UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

レビュー

AMS Neve DFC Channel Strip

Overall Rating

41-60 of67件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

m. costa

2019年4月3日

Best Channel Strip for audio post

This is the best Channel strip to use in audio post. Simple sounds big and clear

I. Lundberg

2019年2月13日

Needs a better programming

Excellent sounding! Reminds me of the good old days of Logic-3. Sound is there... But why is the direction of my mouse not relevant and why do parameters go hey wire when I click on them???? So lets just slow down mouse and scroll at least by 50% and make the direction up/down not crazy like hell (easy programing) .... = Sound is there UI not!

M. Di’iilha

2019年1月31日

Just mind blowing

I loved it even before the 14 days trail was over. What an tools for producers. And studios overall.

A. Bretillard

2019年1月31日

Ams Neve.. Enfin un superbe outil de post-production

Je ne peux plus m'en passer, ce plug est incroyable.
J'utilisais les plug "waves" avant, mais ça c'était avant car il y a une telle différence de qualité entre les deux que je ne peux plus me passer de ce plug.
La compression est magnifique, met parfaitement les voix en valeur dans le mix tout en laissant de la dynamique, les voix respirent, elles ne sont pas écrasées.
Le gate est super et l'eq très précis. J'aurais aimé que ce plug soit un peu plus esthétique, moins jouer le coté "numerique", mais bon, tant que le son est là...!
Avant je mettais beaucoup de plug à la chaine pour arriver à ce que je désirais, maintenant, juste avec ce plug, le son est parfait.
Un grand Bravo, vive Neve, vive Uad.

K. Marrett

2019年1月29日

Love it

Make my mixes sounds like a pro.

C. Slaughter

2019年1月25日

Awesome

I've worked on a Neve and this plugin is as close as you can get. Its looks like my studio is turning into an UA workshop. Every product that i have purchased has been nothing but pure quality. Thank UA!

M. G.

2019年1月22日

INCREIBLE

Suena genial. Todavía estoy adaptándome a él pero es fantástico. Sigo aprendiendo del Plug-In

S. Davis

2019年1月14日

Fantastic channel strip

After using this a few times, I realized I am only scratching the surface of possibilities. It is astounding on a few levels. This is one of those plug ins that really can make a difference. I love it.

J. Poole

2019年1月10日

Ported 1:1

This channel strip is the cleanest of all the UAD products, so as you know, if you are already fighting a muddy track, this comes in handy. It would be nice if the all the UAD plugs were telescopic expandable or ratio expandable...hint...

M. Kartashev

2019年1月6日

This is a game changer!

This sounds so good the EQ+Compressor are unreal!
I find this to be the best channel strip inbox so far

B. Webworks

2019年1月4日

Whoaaaa dude!

This is one of my fav plug ins. Sounds great, very versatile. EQ is great, dynamics are awesome. An all-in-one beast mode plug in.

E. Faulcon

2018年12月30日

Ams Neve

This has the best compression I've heard from a plug in

g. jerald

2018年12月28日

The AMS Neve

This is the quintessential plug-in for post production. It’s as if you are working on a Neve Console . It is great for vocals it is great for instruments.

L. Rollins

2018年12月26日

Useful, wish it was Unison

A useful additional way to consider mixing. Was surprised its not Unison enabled.

M. Cartwright

2018年12月22日

nice sounding channel strip

love the routing options sounds incredible. wish it had more presets to get you started though.

D. Hollar

2018年12月19日

Love it!

This is my new goto plugin!

L. Alin Gabriel

2018年12月18日

Digital beast

Top notch digital algorithm. The sound is big, clear and natural. Very competent in all situations.

L. Alin Gabriel

2018年12月18日

Digital beast

Top notch digital algorithm. The sound is big, clear and natural. Very competent in all situations.

R. Dent

2018年12月16日

Difficult to master but the sound colour is fantastic

Having trouble with the interface but with a bit of time investment I'm finding magic in this strip. It just sounds like a real digital desk, not an emulation, as they say in the promo.

R. Dent

2018年12月16日

Difficult to master but the sound colour is fantastic

Having trouble with the interface but with a bit of time investment I'm finding magic in this strip. It just sounds like a real digital desk, not an emulation, as they say in the promo.

41-60 of67件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4