UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

レビュー

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

41-60 of4123件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 207

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Berglund

2022年12月29日

The Classic

Really great on vocals and bass!

S. Andres

2022年12月28日

It’s theirs

If they cannot make it sound truthful , then who would? It just delivers.

S. Andres

2022年12月28日

It’s a classic

And it just sounds amazing.

J. Vierra

2022年12月27日

The Frank's Louisianna Hot Sauce of EQ's. I use them on everything!

The real deal EQs. The Frank's Louisianna Hot Sauce of EQ's. I use them on everything! Low DSP utilization and the bonus of receiving them natively make this collection a best buy as well.

J. Pizarro

2022年12月27日

Necessity

It’s pretty simple. You need certain processors in your rig. Pultec Eq is one of those. Very smooth and musical to the sound. I enjoy using this on everything.

M. Martin

2022年12月24日

Color

The color this brings to tracks is awesome. Use it on individual tracks or the entire mix.

L. Spilger

2022年12月24日

Creamy Mojo

I sometimes use this babe as third (and Last) compressor on my lead vocal - just slightly to add some extra cream!

L. Spilger

2022年12月24日

One of the best compressors

The 1176 is so easy to be dialed in to tame transients and the perfect buddy for my LA2A - dream duo on Most of my channels!

L. Spilger

2022年12月24日

That Mojo on vocals

There‘s always one of these in my vocal chain - either the gray edition or just the la2 for even more vintage harmonic mojo.

L. Spilger

2022年12月23日

Great to have it in spark!

Love it. Best is to have it included with spark!

N. Hassling-Offrell

2022年12月23日

Great collection!

A great step up from the legacy versions. Using them all the time and great to have them in spark

F. Loyo

2022年12月20日

Amazing piece of "digital" equipment

The 1176 compressor lives on top of my effects chain. It is perfect to control those annoying (and potentially harmful) of the original untreated track. And it's soooooo easy to use!

Z. Netz

2022年12月19日

Best analog sound ever

It’s not a surgical EQ, but versatile enough for nearly any track. It sounds musical and adds a little shine even if you don’t touch it.
For EDM, it’s a must-have. It makes everything real and natural in the mix. There are many Pultec emulations, but this sounds much better than any other. This will be your most used non-surgical EQ, as it is for me.

E. Jones

2022年12月18日

Owned it, then got it for free again for some reason

Merry Christmas?

All poking fun at UAD aside, they have the BEST LA2A emulation. I haven't used a dsp based interface from them in 2 years after the x6 came out, and until they offered it native haven't been able to use it. So this is pretty awesome. Buy it if you don't have it already. They make the best, let alone a collection of the best.

M. Johannes

2022年12月16日

LA-2A for ever

A Great Collection of LA-2A(s)

J. Gellis

2022年12月15日

Opto compression - smoooooth

You need this compressor. It is useful on so many different instruments but also in conjunction with other compressors.

J. Gellis

2022年12月15日

There is a reason this is a classic

Good compression is essential to making a professional-sounding recording. There is a reason Fairchild is a classic. You need this plugin!

l. manosalvas

2022年12月15日

Wow very impressed

This version of the Fairchild has that mojo tube/transformer sound the thickness I mean the legacy version is not bad at all but this one is a mist have

a. maceroni

2022年12月14日

Top

The only compression plugin that makes its character felt as soon as it is put on a track

D. Beatss

2022年12月14日

Sounds very similar to the real one

The color that these plugins give to the audio files is amazing! The AE version has the best of both worlds.

41-60 of4123件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 207