Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Overall Rating

1-20 of101件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

M. Petrenko

2019年8月15日

Auto-Tune!!!!!!!!!!

Very interesting and natural!

M. Taylor

2019年8月14日

Graphic Mode

Well I'm not gonna touch it until the graphic mode is there

T. Augustinas

2019年8月13日

Rulatroon!

Works like a charm, wondering what Elvis would do with it

R. Hayes

2019年8月4日

My auto tune looks nothing like the picture.

Why is my auto tune white instead of the black neon lights as it is pictured?

R. Villafane

2019年8月3日

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Simple to use and the corrections can sound natural and artifact-free. Will definitely be using it!

C. Gamboa

2019年8月2日

User interface is older

User interface is like the older version of Auto-tune.

D. Hollman

2019年8月1日

Use as a Creative tool

I find myself using this more as a creative tool more than for fixing vocals. Try putting this on some different instruments and see what happens. Cool stuff indeed!

D. Tetmyer

2019年7月24日

Autotune the news

Rather have this than an iLok key, but really surprised no graphical mode.

A. king

2019年7月19日

Love it!

Great Natural-Sounding vocal tuning

D. Johnson

2019年7月17日

Great plug in

I love the auto tune plug in and this new version of it takes the plug in to a whole new level. It has a great user interface and makes the use of the plug in very easy to use and manipulate your sound. Highly recommended.

R. Miroshnichenko

2019年7月16日

Не понятный :)

Не понятный, но простой плагин.

B. McDade

2019年7月15日

Ab Fab

I have used auto tune since it was first released and seen it move through many changes, however, this iteration , especially running under the UAD engine is brilliant. No more concern over cpu load and resources and no latency.! Brilliant. Well done guys!

D. Whitmore

2019年7月14日

Incredible

This thing is super powerful, insanely responsive, clear and concise! I also really love the black look

A. de Souza

2019年7月13日

Nicely done

Works great for me.. A+

K. Portolano

2019年7月11日

A great helper tool just got better ...

Ive never been a fan of manipulating or fixing stuff. Maybe a lil oldschool attitude. With the years you learn the tools you gotta have in 019. Must have for all the producers out there.

V. Savecs

2019年7月10日

otlichno

Wery nice

M. Mehr

2019年7月10日

No Formant, No Graphic Mode, Native still Necessary

Wow, to premium price, but basic product. Aside from being buggy (not always working) the lack of pro features like Formant Control and Graphic Editing mode, makes this questionable.

I still use it live, but I also still have to use the Native version to get additional features. And the upgrade is cosmetic on too of it.

J. Witte

2019年7月9日

Key Does Not Save

If you have have it set to "A MAJOR", then save it, close the session and then come back to the session...it resets to "C Chromatic". Must be a bug...but its annoying.

T. Spaniel

2019年7月9日

Advance Voice for Proffessionals

better service than the predecessor and easier to handle.

M. Blaney

2019年7月8日

Doesn't work half of the time and no Graph mode

I've already had instances where I have retune speed fully cranked and the correct key chosen and this plugin is doing absolutely nothing to my vocal. Also there is no graph mode as a part of this plugin which makes no sense given its the "advanced" auto tune and the pro version from anatares has the graph function. I was expecting a lot more from this plugin, its hardly any better than the stock logic pitch correction as far as the sound and in my uses so far the logic pitch correction has been more consistent.

1-20 of101件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6