Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

$349.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder プラグイン

Overall Rating

81-100 of743件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 38

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

C. Wilson

2019年7月12日

Great

Awesome

U. Amuli

2019年7月1日

Ampex pluggins!!!!!!!

OMG!!! That is one of the best pluggins I purchased ...Thanks UAD team !!

V. .

2019年6月24日

Best Ampex® ATR-102

Welcome to Universal Audio.
Any product of your company is the result of professional work, and this plugin is no exception.
I am very happy with the Ampex® ATR-102.
I strongly recommend to have this plugin to work on the master channel.

V. .

2019年6月24日

Ampex® ATR-102

Welcome to Universal Audio.
Any product of your company is the result of professional work, and this plugin is no exception.
I am very happy with the Ampex® ATR-102.
I strongly recommend to have this plugin to work on the master channel.

D. Brown

2019年6月18日

Mastering solution

This thing makes all my work blend together in a perfect balance. Smoothing out the low end and bringing the kick and bass together. It’s awesome!

M. Rose

2019年6月15日

A little bit of Magic

The ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder is just Incredible I'm Blown away by the Quality
it Bring's something to the table that other Tape emulations just don't have
A great bit of kit ( Try it and you'll Buy it ;-)

B. Gibbons

2019年6月14日

wow

this plug-in took my masters to the next level, my go-to plug in now

S. Roefs

2019年6月14日

Amazing

This in not subtle like a few other tape emulations. This is heavy stuff and is simply magic.

S. Manuaba

2019年6月12日

Supacool

Love the result from ATR, give me sweet saturation n tape feel so real

s. coar

2019年5月28日

Wow!

I was expecting this plugin to sound good but it is downright transformative. So many options, so many very cool sounds, and that’s just the presets. Once you start tweaking the eargasms really start in earnest.

J. OBrien

2019年5月19日

One Of my favorite plugins

I use this plugin on almost every track I mix. It’s super versatile and can make almost anything sound better especially on a mix/master bus. Amazing job by everyone involved in creating this. I have a bunch of other tape emulations but this is by far my favorite one. If you are thinking about buying it you should you won’t regret it.

R. Carvalho

2019年5月12日

Best Tape emulator

With no doubt, Ampex is the best tape emulator on the market. Put it in your mix buss and you will never let it out.

UADユーザー

2019年5月11日

Ampex ART-102

Just makes the difference to a 2 bus or Master track.

UADユーザー

2019年4月24日

Everything they say it is

I read on the forums how this was a game changing plugin...it is! Throw it on at the end of your master and watch it suddenly warm up and glue together. I can’t do without it now.

J. Calverley

2019年4月17日

Give your too clear digital audio character

Expensive but worth every nickle my nizzle. Nothing else quite like it. One thing I learned though is that it outputs a "dirty" type noise when on a track so you may see some slight meter dancing when nothing is playing. But when my vocals were too bright and clear this calmed it all down to a pleasant level. Kind of like when coloring video, you record high quality digital video but you don't want that "home video" look, you want that film look, so you color it to taste. This is that for audio.

J. Blake

2019年4月14日

Excellent for rounding things out and glueing the mix together.

I absolutely love this plugin! By far the best tape emulation I’ve ever heard. Can’t recommend enough!

A. Hernandez

2019年4月5日

Ampex®

excellent , Shine on you crazy diamond

J. Alexander

2019年4月4日

Wow! Best Tape on the market in software form

I use this on every one of my masters since getting it, and also use it on bass, kick, drums, vocals... It is AMAZING!

T. Glosser

2019年3月25日

Love the sound

Another must have for me.

P. Calabria

2019年3月21日

Incredible !!

A true magic touch for your Mix !! I must say that I am impressed with how "all" colors your whole mix! We need to study it a bit to make the most of every resource, but at the beginning, you can use the presets as a great starting point! Buy it now !!

81-100 of743件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. 7
  8. ...
  9. 38