Analog Classics Pro Bundle

Analog Classics Pro Bundle

通常価格: $999.00

$799.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $999.00

$799.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Analog Classics Pro プラグイン・バンドル

Overall Rating

1-20 of3406件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 171

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Lawrence

2019年10月22日

yeah its really good....

its 'that' sound. unbelievable. top marks

D. Lawrence

2019年10月22日

Warm and Toasty

Finally the mighty Pultec Plug In sounds like the mighty Pultec!

D. Lawrence

2019年10月22日

The Most Musical Compressor

Easily the closest software emulation I have heard, UA really do own the crown when it comes to hardware emulations. I will never travel without these again!

D. Lawrence

2019年10月22日

Perfect Vintage Sounding preamp

This goes on almost every acoustic guitar and vocal I record these days

D. Lawrence

2019年10月22日

The Classics...

Easily the closest software emulation I have heard, UA really do own the crown when it comes to hardware emulations. I will never travel without these again!

L. Broussard

2019年10月22日

Great

Great

L. Zamponi

2019年10月20日

Fairchild

Wonderfull!

J. Baraness

2019年10月18日

Compression for everything.

Being able to select specific ratios combined or remove them all together and use these plug ins for saturation purposes makes this bundle a game changer. Highly recommended from tracking to mixing.

E. Corneliussen

2019年10月16日

Varm and gentle

Perfect (610A) for a bit crunchy rock vocals and guitar (when gaining up), and just varm on pop vocals and synths. Perhaps not your first go-to if your EDM'ing.

T. Zaporozhets

2019年10月16日

Fairchild 670

Very cool compressor! Works on everything - vocal, bass, drums, piano etc.

T. Zaporozhets

2019年10月16日

Love it!

The best LA-2a plug-ins on the market.

T. Zaporozhets

2019年10月16日

The best pultec emulation

I think Pultec Passive EQ Collection the best pultec emulation on the market. Love it so much!

g. mwamlenga

2019年10月15日

Real Deal

When I started I was just recording and I didn’t know how to use, but recently I started using this plugin and I been using everyday!

D. James

2019年10月7日

Just buy it.

This bundle is the reason you want UAD in the first place. All the classics and they sound so wonderful.

J. Lambert

2019年10月5日

Shockingly Good

Imm surprised at how good these sound. they sound like hardware and not like a plug in. im a young producer and i didnt get a chance to use the actual hardware until recently in college i grew to love it so the fact that there is a plug in that sounds exactly like the real deal is amazing and i got it for free with the analog bundle when i purchased my apollo twin

d. morgan

2019年10月4日

classics and hidden gems

the pultec cant somehow smooth both end s of the spectrum without major coulorisation or digitisation and the pre amps are fantastically warm

S. Liebrecht

2019年10月4日

brilliant, even on the drumbus!

I bought this mainly for vocals and acoustic guitars and it is really great for those tracks, just as expected. By chance I added it to the drumbus of a track that was missing some punch .. it made a huge difference without being too obvious. A brilliant tool!

p. Fivet

2019年10月3日

si vous vous voulez parler d'une couleur sonore

ce plugin très puissant change totalement la physionomie d'un mix par sa "couleur" et son relief, sans même changer quoique ce soit aux différent potentiomètres. Mais à manier avec précaution...comme toujours

p. Fivet

2019年10月3日

si vous vous voulez parler d'une couleur sonore

ce plugin très puissant change totalement la physionomie d'un mix par sa "couleur" et son relief, sans même changer quoique ce soit aux différent potentiomètres. Mais à manier avec précaution...comme toujours

M. Hagan

2019年9月29日

610 Pre

Nice and color and warmth

1-20 of3406件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 171