UAD Spark を 3 ヶ月間 99¢ でゲット。 11 月 30 日に終了します。 詳しくは ›

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

レビュー

AMS DMX Digital Delay & Pitch Shifter

Overall Rating

1-20 of50件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Abreu

2022年10月10日

Fastastic

Very good plugin, one of my favourites.

M. O'Brien

2022年9月6日

Hope!

Still learning how to ues this.

C. Altschuler

2022年8月18日

Spot On

I’ve been fixing DMX’s & RMX’s for the last 15 years. This DMX emulation is spot on & is not as finicky as the real ones. I knew it was in the works & as soon as there was a sale, I bought it. Thanks UA!

I. Kravchenko

2022年7月30日

Clear winner

This is now permanent in my vocal send. Love it.

UADユーザー

2022年7月21日

Hard to resist

Studio grade delay.. why miss out

S. Shaw

2022年7月19日

Fierce creativity machine!

Yes it's replicable with a bunch of tweaking on other plugins, but this emulation simply gets "there" so fast that I can put more focus on creativity flow. Quality plugin!

G. Merino

2022年7月14日

Excellent!

Great tool. Presets are very useful. Amazing on vocals!
Not giving 5 stars because of the tiny GUI. Please make it resizable!

D. McCoy

2022年7月14日

Expander

This is an amazing Processor. From width enhancement to pitch shifting, it’s got you covered. But not in a generic way! This thing has real character that I’ve found missing from other tools that claim to cover this ground. Try it, and buy it!

B. McDade

2022年7月13日

The search is over!

I have been trying for years to recreate that classic 80’s vocal polish but never seeming to quite capture it. No I have it, the presets are awesome and there is enough to deep dive and fine tune all you need to. Truly wonderful!

v. Dawk

2022年6月22日

Sounds - Ok Complicated to get the sound you want, Be sure to DEMO First

Presets are OK .. the demo does this plugin a lot of justice to the point that it enticed me, an engineer of 20+ years into buying this plug-in. I missed the 14-day window and did not get to demo the plug-in. . You can get the same results with a delay and pitch shift plugin. I was not impressed as I spent a day or so trying to emulate the sounds featured in the video DEMO. Be sure to DEMO first!

S. Clouet

2022年6月6日

Sounds great but buggy

As already mentioned some time ago, it's muted for the first 3 seconds of playback in Reaper. Hope it gets a fix one day.

C. Bergström

2022年5月29日

“That” sound

I have so many imaging, spreader and widening plugins but this one is what I was looking for the whole time - it’s somewhat complicated but Chuck Zwickau’s presets are amazing - I wish they make this one native with Spark

J. Oliveira

2022年5月11日

My new doubler FX

It's a great tool to tick the vocal and ad chorus, dimension, width....to any instrument. Very very useful to use as a creative tool as well

L. Ooley

2022年5月3日

Useful to Add Depth and Character

A ringer for the analog version, the DMX is useful for adding big texture, but also for adding depth and presence to thicken vocals. I use it lots, but not always in an overt way.

T. Cerniglia

2022年4月14日

The Missing Link!

This is the sound I was missing on my vocals. I’ve been hearing on records for years. I tried to make it happen with other plugins but could never get it to sound like what I was hearing. I knew the moment I added it to tracks. My clients love it.

Now I can kick it like the big dogs. Works great on just about everything!

D. van Haarlem

2022年4月13日

Takes me right back into the 80s

I love this delay, instant 80s vocal vibes. Like it on guitars and drums equally. Also nice to add ambience (delays) for that reverby, roomy sound. Not doing a mix without it.

G. Chen

2022年2月10日

Very nice instant classic

Great presets and sound possibilities, though I could get the same results with other delay plugins.

C. Osborne

2022年2月6日

Answer To My Prayers!

I've waited a long time hoping this would come out on UAD. Now it's here and it's truly the business! I Would’ve jumped in just for this one plugin but there's sooooo much more like the 480, Capitol Chambers, 224 and many other great titles. If your on UAD you're truly spoilt!

A. Lopes dos Santos

2022年2月4日

Back to the future

Instant 80’s vibe - and beyond, of course. Specially when paired with the RMX16, this toy can do real magic creating dimension and depth like no other plugins. Tasteful!

P. Jonsson

2022年1月25日

Bring it back

70's, 80's, 90's

1-20 of50件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3