API® 500 Series EQ Collection

API® 500 Series EQ Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

API® 500 Series EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

201-220 of228件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Bluemner

2013年6月13日

Problem no problem no more

i did solve a problem mix with API 500....no problem!

D. Carter

2013年6月7日

Stupid Awesome

These things are stupid. What they do for guitars, drums and bass is incredible. I put the 550 on the mix buss and it sounds amazing. I really believe these are the best eq's the UA guys have made and UA has made some really good ones. AU Rocks. I'm ready for the API 2500 Comp !!

L. Chard-maple

2013年6月2日

Incredible EQ's

These EQ'S are a real workhorse pair. It's so quick and easy to find a good sound with either of these, I tend to use the parametric to shape tone and the graphic to find unwanted frequencies and they play very nicely together. Just by enabling the plugin things start to sound a bit smoother! Really nice on guitars!

F. Fraikin

2013年5月18日

I need to share this!

Astonishing is the word that qualifies this API emulation by UAD!
Close your eyes and listen to…it just it!
It works even with no eq gain, just drop the plug on your track and you get the API mojo sound.
I do have a pair of the hardware sitting in my rack and they happen to my favourites until now.
My only wish is that they weren’t so pricey on top of the a DSP Accelerator.
Half the price and I jump to the store to get it and get the magnificent Lexicon 224.

Thank you for such a great work!

T. Crystal

2013年5月17日

Flawless Emulation of a Classic

We compared our 550's & 560's in our API Lunchbox to the UAD plugins and found that UAD has delivered another flawless emulation of a classic. 5 stars!!!

G. Chase

2013年5月10日

API eq

The Pultec Pro and 1073 were my favorites but now the 500 series is my "go to" EQ for its sweet & articulate sound and its easy operation. It has character & attitude whether on orchestral WW or drums. I love my UA plugs and the support i get from their team!

A. Theakston

2013年5月8日

560: My favourite UAD EQ

Couldn't really be more impressed with the 560 EQ - as others have mentioned, it's completely transformative. You can put sweet air back into anything, like a subtle little swiss army knife; but you can also do big broadsword cuts and boosts - and it just plain sounds good doing it.

A major usability tip I've not seen mentioned is the benefit of using a mouse with a hardware scroll wheel with the API plugins. You can HOVER the mouse over the dial and just click-roll the mousewheel to adjust the setting. Super easy and tactile to use.

But yeah, it kills me; I have a track I'm working on with 560 on the master bus, and though all good sense and reason says take it off to mix, I just can't. Without: dull. With: sweet, polished, done.

N. Afflitto

2013年5月2日

Nailed it.

These just kill. I demoed every eq in the UAD line and these were my favorite by far. The fact that you get two different eq's is also a big plus. It's hard to describe how exactly these compare to the other UAD eq's, but they are just fantastic. And compared to my vst's there is just no contest. So glad I have these.

S. Elston

2013年4月23日

Best for adding Edgy Color

API 500 Series EQ is perfect for adding a little edge that’s missing like no other UAD eq can. I record and mix mostly metal and rock projects. For a long time I have been looking for equalizers that had a certain energy in the middle frequencies that could enhance guitars/drums that were lacking without ruining the original sound. The API sounds great for this on drums, guitars (especially at 500 1k freq), bass. This eq has really saved me and I use it on half the tracks in my projects. I haven’t tried it on vocals but I'm sure it works there as well. I spent a week using the demos for all the UAD equalizers and me and my band mates came to like the API, Manley Massive Passive, and the Cambridge the most.

D. Henry

2013年4月18日

API makes sense

Warm and punchy! I really like these plugins. Great on any source!

B. Jester

2013年4月8日

The Real Deal !!!!!!!!!

This will give the API 2500 OP feel all day long. The sound of rock n roll.

N. Wilson

2013年4月6日

API review

I basically stopped using the waves version of API some time ago. I recently bought the UAD quad to add some reverbs and after demo'ing the API, I fell back in love with this eq. The Waves version is nice, but I like UAD much better.

J. Antonio

2013年4月5日

API 500 PLUG IN

WOW...! THE BEST EMULATION OF AN API 550 EVER HEARD...!!!

A. Boyer

2013年3月30日

Best EQ

It simply works great on almost everything. I have Neve, Helios, Harrison... but if I had to keep one, it would be these two. These are the best plugin EQ's from UA

M. Whatley

2013年3月17日

Hard to believe

I've used the hardware many times. It's hard to tell the difference and with the ability to recall settings on the plugin, I find myself going to it more than the hardware. These are the best plugin EQ's I've used by far.

E. Conesa

2013年3月16日

API EQ

This EQ is so good I don't touch anything else anymore.
From top to bottom this thing works wonders.
I might as well trim my plugin folder to just API EQ and a few other UA Plugins.

S. Bobrov

2013年3月14日

Simple EQ

Just take API and all right.Very simple,very effective,very GOOD.Thanks UAD team,more a no compromise emulate.

A. Geisler

2013年3月12日

Perfect for the drums and also bass sound

If your looking for very good drum sound specialist....
But also for bass these two are perfect!
Defined sound, well balanced.

Go for the API!

R. Music

2013年3月11日

simply better....

This plugin version of the API's are simply just great!
I have a good list of plugins that i've used through the years of mixing and producing but this just sounds right.
Why use or buy an EQ or compressor if it doesn't sound better on the source than what a "natural" compressor all ready does(?), or more correct they effect of what EQ and compression does.
The UAD API 560 does something musical and want-able on drums (and other stuff), has an amazing way of adding what I want in 90% of the case by just adding it to the CS, or sometimes take the parameters to the extreme, dosen't matter... cause it keep on sounding good... just like good hardware EQ's usally does.
REALLY good work you guys at Universal Audio!!!
// mike

M. Olsen

2013年3月10日

A river of tears of JOY

I could go on forever about how awesome these plugins are. The 550A is nothing short of perfection on bass. The 560 is equally impressive on just about everything else. Sometimes, if the EQ of the 560 doesn't benefit the channel, I bypass the EQ and leave the plugin on pass-through just for the added magic of the API modeling. These are two of the finest sounding emulations ever made. They truly sound like hardware. God knows I could never afford the quantity of these I have in any given session now.

If you are hesitating to buy these, stop hesitating.

201-220 of228件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12