API® 500 Series EQ Collection

API® 500 Series EQ Collection

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

API® 500 Series EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of253件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Maley

2021年5月6日

Great for vocals

the 560 is amazing and so warm on vocals def recommend this!

J. Mateo

2021年4月6日

Perfect for rock music

I find the graphic eq to be my go to when shaping both drums and even vocals. It's a very up front eq. While The 550a is a amazing tone shaping unit for vocals and acoustic guitars

M. Uuttu

2021年3月1日

Just great

Easy to use, very musical.

T. Fukuta

2021年1月23日

Nice EQ.

also the sound of Preamp is great.

H. Barakovic

2021年1月14日

Hadoba

It sounds amazing and love it.

J. Geary

2021年1月9日

Thanking myself for this one

Impulse bought this for a session expecting never to use them again and boy was i wrong. By far the closest plugin around when it comes to standing up vs the hardware. The 550A is wonderful on claps, snares, synths, etc while the 560 always swoops in to save the day when youre in need of a precise eq but want to keep things sounding natural. High end too busy? Throw a 560 on your cymbals and solo it with the lead vocal. Flip through all your monitors in mono and you'll come out the other end with some clean results

S. Vasiľ

2020年12月31日

Best API plugins on the word!

Super replica !

S. Nascimento

2020年12月26日

Amazing Eq

Amazing color eq! So much true than others clone api eq.

Y. Baribeau

2020年12月23日

Dope

I use this to create separation between tracks and trust me, it works like butter on toasted bread at morning time.

J. Markunas

2020年12月22日

Guitar Players... Buy This!!!!

There's nothing like an API 500 on a distorted rhythm guitar. If you don't own this one, you're severely missing out. The gain staging is weird (I guess all analog gain staging kind of is), but this definitely sounds like the hardware gear would sound, and adds some nice, silky harmonics.

S. Muscio

2020年12月13日

clean and clear and under control

For real though, I can push the mids of vocals with the 550A more without them getting harsh. 560 is on steroids compared to competitor emulations. Definitely a solid tool in the kit.

F. Silvestry

2020年12月13日

I can't believe I waited this long

I have a ton of Neve colors in my setup (pres, compressors, and of course Neve summing in Luna), but I just got the API EQs and can't believe I waited this long. They bring a completely fresh and easy to dial in color to my tracks and mixes. Super easy to use and introduce a ton of character and enhancement to all my tracks. Having a blast with the 550A on my channels in Luna, with the 2500 on busses and master, and of course the newly introduced API summing - it makes for a totally powerful mix that has come alive with tons of character. Highly recommended!

H. Toapanta

2020年12月13日

Api 560

Solo decirles que el Api 560 suena lo más analógico posible es increíble y para mi es único

h. mat talip

2020年12月11日

Warm & vibe

As usual this plugin from uad give my mixes sound warm & vibe fullness after overall my mix setting cannot leave without this plugin.

J. Boes

2020年12月11日

Perfect

Just the right touch on bass.

B. Johnson

2020年12月11日

Great Colorful EQ

Love this EQ. Has tons of color and is easy to dial in great tones. A little goes a long way!

A. Tyulenev

2020年12月4日

Excellent EQ

Good for mix & mastering

B. Palmer

2020年10月5日

Top notch

I’ll often put the 550A across every channel. I’ve never been disappointed.

M. Malinski

2020年8月23日

Recently the best API emulation on the market

Hi
I own real 550a, and 2500, and of course UAD plugins
They sound incredibly close compared to real equipment, if someone is wondering between UA and Waves, it is worth spending a little more money and investing in UAD when it comes to API simulations.
I can safely say that they are much better than Waves when comes to API simulations, they sound less sharp, better harmonics, more fullness.
Sometimes when I mixing and it sounds good I don't use real devices but I leave UAD on.
Thank you

Y. Altana

2020年8月19日

Simply the best EQs

To my ears, the API 560 is THE most musical EQ plugin that I ever used!
That's it from me ;-)

1-20 of253件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13