UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 12月31日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

レビュー

API 2500 Bus Compressor

Overall Rating

1-20 of335件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Viktorovich

2022年11月14日

Great of 2500

One of the most beloved compressors

D. Lee

2022年10月14日

Sounds great subtle or aggressive!

I'm a fan of this. My favorite drum bus comp!

N. Liebich

2022年8月14日

Like the hardware

I’m happy to own the HW of this… but the Plug-in is the real deal and so much more handy! Going to sell the HW!

I. Papagiannidis

2022年7月18日

The best for mixbus

Perfect for mixbus and almost every source! The weight and lows it gives to drums are amazing! Combined with distressor is a grate combo!

R. Chiga

2022年7月18日

ohhhh! wow!

A new go to on my mixbus! really amazing even if subtle compression is on!

F. WIOROWSKI

2022年7月16日

Must have !

I have tons of plugins comp, and some hardware too. This API 2500 is really nice, can be subttle or not, i really like it in loud mode. It s amazing on mixbus.

J. Rosso

2022年7月14日

An inspring compressor for me to compress hard

The compressor of the pros

h. kim

2022年7月8日

oh..? wow..!!

i love it..!!

R. Matias

2022年6月28日

Quality

Workhorse Im going to use on every track

C. Domenico

2022年6月17日

Bus Compression

The enthusiasm lies in its sound and its numerous special functions. After all, only the best should be used for processing sums :-)

R. Bouma

2022年6月16日

A clean useful comp-lim

Not something I would buy as hardware but in plug in style yes. The sound is good on drum tracks. From acoustic to EDM.

D. Morris

2022年6月16日

secret sauce

I will use this on all my productions

P. VALLEJO

2022年6月13日

Best compressor for Drums

I have many compressor plugins., But nothing compares to this one if you use it with drums. Really natural and organic...best purchase in some time !!

A. Gray

2022年6月12日

Infamous bus compressor

So versatile

j. Pettit

2022年6月10日

Api on the buss

I'm an API guy and I owned an actual one of these. I enjoy that the plug is easier for me use in the box. It's still pretty new so I'm still getting used to it but I sent a couple songs out to a client today and got an email back congratulating me on the quality sound of the tracks. I like that.

D. Faggiolino

2022年5月25日

API 2500

Bus Compressor at its best!

r. lewis

2022年5月18日

Favourite 2500 plugin version

The api 2500 is one of my favourite bus compressors, excellent for shaping, making drums especially punchy and bringing out the room tone in creative ways, I’ve tried a few different plugin versions, waves, sk note (which I love), Softube American class a (which is excellent but limited controls in console 1).

Uad version is my favourite yet, doesn’t quite capture the sense of space for whatever sound you send it like the hardware, but it’s close, also like the tone of the hardware slightly more, but the compressor action is superb. Find the dsp hit to be reasonable, overall happy with my purchase.

K. Dobracki

2022年5月18日

Perfect bus compressor

It is a must in every studio!

R. Tolbert

2022年5月16日

More versatile than you think.

My favorite thing to use the 2500 on is BGV's. There is just something about it.

H. Holzheu

2022年5月16日

API, Great Sound

It works great, on all busses and instruments, that‘s what I missed.

1-20 of335件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17