API® 500 Series EQ Collection

API® 500 Series EQ Collection

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

API® 500 Series EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of232件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

j. roe

2020年7月20日

Awesome

Awesome

B. Palmer

2020年7月17日

Fantastic EQ

The 550A makes everything sound better. It works on every instrument and puts vocals right out front. Game changer at my studio.

C. Gabbianelli

2020年7月1日

Corrupts Delay Compensation in PT

Consistently corrupts the delay compensation in my PT sessions. Pretty disappointed in UAD's lack of resolution to this issue after all of the money I've invested into using their hardware and software.

A. Salganik

2020年6月4日

MAgic MAGIC better than waves

MAgic MAGIC better than waves

A. Payne

2020年5月16日

This thing is magic

Analog magic. Literally makes everything sound amazing. I have a lot of the UA EQ plug-ins but find myself returning to this one constantly.

瞬. 道淵

2020年5月16日

a

最高

R. Pressman

2020年5月15日

Love these things

I use them all the time. They capture that API color really well and make for great tone-shaping tools. Particularly like the way they sound on drums and vocals.

a. ortega

2020年5月12日

awesome

The colour of this eq is pure glory

o. carreiro

2020年5月11日

efficacité

redoutable d’efficacité et de précision. à posséder absolument!

F. Carcone

2020年5月3日

Long live the midrange !!!!

Extremely effective and easy to use, the API 560 is just becoming my new go-to boost EQ, that's it. Instant presence. Long live the midrange !!! Thanks UA.

M. Ennis

2020年4月25日

A must have

These are my go to! Don't wanna live without them

S. Gustafsson

2020年3月30日

My go to EQ for everything

Love the 560.
Great for adding that pop shine to vocals, fatness to drums and everything else you throw at it. Think every EQ plugin sound the same? Try this. Magic happens. Best EQ hands down.

Д. Кириллов

2020年3月18日

API 550

My favourite EQ for piano

m. leblanc

2020年2月29日

API® 500 Series EQ Collection

Great Eq. Great on Drums, guitars and bass!!

R. Attias

2020年2月10日

Hit the ground running.

Wow, love the ease of use of these EQs. They quickly and easily brought the vocals, drums, bass, and guitars, right onto their sweet spot on my mixes.

R. Invernizzi

2019年12月28日

Love the API sound

I love the API sound. I use a lot the 550A and also the API 2500 for the great sound and glue that gives me on my mix.

x. zuniga

2019年12月25日

Great

Best ever !!

x. zuniga

2019年12月25日

Great !!

Best ever !

M. Kempter

2019年10月2日

Direction

Sitting in front of a dull Mix to Master, just playing around with a grabing EQ like the 560 to get a direction by taste and whow. That 560 does not leave the chain.

J. Poole

2019年8月20日

Every now and then...

Every now and then API really shines on guitars and drums. On a few occasions it even works with vocals. My main eq's are API, Oxford, Massenburg, Dangerous, Manley, Brainworx, all of which contribute something to every genre of music...6 flavors to rule them all...

1-20 of232件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12