AMS DMX Digital Delay & Pitch Shifter

AMS DMX Digital Delay & Pitch Shifter

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$149.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

AMS DMX Digital Delay & Pitch Shifter

Overall Rating

1-20 of42件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Rehbein

2022年7月1日

aaammmmbientt

me gustaria comprarla con el hardware, debo decir que suena diferente a los otros delays y sobre todo pitch shifters. en las guitarras y voces conserva el detalle de las transientes, si bien el panel parece enredado es sencillo de manejar después de un tiempo de experimentación. me encantaría que uad implementara el midi learn, sería muy útil para automatizar y no tardar tanto con el mouse

v. Dawk

2022年6月22日

Sounds - Ok Complicated to get the sound you want, Be sure to DEMO First

Presets are OK .. the demo does this plugin a lot of justice to the point that it enticed me, an engineer of 20+ years into buying this plug-in. I missed the 14-day window and did not get to demo the plug-in. . You can get the same results with a delay and pitch shift plugin. I was not impressed as I spent a day or so trying to emulate the sounds featured in the video DEMO. Be sure to DEMO first!

S. Clouet

2022年6月6日

Sounds great but buggy

As already mentioned some time ago, it's muted for the first 3 seconds of playback in Reaper. Hope it gets a fix one day.

C. Bergström

2022年5月29日

“That” sound

I have so many imaging, spreader and widening plugins but this one is what I was looking for the whole time - it’s somewhat complicated but Chuck Zwickau’s presets are amazing - I wish they make this one native with Spark

J. Oliveira

2022年5月11日

My new doubler FX

It's a great tool to tick the vocal and ad chorus, dimension, width....to any instrument. Very very useful to use as a creative tool as well

L. Ooley

2022年5月3日

Useful to Add Depth and Character

A ringer for the analog version, the DMX is useful for adding big texture, but also for adding depth and presence to thicken vocals. I use it lots, but not always in an overt way.

T. Cerniglia

2022年4月14日

The Missing Link!

This is the sound I was missing on my vocals. I’ve been hearing on records for years. I tried to make it happen with other plugins but could never get it to sound like what I was hearing. I knew the moment I added it to tracks. My clients love it.

Now I can kick it like the big dogs. Works great on just about everything!

D. van Haarlem

2022年4月13日

Takes me right back into the 80s

I love this delay, instant 80s vocal vibes. Like it on guitars and drums equally. Also nice to add ambience (delays) for that reverby, roomy sound. Not doing a mix without it.

G. Chen

2022年2月10日

Very nice instant classic

Great presets and sound possibilities, though I could get the same results with other delay plugins.

C. Osborne

2022年2月6日

Answer To My Prayers!

I've waited a long time hoping this would come out on UAD. Now it's here and it's truly the business! I Would’ve jumped in just for this one plugin but there's sooooo much more like the 480, Capitol Chambers, 224 and many other great titles. If your on UAD you're truly spoilt!

A. Lopes dos Santos

2022年2月4日

Back to the future

Instant 80’s vibe - and beyond, of course. Specially when paired with the RMX16, this toy can do real magic creating dimension and depth like no other plugins. Tasteful!

P. Jonsson

2022年1月25日

Bring it back

70's, 80's, 90's

t. ogawa

2022年1月16日

独特の味がでる

普通のディレイとは違い独特の世界観を出せるのでチョイスしてしまう

P. Chivers

2022年1月14日

Splendid!

Exactly the sound I’ve been looking for, for 40 years.

A. Paulick-Thiel

2022年1月14日

Finally!

I wish I had this unit to play with on the last few albums I made! It really was the sound we were looking for. I made heroic attempts to get a similar result by daisy-chaining different plug-ins and hardware. And it almost worked. These days the AMS DMX is always the first slot on my stereo bus! (just kidding... though actually...)

s. Lim

2022年1月3日

Golra


There is no tap tambo function, so it is inconvenient in live

s. Lim

2022年1月3日

There is no tap tambo


There is no tap tambo function, so it is inconvenient in live

J. Manning

2022年1月3日

Classic Delay

Lots of possibilities with this one.

J. Buckle

2022年1月2日

PLUG-JB

Love this delay !! great for sound design and unusual delay tails

D. Willis

2022年1月1日

Software is broken -- cannot be installed

I cannot install the latest UAD software, so therefore cannot use this plugin I bought. Tech support is no help. Having spent over $10k on UAD stuff, this is very very disappointing. The software WAS installed a while back, then became corrupted spontaneously. This is not the kind of service I expected from UAD. For these prices, they should be able to fix installation issues. This is not acceptable.

1-20 of42件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3