Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

通常価格: $999.00

$499.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $999.00

$499.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Analog Classics Pro プラグイン・バンドル

Overall Rating

1-20 of3593件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 180

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Ollivierre

2020年5月29日

Tracks sound better immediately

These add beautiful harmonics just running through with no added EQ. I use the Pultecs on as many tracks as I can and the mix buss to add some sheen and weight

S. Shaw

2020年5月28日

Workhorse!

So easy to dial in, yet so musical. UA has surely replicated the magic of this legendary EQ, even the legacy version.

C. Vazquez

2020年5月26日

Finisher

It’s like putting on that extra layer of car wax. You don’t think you need it but once you do it will shine! The controls are simple and effective.

C. Vazquez

2020年5月24日

Use it on everything!!!!

This is such an amazing plugin! It sounds great on everything!!!! I love it the most on my bass tracks!!!

T. Fukuta

2020年5月24日

Nice!

The blue stripe rev A is very useful for me.

A. Reverberi

2020年5月18日

So Good

They are so good you wanna put one on every track! The blue stripe rev A specially it's fantastic, it has a great character to it.

N. Ibañez

2020年5月17日

Amazing upgrade

I own the LA2A Legacy version and I find it great, but this one is amazing!

S. Parikh

2020年5月16日

1176 Classic Limiter Collection

Sounds fantastic, I use it in mix on lead vocal,

G. Merino

2020年5月16日

Incredible!

I have the real hardware too, almost the same thing. You won't be disappointed with this plugin.

G. Merino

2020年5月15日

Amazing!

Can't stop using it in my mixes. My favorite plugin!

G. Merino

2020年5月15日

Amazing!

by far, the best LA-2A emulation in the market!

R. Pressman

2020年5月15日

Bus and mix enhancer

Love using these as gluing tools. I mainly use these on drum busses, vocal tracks, and stereo bus. Hard-pressed to find a mix where I don't use one of these nowadays.

R. Pressman

2020年5月15日

I wish I had gotten this sooner

The first thought I had when I started using this EQ in my mixes was about how much time I had been wasting with other compressors. Keeps it simple and not too harsh.

R. Pressman

2020年5月15日

Great, simple EQs

Classic Pultec tone and simple controls. Has been great for my workflow.

S. Lewis

2020年5月14日

Adds power and edge

I love this plugin in combo with LA2A. Pro sound in just a few simple clicks.

S. Lewis

2020年5月14日

Smooth and Sultry

Love the sound this imbues on my vocals. When used in combo with the 1176, my vocals sound professional instantly. I love this plugin.

B. Forpahl

2020年5月14日

Fast and Easy

Super fast to dial in the settings. Use it every time I record.

UADユーザー

2020年5月8日

Warm and Silky

Anything you run through this EQ gets a pleasing roundness about it!! And since it's not a graphical EQ, you have to rely on what feels good!!!

V. WILLS

2020年5月5日

Ya Can"t TOUCH dis'

I had been using the Legacy, but the whole collection for different purposes! A Beautiful Monster ..

M. Cleijne

2020年5月5日

Near Analogues

Stable plug-ins one of the best I own. Easy functionalities and out put sound near analogue.

1-20 of3593件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 180