AMS DMX Digital Delay & Pitch Shifter

AMS DMX Digital Delay & Pitch Shifter

$299.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

AMS DMX Digital Delay & Pitch Shifter

Overall Rating

1-20 of30件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

t. ogawa

2022年1月16日

独特の味がでる

普通のディレイとは違い独特の世界観を出せるのでチョイスしてしまう

P. Chivers

2022年1月14日

Splendid!

Exactly the sound I’ve been looking for, for 40 years.

A. Paulick-Thiel

2022年1月14日

Finally!

I wish I had this unit to play with on the last few albums I made! It really was the sound we were looking for. I made heroic attempts to get a similar result by daisy-chaining different plug-ins and hardware. And it almost worked. These days the AMS DMX is always the first slot on my stereo bus! (just kidding... though actually...)

s. Lim

2022年1月3日

Golra


There is no tap tambo function, so it is inconvenient in live

s. Lim

2022年1月3日

There is no tap tambo


There is no tap tambo function, so it is inconvenient in live

J. Manning

2022年1月3日

Classic Delay

Lots of possibilities with this one.

J. Buckle

2022年1月2日

PLUG-JB

Love this delay !! great for sound design and unusual delay tails

D. Willis

2022年1月1日

Software is broken -- cannot be installed

I cannot install the latest UAD software, so therefore cannot use this plugin I bought. Tech support is no help. Having spent over $10k on UAD stuff, this is very very disappointing. The software WAS installed a while back, then became corrupted spontaneously. This is not the kind of service I expected from UAD. For these prices, they should be able to fix installation issues. This is not acceptable.

I. Macaulay

2021年12月30日

Amazing stereo effects

They did a great job with the presets on this one. So far, my favorite use is stereo-doubling with a short delay... the depth is incredible! While it can do crazy stuff, it is perfection for subtle widening and enlarging sounds

S. Trador

2021年12月29日

I love this thing!

I think I've used this on every mix since I got it. Adding a subtle effect this can give to any track is a game changer.

F. Del Monte

2021年12月23日

The sound of radio!

After setting this up on vocals it sounds like what I hear on so many styles of music! A true classic reborn!

B. Dawson

2021年12月22日

Amazing

The AMS Delay and Pitch shifter is an instant radio vocal sound. Can be used subtley for slight stereo shift effect or heavily for some full blown modulation and space age craziness. Awesome

E. Jegu

2021年12月16日

Powaaaa :-D

Powerful plugin !

P. Hoier

2021年12月16日

Unknown Pleasure

I really do sound like Phil Collins now. And Brian Eno. And Radiohead. And Joy Division/Martin Hannet. And and and. This is a really great, UA. Useful in so many ways. Never known of such an 'unknown pleasure'.

B. Levick

2021年12月9日

Need a Time Machine

This plugin is so amazing on vocals and guitars I wish UA would give us a Time Machine so I could go back and add it to hundreds of my projects from the past 25 years. Best sounding, most fun and versatile effects unit ever!!!

K. Thura

2021年12月8日

Great Sound!

great delay for vocal and instrument.

K. Thura

2021年12月8日

Great Sound!

best delay and chorus.

A. Tebeleff

2021年12月7日

Powerful

Killer plugin, does much more than appears on initial glance! A unique tool.

J. MESSINA

2021年12月5日

This is Cool!!

This is soooo cool!! It's clean, and has the options for enhanced delay effects. It's gonna be my new 'go to' delay device.

J. Neves

2021年12月3日

Instantly Hooked

I still can't believe how great this delay sounds. It's certainly very unique and an awesome addition to your bag of tricks.

1-20 of30件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2