AMS Neve DFC Channel Strip

AMS Neve DFC Channel Strip

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

AMS Neve DFC Channel Strip

Overall Rating

1-20 of58件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Bauer

2021年4月1日

Sneaky good

I’ve been using the DFC more all the time. I think using the actual code instead of modeling, a console gives a clean, low dsp useability that’s hard to beat. When I need low cut only, it’s so efficient, I add it and then all the other tools it furnishes are available. It’s not for adding character, I’ve got other UA plugs for that. I can mix my digital project on a digital console transparently. It’s my go to for a lot of channels.

W. L.

2021年2月1日

My secret sauce plugin for high frequencies

The phase type and width are secret sauce knobs to perfectly sit a track into a mix. Saturation is super easy and maintains smoothness even when pushed hard. Mixing is easier and faster without having to fiddle with multiple plugins. Thanks UA and Neve!

W. L.

2021年1月31日

Quick return on initial financial pain

The AMS Neve DFC channel strip contains exactly the same algorithm used on the actual console, and it sounds like it. The logical layout has components working together in a way individual plugins can’t match. At the cost of only one insert slot, the workflow is fast, versatile and very easy to use while getting rid of digital audio sterility. The lavish, thick and bigger than life theatre sound can make your low budget soundtrack or band mix equal more expensive sounding productions. This is a non-wince at cash out plugin, your admission into the big boy sound club without spending small jet money on a console. I highly recommend it!

UADユーザー

2021年1月21日

Efficacité numérique extrême !

24dB de corrections, un compresseur dynamique précis, un plug à manipuler avec un microscope !

C. Coffie

2021年1月19日

AMS Neve DFC Channel Strip

Great plugin

F. San Filippo

2021年1月15日

A Sleeper

The DFC Channel Strip is the cleanest and most versatile of UAD’s channel strips. It has a great gate/expander, a natural-sounding stereo widener, and excellent eq and compressor/limiters. Plus a dynamic eq band as a treat.

Z. Mo

2020年12月22日

All You'll need

Ok , i hestitated to put 4 stars , just because of the GUI , under than that , this thing is a beast , quality wise , i can't see anything itb like this exept for Weiss , the Eq is exellent , the dynamic section is top notch , add to this a dynamic eq and even a stereo wide control with also phase controls .
Now add to this that it's 22 % on cpu (stereo) and you'll get a workhorse that can be used all other the session.
ITB heaven , add some dsp power and you'll get a superb post production virtual console !! And not only , this thing shines on everything , don't be fooled by the fact it's aimed to "movies" , nope !! Everything !!

Don't trust me , try it , take your time , on everything .

H. Hansson

2020年12月7日

LOVE IT!!

Just..........LOVE IT!

R. Mahjoub

2020年11月2日

Hate it

Hate it

T. Green

2020年7月20日

Love it

This is my go to plugin, I love this. I used this in demo mode and brought it after 10min. I don’t know why the is no YouTube videos for it. It’s worth every dime. Get one u won’t be disappointed.

B. Forpahl

2020年6月13日

Why no promotion

Iuse this for podcasting and it combined with Neve preamp is awesome!

B. Forpahl

2020年6月13日

Why no promotion

Iuse this for podcasting and it combined with Neve preamp is awesome!

E. Persson

2020年6月4日

I really wanted to love this plugin, but...

For a voiceover channel strip, the features and layout of the AMS Neve seemed to be everything I was looking for in a single plugin. And, the ability to re-organize the blocks in the signal-flow path is excellent. Very powerful, very flexible, and amazingly low DSP usage for all it does. I love all of that... But, I really wish it had graphical feedback: I want to SEE the spectral content before/after as I tune EQ (like FabFilter Pro 3). I want to SEE a cursor moving along the gate/compressor/limiter curve so I know where my signal is compared to the thresholds (like Waves does). I need to SEE how the dynamic EQ is hitting the compressor side-chain. If those features could be added without killing the DSP usage, this would be the ultimate channel strip for me. Without it, it just takes a lot more fiddling to really dial-in the sound I want. That's the only reason I gave it four stars, because I know it COULD be a better UI and hope it is soon. Because I DO really like the sound I get once it is all set-up. Very natural sounding - and I use it all the time now.

R. Marant

2020年5月23日

Mejor canal!!

Lo suelo utilizar en mis grabaciones y es genial. Un plugins que me sorprendió.

F. Lockwood

2020年5月21日

Indispensable pour les musiques à l’image

Formidable comme la majorité des plugin UAD

Z. Sabijan

2020年5月5日

A gem!

Very versatile, sounds great on most material! Highly recommended!

J. Roecker

2020年4月30日

Looks average, sounds anything but...

The look of this plugin kept me from trying it out for a while tbh. I finally decided to give it a go and am so glad I did. This gets used on most of my channels now!

J. Basko

2020年4月25日

Perfect!

I ended up buying this channel strip within a few hours of starting the demo. Once you see everything you can do with this plugin, it's an absolute no-brainer. With the type of work that I do (voiceover), this is exactly the type of channel strip I was looking for! Filters that cut up to 24dB/octave, a 4 band parametric EQ (and even one dynamic band that I haven't played with yet), a totally customizable and clean compressor, AND the best expander/gate that I've found available here at Universal Audio! Thanks, guys!

N. Wilkes

2020年4月6日

Not just for film work

I know this is the DFC, but it could equally be the DMC as well because it works beautifully with a large music production too. The sound quality is everything I expect from Neve and I have come to rely on UAD tools for every mix I do. How did Tina Turner put it..oh yes:
You're Simply The Best!

J. Rios

2020年3月6日

Image is nothing. Sound is everything. Music is the best.

Therefore, this is it. The best UAD plugin with the worst advertising campaign by the company. There's not a single video or review anywhere. But ... now it's our little professional secret.

1-20 of58件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3