Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Antares Auto-Tune Realtime Advanced

Overall Rating

1-20 of253件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Gaia

2021年6月13日

Great sounding

If you want real-time pitch correction this plug-in does the trick.

m. gamble

2021年6月11日

Works Well

Very transparent when not used as an effect. It would be more useful if you could edit notes in the interface. I suppose this can be done in LUNA but I've yet to try that.

L. PEREZ AVILA

2021年5月29日

love it

loveit

D. Banks

2021年5月17日

very disappointed

I spent a lot of money and registration code is damn near impossible to find

D. Dalmasso

2021年5月15日

good plug-in am classic

not so easy to understand and manage

J. Brown

2021年5月11日

Sounding better and is fun.

Having a blast using this plug in as it cleans up my wavy voice. Fun to play around and see how different settings affect my voice. Good times.

W. Szafirsztejn

2021年5月4日

Mega

Super plugin

UADユーザー

2021年5月2日

Big Time Saver

This Auto Tune works really well, way better than the old days. I do wish it had graphic mode but I have Melodyne for that when I need it. This will get you 90% of the way there and doesn't disrupt your creative work flow the way Melodyne does. I just don't want to sit there and stare at a graph for every stinkin' note in a vocal performance, I want to concentrate on making music. Hopefully they'll add a graphic mode for UA at some point.

R. Neville

2021年4月24日

Its autotune...

I already own Autotune Pro and Efx but now that I am using an Apollo interface, it only makes sense to invest in this because a lot of artists these days prefer to track hearing their voice through autotune.

M. Blackwell

2021年4月24日

Great

This thing is excellent I love it

R. Neville

2021年4月20日

Own all the autotunes

This one for some reason sounds better than autotune pro but it is super processor heavy. I own an x4 and an octo satellite and adding this over 10+ tracks will definitely hit the processing quite a bit on top of the other plugins.

F. Zvinavashe

2021年4月16日

bs

i bought an apollo twin x thunderbolt 3 brand new around april 3rd. i was planning on downloading/buying antares auto tune advanced after my trial expired.

Once the trial expired now UA is saying i cannot purchase the software and need to buy a whole new UAD -2 machine just to use this one plugin that i was already using no problem This is BS. i only bought the apollo to use real time auto tune and now they want more stuff. Never buying from this company again complete scam. Also they wont let me buy the auto tune acess either as they claim its not for sale. They'll give it to you for free but wont let you buy it. WTF

J. Rivera

2021年4月15日

Awesome plugin

Such a great plug-in, I use it on many of my mixes. It’s honestly the accuracy for me !

g. merrill

2021年4月15日

OMG

I had the Focusrite but was needing something at a higher level so I did tons of research and narrowed it down for what I needed and budget to the Apollo Twin X Quad. The Apollo has changed my level of production quality drastically. Thank you Universal Audio!!!

M. Mehr

2021年4月13日

I don't understand the upgrade, it's just cosmetic.

I love everything UAD, but this isn't their fault. This upgrade is a waste of money, but hey it does look better than the original version.

C. Li

2021年4月9日

Best real-time pitching plugin in the market

Good prices and easy to use! It's the best real-time pitching plugin in the market if you don't need the graphic mode, otherwise pay more money to get the pro version.

e. schlosser

2021年4月6日

almost.

Most important- the result is very good.
Best if you work with it at the beginning of a mix before the end-of-mix plugins overload, it will be very quick to act weird when the chains are getting big.

J. Pedigo

2021年4月1日

It's ok?

It works some of the time. What it severely lacks is an editor to nudge the notes yourself - you can only let the algorithm do the tuning for you by setting parameters. So it's not always ideal, because it misses things or changes the note to where you don't want it to, etc. In that case, Melodyne and WavesTune are better. For a straight tuner that grabs most of the things, it works ok.

a. gurung

2021年3月27日

Best auto tune ever

I’ve worked with a lot of autotune in my life as an artist but this one is worth the money. I just wish that UAD gave me a free plugin after I bought the autotune because due to COVID it's really hard to even buy 1 plugin especially when a 24 year old guy like me don't have much money to buy any UAD plugins and most money goes on bills and rents :/. It's hard to live alone and still do music. But even so I love this plugin.

W. LEE

2021年3月13日

amazing

amazing i love it i feel like post malone

1-20 of253件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13