Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

$349.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Overall Rating

101-120 of828件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 42

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

L. Cuman

2020年6月18日

Must Have!

Always in my mastering plugin chain!

G. Porrino

2020年6月17日

Ampex ATR-102

Very happy with the results.

b. village

2020年6月16日

Sick

I’m glad I picked this one up and spent some time learning it. You don’t need much else if you can use it well.

E. Ferreira

2020年6月15日

Perfect Tape

Favorite tape plugin ever!

Y. Chen

2020年6月15日

That analog warmth

I put this on my master every time and it never fails me, I love the warm sound, it brings a whole new depth!

D. Świątek

2020年6月15日

Best of the best.

Best tape emulation for mastering!

D. Jaramillo

2020年6月13日

Ampex

Love this plugin. Everything just sound great. It’s like each instrument sticks out

T. Rice

2020年6月12日

It lives on my mixbus.

It's amazing how good the ATR-102 sounds. The presets are killer, and they really help dial in what you want, from subtle to extreme.

C. Einhorn

2020年6月2日

Wonderful

This is the real deal. I'm old enough to have used the real thing in the 80's. Sweeten up your recordings with this one!

C. Day

2020年6月1日

Essential

This is the most invaluable UAD plug-in bar-none for me. I slap this on just about every master channel to give just a subtle little sweetening boost, and it never fails to be the glue I'm looking for.

C. Vazquez

2020年5月26日

Warm tape goodness

I love the warmth this brings to my mixes. It main seem subtle but it definitely makes everything sound better.

T. Bäz

2020年5月26日

Amazing Tape-Emulation

I really love this machine on every track of mine. Sounds fantastic!

M. Nadolski

2020年5月23日

Must Have!

Killer...

S. Lewis

2020年5月14日

Beautiful Analog Saturation

This plugin has many applications than simply adding some tape color to a master track. Adds excellent warmth and realism to any sound.

J. Forbes

2020年5月14日

Amazing color!

I've used a lot of saturation plugins as well as hardware. This emulation is exactly what I needed on my 2 bus while mixing orchestra overdubs on top of historical recordings. Not just a vintage vibe as I'm using it on contemporary pop mixes as well. Best money I've spent in a long time.

S. Kenny

2020年5月13日

Subtle. Game Changer.

I was stuck on the Studer 800 until I demoed this. Way more versatile for Rock & Folk Rock. The ATR adds most any flavor you want. Most settings give the professional analog thin screen you're looking for to smooth harsh, digital edges & bring it all together. Analog quality - I love it. A very powerful tool in the Master chain.

F. Leclercq

2020年4月26日

Euh ...c’est ça qui me manquait en fait !

Je n’arrivais pas à finir mes mix parcequ’il manquait toujours quelque chose... bah j’ai trouvé ! Profondeur , légère saturation, unité du son global... top. Merci UA !

L. Hulme

2020年4月25日

Where’ve you been all my life??

Jeepers creepers what an incredible and versatile piece of software!
There are at least 3 reasons to buy this
1) The way the 2bus sounds with it on - AKA like a record, wider, smoother, more analog, very simple eq settings to transform the mix
2) On vocals - compresses, smooths and saturates (really helps with my lousy tuning) experimenting with different ips and bias settings yields very different results + all the delay settings (instant John Lennon short delay is possible for instance, far more authentic than any plugin I have used)
3) ips and bias settings - this allows you to change the character of your tracks immensely. Lower ips with lower bias vs higher ips and higher bias, yield totally different results though still sound so analog

G. Rios

2020年4月20日

SINGER, MUSIC PRODUCER

I have recorded numerous albums and quality is equal to or similar to when I mixed in the original Ampex.

M. Erroz

2020年4月19日

Great for drum&bass

It brings the mix to a smooth-balanced saturation. Can't go wrong!

101-120 of828件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 4
  4. 5
  5. 6
  6. 7
  7. 8
  8. ...
  9. 42