Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Overall Rating

1-20 of108件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

F. Wise

2019年11月6日

Hmm...For a little more you can buy the Real AT Pro with ALL the missing features from Anteras

I own the "original" Auto-tune from UA and it works very well but just tried the "Advanced" upgrade and can't hear any difference. As an experiment, I recorded my voice on 2 tracks simultaneously, one channel going thru the old AT and the other going thru the Advanced AT. Then I put them both in Melodyne to see if one corrected off-pitch vocals better than the other. As expected, the orange blobs in Melodyne were pretty much identical, not perfectly but close enough and I didn't hear any note-worthy differences. If you don't have the original UA AT, this would be a decent plug because you can use it while recording but as an upgrade, it is only a cosmetic change and should be free to users like me. I contacted Anteras and they said there were no plans to include the graph or formant features any-time soon in the UA offering.

t. katsoulis

2019年10月1日

Uad plugins

Excellent!

D. Gonzalez Perez

2019年9月17日

This plugin is the real deal

I still don't get why this gets bad reviews. You can get either the most artificial T-Pain autotune sound or a really natural hard-to-notice round and full sound for your vocals and it sounds fantastic. Record your vocals with this turned on on your UAD console with retune speed knob at 1 o'clock and you'll get fantastic takes in less time without sounding artificial, trust me. Use this along with the flex pitch mode on Logic Pro X and it'll make wonders, if you feel you're missing the graphic mode. It's worth every single penny!

A. Andro

2019年9月13日

Industry Standard

It is a must nowadays. It really is the industry standard auto-tune.

T. Kallinen

2019年9月10日

Sophisticated Autotune

Antares Autotune offers a nice subtle pitch correction when needed. Of course, you can go full gangsta with it and sound like looney tunes, and it still does it's job well. Premium quality tool.

M. alshatari

2019年9月4日

Sorry!!!

Where graphic graphic graphic ???

K. Koskas

2019年8月29日

KOS and Co

excellent plug sonorité très actuel mais dommage pas de graphique

D. Petrat

2019年8月27日

Best Autotune plugin

Best sounding Autotune Effect, only thing i miss , is the throat lenght...Mayby in the next version?

M. Petrenko

2019年8月15日

Auto-Tune!!!!!!!!!!

Very interesting and natural!

M. Taylor

2019年8月14日

Graphic Mode

Well I'm not gonna touch it until the graphic mode is there

T. Augustinas

2019年8月13日

Rulatroon!

Works like a charm, wondering what Elvis would do with it

R. Villafane

2019年8月3日

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Simple to use and the corrections can sound natural and artifact-free. Will definitely be using it!

C. Gamboa

2019年8月2日

User interface is older

User interface is like the older version of Auto-tune.

D. Hollman

2019年8月1日

Use as a Creative tool

I find myself using this more as a creative tool more than for fixing vocals. Try putting this on some different instruments and see what happens. Cool stuff indeed!

D. Tetmyer

2019年7月24日

Autotune the news

Rather have this than an iLok key, but really surprised no graphical mode.

A. king

2019年7月19日

Love it!

Great Natural-Sounding vocal tuning

D. Johnson

2019年7月17日

Great plug in

I love the auto tune plug in and this new version of it takes the plug in to a whole new level. It has a great user interface and makes the use of the plug in very easy to use and manipulate your sound. Highly recommended.

R. Miroshnichenko

2019年7月16日

Не понятный :)

Не понятный, но простой плагин.

B. McDade

2019年7月15日

Ab Fab

I have used auto tune since it was first released and seen it move through many changes, however, this iteration , especially running under the UAD engine is brilliant. No more concern over cpu load and resources and no latency.! Brilliant. Well done guys!

D. Whitmore

2019年7月14日

Incredible

This thing is super powerful, insanely responsive, clear and concise! I also really love the black look

1-20 of108件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6