UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of3669件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 184

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. McDermott

2022年8月8日

Mighty Helping Hand

I can’t believe I did without them for so long! Glad to have them. I can always depend on them to get me where I need to go. The LA-3A though is the ultimate.

J. Raja

2022年8月4日

Nice

Sounding too good in My Buses.

S. Dana

2022年7月28日

The best compressor emulation of which I am aware

The UAD L2A2 blew doors open for me that I didn't even know were there. This is my "desert island" compressor. If I had to make the unfortunate call; would literally forego all other compressors in lieu of this one. While it is considered ideal for certain applications; I've never found a situation where the L2s couldn't improve the sound quality in some way.

i. icewalter

2022年7月24日

so good

amazing!

J. Song

2022年7月21日

Awesome

Currently using it for all of my rap tracks
Much better than the Waves emulation

J. Song

2022年7月21日

CLASSIC. AWESOME

UAD is famous for its hardware emulations, but I heard so many good things about the LA-2A in particular
I could hear why

S. Shaw

2022年7月20日

classics

a staple for tracking and they sound good on everything, yes, everything!! thank you UAD. This is "the" emulation we need without second guess. Native on Spark is icing on cake!!

A. Whittaker

2022年7月19日

Yes it’s another 76

…but also maybe *still* the best 76 emulation out there so what can you do?

B. Lythe

2022年7月16日

Think I've found my new favourite compressor/limiter

Adds so much warmth and character to Vocals, whilst adding punch and clarity. LOVE.

C. Preston

2022年7月15日

Much better than Waves emulations

UAD make Waves plug-ins seem like toys. Serious tone and control, love these. Thanks!

C. Preston

2022年7月15日

In another league… on another ‘level’

These emulations are so close to the originals it is hard to tell them apart. Definitely my favourite of the UAD plug-in family.

C. Preston

2022年7月15日

Transparency

Very impressed with this, been using it for tracking.

C. Preston

2022年7月15日

Fairchild Collection

Wow, UAD’s emulations really do make other software manufacturers look like toy makers. No competition, UAD are the best through and through. That said, 2nd place goes to Softube. Thanks!

N. Cifaldi

2022年7月15日

Classic UA

these are high on the must have desert island plugins list!

N. Cifaldi

2022年7月15日

Classic!

definitely become an essential tool!

A. Yaskevich

2022年7月14日

The must have in the world of plugins

This is what I always use. And now it's also in spark so I don't have to overload my Apollo processor.

g. faraone

2022年7月14日

Beautiful and smooth.

such a wonderful compressor and surprisingly versatile

M. Bernabel

2022年7月11日

THE REAL THING

The 1176 and the LA-2A are like Peanut Butter & Jelly. You can't have one without the other. And the 1176 collection is industry standard, as in, it is in every single studio on this planet and you can bet on it. And you know what else? an LA-2A haha.

M. Bernabel

2022年7月11日

BEST LA-2A OUT THERE

Why touch other emulations when you can have this? If you still don't have this collection then you are behind.

M. Bernabel

2022年7月11日

Just Might Be My Absolute Favorite Compressor Ever

This baby just has sound to it. I can't help but pass almost all of my tracks through this tube, it just adds such a liveliness and warmth with punch and tightness. Beautiful what it does to a vocal.

1-20 of3669件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 184