API® 500 Series EQ Collection

API® 500 Series EQ Collection

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$119.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

API® 500 Series EQ プラグイン・コレクション

Overall Rating

1-20 of258件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Hastings

2021年11月19日

560 EQ

The single most musical EQ ever. It's strapped across every channel in every session.

M. Bentel

2021年9月26日

Big difference to my sound

Since getting this eq with th Api emulation Strip my mixes are dramatically better and natural!

M. Bentel

2021年9月26日

Big difference to my sound

Since getting this eq with th Api emulation Strip my mixes are dramatically better and natural!

M. Ramos Jiménez

2021年9月1日

A warm EQ.

I love the warmth of this equalizer.

F. San Filippo

2021年7月30日

Sure

If you like the sound of these, this is totally what they sound like.

J. Maley

2021年5月6日

Great for vocals

the 560 is amazing and so warm on vocals def recommend this!

J. Mateo

2021年4月6日

Perfect for rock music

I find the graphic eq to be my go to when shaping both drums and even vocals. It's a very up front eq. While The 550a is a amazing tone shaping unit for vocals and acoustic guitars

M. Uuttu

2021年3月1日

Just great

Easy to use, very musical.

T. Fukuta

2021年1月23日

Nice EQ.

also the sound of Preamp is great.

H. Barakovic

2021年1月14日

Hadoba

It sounds amazing and love it.

J. Geary

2021年1月9日

Thanking myself for this one

Impulse bought this for a session expecting never to use them again and boy was i wrong. By far the closest plugin around when it comes to standing up vs the hardware. The 550A is wonderful on claps, snares, synths, etc while the 560 always swoops in to save the day when youre in need of a precise eq but want to keep things sounding natural. High end too busy? Throw a 560 on your cymbals and solo it with the lead vocal. Flip through all your monitors in mono and you'll come out the other end with some clean results

S. Vasiľ

2020年12月31日

Best API plugins on the word!

Super replica !

S. Nascimento

2020年12月26日

Amazing Eq

Amazing color eq! So much true than others clone api eq.

Y. Baribeau

2020年12月23日

Dope

I use this to create separation between tracks and trust me, it works like butter on toasted bread at morning time.

J. Markunas

2020年12月22日

Guitar Players... Buy This!!!!

There's nothing like an API 500 on a distorted rhythm guitar. If you don't own this one, you're severely missing out. The gain staging is weird (I guess all analog gain staging kind of is), but this definitely sounds like the hardware gear would sound, and adds some nice, silky harmonics.

S. Muscio

2020年12月13日

clean and clear and under control

For real though, I can push the mids of vocals with the 550A more without them getting harsh. 560 is on steroids compared to competitor emulations. Definitely a solid tool in the kit.

F. Silvestry

2020年12月13日

I can't believe I waited this long

I have a ton of Neve colors in my setup (pres, compressors, and of course Neve summing in Luna), but I just got the API EQs and can't believe I waited this long. They bring a completely fresh and easy to dial in color to my tracks and mixes. Super easy to use and introduce a ton of character and enhancement to all my tracks. Having a blast with the 550A on my channels in Luna, with the 2500 on busses and master, and of course the newly introduced API summing - it makes for a totally powerful mix that has come alive with tons of character. Highly recommended!

H. Toapanta

2020年12月13日

Api 560

Solo decirles que el Api 560 suena lo más analógico posible es increíble y para mi es único

h. mat talip

2020年12月11日

Warm & vibe

As usual this plugin from uad give my mixes sound warm & vibe fullness after overall my mix setting cannot leave without this plugin.

J. Boes

2020年12月11日

Perfect

Just the right touch on bass.

1-20 of258件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13