UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 12月31日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

通常価格: $599.00

$479.00

You'll Save 20%

レビュー

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Overall Rating

1-20 of4394件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 220

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

A. Holbert

2022年11月28日

Nothing can touch This EQ

If you want your projects to have life and vibe, then you have to buy this plugin. I have a Analog version of this and there is honestly no difference between the digital and analog version.

W. Bene

2022年11月25日

I just love this

I have several UAD plugins and yes, they're the best in the business. They just are. I have invested in other plugins but something about UAD plugins. So precise and same depth as the hardware. I love it especially on their 2A emulations. No one close

.. Kim

2022年11月25日

COOL

I Love LA-2A Sounds

.. Kim

2022年11月25日

좋아요

데모로 사용하다가 블프기념 정식 구매
역시 믿고 사용하는 LA-2A입니다.

J. Ng

2022年11月22日

King on the master chain

Can’t live without it on the master chain. No unwanted colour or additive. Simply gave the track a shine. I like it:)

A. Alvarado Rivera

2022年11月20日

INCREDIBLE

They just make your job easier. The sound its unique. I love UAD plug-ins!!!

M. Abdulbyarov

2022年11月20日

Amazing plugin!

I think it's the best plugin version of original LA-2A compressor!

J. Szeszel

2022年11月14日

Must have!!!

MEQ-5 is my favorite eq for vocals.

A. Viktorovich

2022年11月14日

TOP

he best 1176 that I've heard in plugins.

C. Laroche

2022年11月11日

Great plugin! Incredible sound! A must have for all enthusiasts!!!

Great plugin! Incredible sound! A must have for all enthusiasts!!! Thanks to the whole Universal Audio team for offering us all these products!

C. Laroche

2022年11月11日

Great plugin! Incredible sound! A must have for all enthusiasts!!!

Great plugin! Incredible sound! A must have for all enthusiasts!!! Thanks to the whole Universal Audio team for offering us all these products!

C. Laroche

2022年11月11日

Great plugin! Incredible sound! A must have for all enthusiasts!!!

Great plugin! Incredible sound! A must have for all enthusiasts!!! Thanks to the whole Universal Audio team for offering us all these products!

C. Laroche

2022年11月11日

Great plugin! Incredible sound! A must have for all enthusiasts!!!

Great plugin! Incredible sound! A must have for all enthusiasts!!! Thanks to the whole Universal Audio team for offering us all these products!

J. Vierra

2022年11月9日

Teletronix LA-2A Leveler Collection is a must have!

What else can I say that has not already been said about this all-time collection of limiters? The state of the art then and now.

D. Amanov

2022年11月1日

very cool compressor!

Yes )) finally I got this compressor, very cool compressor! Thanks UAD!

c. rosario

2022年10月29日

Amazing

I have a native version UHD plug-in of this .
A 100% big difference using the UAD version with DSP power.
More punch, cleaner and clarity on every mix.

S. Ramsey

2022年10月23日

Wow! Its awesome.

Just insert it into the track and you here a difference immediately, you dont have to do anything else, if you are like me and a beginner at recording. Then as you get comforatble you can try the presets and start learning from there..

J. Montoya

2022年10月14日

Best for vocals, love this plugin!

Love this plugin, replaced it for a different compressor on my vocals, OmG, the best sounding vocals i have ever had, i mean if u can afford the real one get it but let me tell you for 300.00 its well worth its quality, exactly like the real version amazing!

e. stewart

2022年10月11日

Phenomenal

Amazing, beautiful, enchanting sound. I use this on every mix it makes, when used right, the source sound gorgeous!

J. Lambert

2022年10月10日

They did it right!

I wanted to REALLY give this a test- so, i tried recording my drummer with just one big tube condenser as a room/boom.
I don't know that i have ever heard a full drum track sound so clean with single microphone. This is pretty perfect.

1-20 of4394件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 220