Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Overall Rating

1-20 of146件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

V. Trendel

2020年1月16日

WTF ??? it's a joke :-(

Déçu par la mise à jour payante de l'Autotune, c'est juste une mise à jour visuel et limité, c'est une blague !
Les plugins sont de plus en plus cher..
Disappointed by the paid update of Autotune, it's just a visual update and limited, it's a joke !
Plugins are getting more and more expensive..

R. Douglass

2020年1月15日

Just works

This plugin does the trick, for the best results make sure you know the key your vocalist is singing in.

A. Jensen

2020年1月15日

necessity!

Pretty much a no brainer in todays music scene! i have so many artist who want to monitor with Autotune active these days. so yeah. worth it.

J. Johnson

2020年1月13日

I Love me some Autotune

Amazing sound!! I Love this plugin!!

A. Martinez del Rio

2020年1月13日

Great Upgrade!

I was already a user of the previous UAD Autotune and this update was worth it. More intuitive yet and very well integrated. Good job Universal Audio!

R. Star

2020年1月10日

Hits Right Here

This is a game changer, once again UAD has put a solid piece of technology into our hands... HITS Right Here!!!

S. Stroud

2020年1月9日

The Best AUTO TUNE I've used

The Best AUTO TUNE I've used and I've used them all, Waves Tune, Steinberg, you name it.

C. Manchester

2020年1月7日

Does what it says on the tin.

I am rating this 5 stars because it does exactly what it is supposed to do and does it very well. Simple to get to grips with even if you haven't used Antares before. Antares is not my 'always go-to' for tuning issues any more as there are other alternatives that work better for me in certain situations, but it is still one of the best all rounders and having it using up DSP instead of running on my CPU is a nice addition.

A. McDonald

2020年1月7日

Antares Auto-Tune

Fabulous plugin. I know I’ll be pulling this plugin up very frequently as it’s the dog b*lloc*s

M. Alqaisi

2019年12月31日

Auto tuner

Very cool and much better than the next versions. Thank you very much

M. Alqaisi

2019年12月31日

Very cool and much better than the next versions. Thank you very much

Very cool and much better than the next versions. Thank you very much

M. Alqaisi

2019年12月31日

Very cool and much better than the next versions. Thank you very much

Very cool and much better than the next versions. Thank you very much

M. Alqaisi

2019年12月31日

Very cool and much better than the next versions. Thank you very much

Very cool and much better than the next versions. Thank you very much

O. Lamas

2019年12月31日

A must have

If you mix or produce modern vocals you NEED this. The apollo makes it well worth it.

m. costermans

2019年12月26日

Auto tuner

Had a light version of another brand... But then I saw this one, and Iits easy to use, great plug-ins

A. Kolomvatsos

2019年12月25日

Best tool for tuning vocals

It does great work and to be honest it's not a big deal to not have the graphical editing option. Unless you are a professional that needs surgical editing then this version is good enough.

S. Spillmann

2019年12月23日

So nice

Love it to use it discreetly to give body and harmony to the voice. Awesome quality in real time. It deserve his success.

R. Martine

2019年12月23日

Ok if you have a lot of time to spend fine tuning.

This product is mispriced. It is missing some major features

S. Nascimento

2019年12月23日

Unique


This Antares algorithm is unique. Better yet to be able to use it in real-time in live concert.

e. de mee

2019年12月21日

missing some extra features

nice to have but missing the extra features the pro offers

1-20 of146件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8