Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

通常価格: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Overall Rating

1-20 of845件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 43

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

P. Troyon

2021年3月21日

Excellent

Very nice plug in for the last part of the mastering. Helps to put every sounds in its place in the mix.

G. Gidefeldt

2021年3月16日

Fantastic plug in

I really recommend this plug-in, adds warmth to your mixes!

s. LIM-HOUN-TCHEN

2021年3月15日

Déçu de mon achat

Je ss un peux dessus car le magnéto me ramène beaucoup de souffle à mon mastering.

s. LIM-HOUN-TCHEN

2021年3月15日

Déçu de mon achat

Je ss un peux dessus car le magnéto me ramène beaucoup de souffle à mon mastering.

L. Martella

2021年3月11日

Excellent plug in

What can I say, excellent plug in.
I use it in mastering!

B. Waller

2021年3月4日

Nice Saturation

I love the Saturation Effect this plugin give you. I would have given it 5 star if was the full End chasing for mastering. Unfortunately you still would need something behind this plugin to get Mastering standards for End Production. Still an overall good plugin.

M. Uuttu

2021年3月1日

Magical

Makes your songs sound more like real records. Easy to get good results with presets, but takes some time to understand and learn all the variables.

R. Shimp

2021年2月25日

It sounds like this machine sounds

No Joke! Totally worth the coin.

D. Williams

2021年2月5日

Distortion is beautiful, and so is this!

Really great sound. Not gritty like some emulations. This handles your tracks carefully and adds a smoothness overall, it doesn’t destroy tracks unless you want to! I absolutely adore this plugin. Excellent work UAD.

A. Lindelöf

2021年2月1日

Highly recommended

I love this plugin and use it together with Neve Summing and Studer A800 in Luna. Having these three enabled as a starting point instantly makes the tracks sound better. It's really a big clear difference turning it off / on. I just recently got back to my music interest after taking a pause for several years, and now I'm remixing some old recordings I made 1997. I'm amazed at the quality difference I get with Luna and UAD plugins, and with much less work. Can't wait to make new recordings, but I'll remix the old stuff first.

Z. Hamilton

2021年1月29日

Good but,

I bought this plugin, at a discount for obvious reasons. This plugin is awesome, so let's get that straight. With that being said, the price hikes this company has are mind blowing. Plugins are everywhere now, only get what you need.

A. Grigoriadis

2021年1月29日

The best tape emulation i've heard until now

I haven't ever listen to a real reel to reel so i'can't compare it with the real one . This is the best tape emulation i've ever heard and it really give you an analog sound from a software "way of view" . I didn't regret buying it . I use it on master buss . Studder is very good too but i felt it didn't work for me on the master buss .

F. Meng

2021年1月29日

nice sound!!

One of my favorite UAD plugins.

L. Murphy

2021年1月26日

Awesome!

I love this Plugin! Together with the Studer A800 it really takes your tracks to a whole new level!

C. Ebeling

2021年1月25日

Amazing warmth and saturation.

One of my favorite UAD plugins.

U. Ebeling

2021年1月24日

Ein super Tool

Ein super Tool, ich bin hoch zufrieden.

UADユーザー

2021年1月22日

Awesome Plugin!

With this, I can now get the vibe of Analog Tape running through my buss tracks or master buss!

A. Boyers

2021年1月16日

Opens up mix.

Really like the way this opens up my mixes. Also tights up low end.

D. Hernandez

2021年1月15日

Sounds like looks

I like the warm sound, I use it especially on the master bus.

S. Muller

2021年1月12日

Favourite Plugin of All Time

The instant I heard the demos comparing the Ampex ATR-102 with all the leading similar products, I was convinced it was exactly what my final mixes had been missing to make them multi-dimensional, professional, and bring them to life. And it turns out I was 100% right! The Ampex ATR-102 takes me back to my tape-based studio days of the 89s/90s, adding a perfect “sheen”byo every mix - better than any other plug-in of any type as “the ultimate glue” for my mixes. Now nothing I mix doesn’t go thru it - everything sounds not-quite-finished without it. I give it my unreserved and highest recommendation.

1-20 of845件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 43