AMS Neve DFC Channel Strip

AMS Neve DFC Channel Strip

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

AMS Neve DFC Channel Strip

Overall Rating

1-20 of45件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Marant

2020年5月23日

Mejor canal!!

Lo suelo utilizar en mis grabaciones y es genial. Un plugins que me sorprendió.

F. Lockwood

2020年5月21日

Indispensable pour les musiques à l’image

Formidable comme la majorité des plugin UAD

Z. Sabijan

2020年5月5日

A gem!

Very versatile, sounds great on most material! Highly recommended!

J. Roecker

2020年4月30日

Looks average, sounds anything but...

The look of this plugin kept me from trying it out for a while tbh. I finally decided to give it a go and am so glad I did. This gets used on most of my channels now!

J. Basko

2020年4月25日

Perfect!

I ended up buying this channel strip within a few hours of starting the demo. Once you see everything you can do with this plugin, it's an absolute no-brainer. With the type of work that I do (voiceover), this is exactly the type of channel strip I was looking for! Filters that cut up to 24dB/octave, a 4 band parametric EQ (and even one dynamic band that I haven't played with yet), a totally customizable and clean compressor, AND the best expander/gate that I've found available here at Universal Audio! Thanks, guys!

N. Wilkes

2020年4月6日

Not just for film work

I know this is the DFC, but it could equally be the DMC as well because it works beautifully with a large music production too. The sound quality is everything I expect from Neve and I have come to rely on UAD tools for every mix I do. How did Tina Turner put it..oh yes:
You're Simply The Best!

J. Rios

2020年3月6日

Image is nothing. Sound is everything. Music is the best.

Therefore, this is it. The best UAD plugin with the worst advertising campaign by the company. There's not a single video or review anywhere. But ... now it's our little professional secret.

L. Alin Gabriel

2020年2月9日

Absolute best

The tone of this unit is second to none.

B. Agra

2020年1月5日

Neve Skywalker

Post must have. Dialogue champ.

R. Roque

2019年12月26日

great tool

one of the bests plugins of UAD

T. Martin

2019年11月14日

Powerful

As a full time professional voice actor, I record with my Manley Ref C into a Great River pre. I use this plug in post to lightly shape (doesn't require much) and tidy up the raw VO before sending it out. I can't believe I futzed around with so many other plugs before I discovered this one. It is the ideal tool for dialogue work.

M. Wirth

2019年10月15日

Pros and cons

Cons: Only four eq bands and the workflow isn't ideal.
Pros: A quality product. Everything module sounds good.
Summary: A competent plugin, but I tend to use it less and less because of the limitations.

D. Rifé

2019年9月28日

Amazing for audio post production

Ideal for all types of TV or movie related work. Also podcast or radio productions.

Z. Ou

2019年6月25日

Real thing

This is a real thing. Best filter in UAD, best EQ to playback movie and playing game, sound very "theatre", DFC name right.

P. Coffin

2019年6月20日

Surprised the hell out of me!

I can't understand how this isn't getting more attention. I didn't get why a plugin version of a digital console strip would be appealing. But I was wrong. Just slapping this onto a channel adds a focus that is difficult to achieve otherwise. The EQ is great transparent and its a joy to boost with, and the compression is one of the most transparent I've ever heard in a plugin. I love color and analog gear, no doubt there... but sometimes you need clean/clear - and this is a wonderful way to get it without venturing into bland/sterile territory. This really stands out as must have for me. When describing it to my wife I told her to take her glasses off... and then put them back on. Seriously.

C. BONAFE

2019年6月17日

Learning more

I bought this plug in to reaserch and learn more about the AMS NEVE.

S. Smith

2019年6月12日

As clean and open as--and with all the great utility of--the real deal

We all know that Neve was proud of low-distortion and low-noise analog specs and super-fast VCA compression (which isn't always the first choice for everything, but GREAT with peaky sources), and clean, surgical EQ with some phase complexities that defy easy description, but contribute to a signature sound that helped define so many great recordings. While I wouldn't want to be limited to this palette as my only signal path and dynamics processing in the digital era (with so many great analog channel models), many certainly have who owned the hardware. And that most certainly never held anybody back from making a hit record!

M. Hunter

2019年6月4日

Brought this to complete my bundle on a whim!

I brought a bundle and this was not on my mind to purchase, I did so at the last moment. I was very surprised, I love the EQ and the limiter, I use this as the final step in mastering. just a little EQ to smooth everything out. wow....very nice indeed.

m. costa

2019年4月3日

Best Channel Strip for audio post

This is the best Channel strip to use in audio post. Simple sounds big and clear

I. Lundberg

2019年2月13日

Needs a better programming

Excellent sounding! Reminds me of the good old days of Logic-3. Sound is there... But why is the direction of my mouse not relevant and why do parameters go hey wire when I click on them???? So lets just slow down mouse and scroll at least by 50% and make the direction up/down not crazy like hell (easy programing) .... = Sound is there UI not!

1-20 of45件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3