gonzalez

2021年7月22日

Not gonna buy an upgraded plugin as it was a new one.

This greedy attitude from UAD is making me sick. We pay top dollar for your plugins, this upgrade should be free for everyone who already had the original version. Shame on you.

D. Binnall

2021年7月21日

What a SCAM

I just bought the original a few months ago.. now all the presets I had are gone, and any mix I had an instance of the original plug-in on are out of wack. What the hell is going on over there?

S. JOSEPH REINETTE

2021年7月19日

API PreAmp

This thing is a beast, I'm on my journey to get the vision console emulation bundle

R. Lincoln

2021年7月18日

No Thanks UAD, I've had it with you

This is it. I will not spend one more cent on UAD plugins. I bought the API vision channel strip, and now it has "legacy" stamped on it. I have to pay 150 more to get the "Upgrade"? shame on you. Shady Shady Shady. PA is too good for you to get away with this.

C. Lema

2021年7月16日

Excelente.!!

Un glue para el Mixbus , los hace suave y sutil.

R. Lopes

2021年7月16日

Shady business

Buying it once isn't enough I guess. UAD literally stole every costumer that bought API Vision, and if you updated mid-production you lost your work too.

B. Spence

2021年7月16日

Great Deal! Better Sound

Great Sounding Preamp that easy to use and a great way for me to get the API sound I like, bought during the during the "Half-Year Sale" and with voucher - how could you go wrong. Also used with my bass as D.I.

W. Son

2021年7月16日

The best compressor for Korean traditional drum.

I like this on Janggu sounds. Clean and beautiful.

I. Ortiz

2021年7月15日

Solid

Simple yet effective

I. Macaulay

2021年7月15日

Amazing Unison Plugin

Compression, EQ, Noise Gate, with that bright and punchy API preamp. I love using it for a clean electric guitar DI sound. Super Hi-fi glossy sound

C. Coffie

2021年7月15日

API mic pre

Awesome

P. Rackley

2021年7月14日

Incredible

This pre is phenomenal!!! It’s a must have if you record live instruments! Period!! Hot!!!!

P. Pacey

2021年7月14日

Been waiting to pull the trigger on this for a while...

Just use it mainly for the mix glue and bus glue as intended and works a charm. spot on.

Z. Mo

2021年7月14日

Solid purchase !!

Well , you can check my video on it on my youtube channel if you want to hear it in action or want to know my live and direct feeling , against the neve preamp for exemple .(https://youtu.be/kjE2RRwqdtQ) i'm not at all proting my channel by the way ...
So here it is , soncially it seems more precise ,and it dives depth to sounds while the neve gives more meat and density , so it's not at all redundant to have both , i didn't gave it 5 just because until plugin resize , i will not give 5 stars witch means exellence !!
But sonically you can't go wrong with this one , and one big plus is that dsp hit is less than the neve one , you also have non stepped gain structure witch makes A/B easy unlike the neve .
Also the fact that you have a metering is a plus , with time if you're new to this , you will spot sonically AND visually the sweet spot per material type !!
In both cases (neve and api and coming ones) a mix knob would be great !!! but not at all a deal breaker .
Another usefull info is that if like me you own all other api stuff , it's cheaper to get the preamp and THEN upgrade to the api bundle than upgrading directly to the bundle ;)

First insert that will make you next mixing / production moves less necessary or drastic , it really helps , like real good preamps ;)

1-20 of1477件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 74