UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

レビュー

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Overall Rating

1-20 of412件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

B. Mathis

2023年1月27日

Clean and Crisp Sound!!

I just upgraded from wavestune real-time and I like this one a lot more. The humanize knob is an awesome added feature!

R. Flohil

2023年1月26日

Autotune advanced is not working on big sur

Bought autotune advanced and even though everything seems like its working nothing happens same with acces what a waste of money!!

D. Delgado

2023年1月26日

Works as intended

It Works as intended

A. Cunha

2023年1月22日

Awesome Auto Tune

Just awesome Auto Tune quite powerful. Truly amazing. One of those plugins had to get on my bucket it list. Glad purchase it. Been great.

A. Cunha

2023年1月22日

Awesome Auto Tune

Just awesome Auto Tune quite powerful. Truly amazing. One of those plugins had to get on my bucket it list. Glad purchase it. Been great.

X. Castelló

2023年1月16日

Antares Auto-Tune

Great gear, and a great prize !!!

J. Tornay

2023年1月15日

Magic trick

When the voice is suitable, this plugin makes wonders. It will relieve you of post-production work and help make tracking sessions more enjoyable

赵. 艺枫

2023年1月14日

修音

希望添加完整版的,最起码得有带测调的

N. White

2023年1月14日

Nicee!!!

Gotta have auto-tune great plugin!!

E. VELAZQUEZ

2023年1月14日

WORKS FINE

ANTARES FROM UNIVERSAL IS THE ONLY VERSION THAT WORKS BEAUTIFULLY WITH NO GLITCHES IN PROTOOLS. I HAVE PRYOR VERSIONS AND ALWAYS HAD PROBLEMS WITH IT. THANK YOU UAUDIO!

J. Garcia

2023年1月13日

Does the job and its unmatched.

By now there are many options out there of pitch and formant correction software. But Antares is still the top. And I can tell. I love the DSP power

d. claiborne

2023年1月6日

Not working on my 1M Mac.

I use the Apollo x6 and I love UA plugins. For some reason I don’t know why the autotune don’t work for my M1 Mac. My other version works fine. Is one was on sale so I got it. Hope they fix the issue.

A. Nemeth

2022年12月30日

Great, but not miracle

This is an amazing stuff. Does a perfect job, but don’t be misdriven, you still have to be able to sign up to a certain level.

K. Pisol

2022年12月24日

Nice

For tracking my record.

L. Spilger

2022年12月24日

Nice for realtime tracking

I am not a huge fan of the omnipresent autotune sound; but from time to time it‘s inspiring to use it while tracking as an vocal effect - leads to new ideas then…

j. Franco

2022年12月23日

Antares autotune advance

not really what I was expecting. live recording vocals didn't work latency issue I can hear double my voice and not able to record trough out uad console 2. not happy

R. Studio

2022年12月23日

industry standard

Does its job as it should. Quick and easy to use, having used it for a few sessions now

H. Zsombor

2022年12月23日

Don’t need a review

U know what this is
U don’t need else on a vocal

Ł. Czarnak

2022年12月23日

Amazing

Amazing

J. Grudkin

2022年12月22日

Autotune

Amazing!

1-20 of412件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21