Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Overall Rating

1-20 of340件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Ramirez

2022年5月27日

Love It

One of the best plugins for sure saving more buying it here than in their antares website
10/10 vocals sound amazing

T. Cassel-Delavois

2022年5月12日

MIDI input is broken in V10 of the UAD Console Software

Great plugin that works well as a live vocal tuning solution but I can only get midi input working with the older 9.15.1 software version.

M. Montoya

2022年5月8日

NO SIREVEEEEE

POR POCO Y LO COMPRO USE LA VERSION DEMO POR 14 DIAS NO FUNCIONA EN MAC CON M1 ABRE PERO NO HACE NADA , TAMPOCO FUNCIONA AUTOTUNE-REALTIME PENSABA ACTUALIZAR PERO COMO PAGO SI NO FUNCIONA LA VERSION 10 DE SUS PLUGINS

T. Pichayayothin

2022年4月29日

Very nice.

It very nice.

c. noyd

2022年4月29日

Not advanced!

No graph mode! Whats with that? Auto tune Pro is apparently is what I need! With how expensive these plugins are why do they short change you?! guess I will have to wait for another sale because every time I buy a single plug then they do a bundle sale about a week later..lol Had to buy a satellite to increase DSP and it came with every plugin I already own..and can't even swap 1or2 for something I will use? C'mon guys!

M. Encarnacion

2022年4月11日

Fix this.

Worked great with my Intel iMac 2020. But I have recently upgraded to a Mac mini 2021 M1 and Advance Auto-Tune does not work. the plug-in works, but it doesn't function. Please fix as to I've spend a lot of money for a plug-in that should be working.

L. Orlov

2022年4月7日

it was good but until m1 pro

can t use it on m1 pro macbook, ver 10.0.0

updating properties of AU UAD Antares Auto-Tune Realtime by Universal Audio… in the terminal of Logic Pro

B. Thomas

2022年3月15日

Love It But Can't Use It On My M1 Mac

Hi UAD. I've been reading comments, articles, watching YouTube vids, etc and can't figure out why UAD autotune sounds half on/half off and the Antares version sounds 100% on. Please make it compatible this year 2022 for M1 Macs. I got the UAD version because It was cheaper and I also love the sound and classic sounds like Kanye West with the song "Put On" and the old school version of the artist future. Thats what got me into it. New stuff is ok but old school autotune is better to me. maybe add the older autotune efx versions 1-3 and autotune 8? just a suggestion.

I'll continue to use UAD and love the hard work you put in.

D. Gjorgjeski

2022年3月14日

DONT BUY IT ! JUST DONT !!! IT'S SUCH A MISS AND IT'S CRUSHING!

Using it on a M1 Mac mini and its crushing all the time.It's without graph mode also. I would rather give 0 stars but there is no option for that.

A. Quintero

2022年2月27日

Legendary

Auto-Tune en tiempo real, genial!

V. Baranov

2022年2月17日

MY Auto-Tune

An indispensable plugin for vocal processing! Ample opportunities and excellent results! I recommend it!!!

S. Col

2022年2月16日

Autotune Realtime is fantastic

Either you'll use it for live performances or for recording in your DAW the sonic characteristics and the approach you take using the plug-in is amazing. in my opinion it really changes they way you track your vocals, especially for Urban Genres.

C. Walde-Sauer

2022年2月7日

Not usable on MacBook M1 / Monterey with Luna

In general a good plug-in, but it doesn't work correctly on M1 /Monterey. It doesn't modify the sounds according to the keys selected/disabled. It doesn't save the settings, when closing the plug in and when you click on "Settings" at the plug-in, complete Luna crashes. Additionally it is the last plug-in that is based on Intel/Rosetta-Emulation, so that Luna and Console need to be on Intel/Rosetta-Emulation as well. So complete useless for me. I need to downgrade to AutoTune Access. This works for me but with less features.

C. Knight

2022年1月18日

Its auto tune.

Needs a desperate update, does what is does.

S. Lucksman

2022年1月16日

Best Auto tune plugin if You added Graph mode editor too !

Its Excellent Plugin to Use in real time recording and sounds amazing ! IF Graph mode editor also added like autotune pro , it will make more sense. waiting for the update..

A. Paulick-Thiel

2022年1月14日

Deliver me from auto-tune?

Like many people, I am sick to death of hearing auto-tune everywhere!
Yet sometimes... please forgive me, but I must confess:
1. I do a really good unprocessed vocal comp.
2. I run that through three different degrees of this auto-tune and bounce them.
3. Then I cut in individual syllables only when the "real" ones are distracting.
Usually it's only in a few tiny places. That's enough. Did anyone notice?
Lord knows...

A. Melnikov

2022年1月13日

Best plugin for online tune!

I think, its a wonderful plugin for quick job and online tune! Thanks Universal Audio for this amazing thing!

S. Lucksman

2022年1月12日

It's amazing

It's really helpful to track while recording in real-time processing. I felt like something is missing from auto tune Pro. Still it's best.

K. Thura

2022年1月8日

Useful!

great plugin.

n. injumpa

2022年1月7日

Best

Great for my workflow ,it’s great to use it

1-20 of340件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 17