Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

$349.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder プラグイン

Overall Rating

181-200 of676件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 34

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

UADユーザー

2017年4月26日

So good

for harsh, rough sounds it's perfect solution

R. Panossian

2017年4月24日

Its just a must for your final stage

Brings everything together in a very musical way, everything becomes a little bit more colourful and sweet, and louder at the same time without destroying the original.

K. McClure

2017年4月13日

A MUST HAVE/NO SUBSTITUTE

The ATR-102 has made the most impact on my mixes out of any plugin I've purchased in the past few years.

I delayed demoing it because I already had the Studer 800 on individual tracks and the Slate VTM on my master (I assumed relative equivalency)... I just figured I had my "tape" bases covered. I could not have been more wrong.

The Slate vtm is a fine plugin in it's own right and I'm a big supporter of their software as well, but sonically these plug ins are very disimilar to my ears. The Slate is very smooth with a hearty low mid harmonic bump, great for taming digital "edge", but in my experience it veils aspects of the "sonic image" and transients whereas the Ampex actually enhances those bits. After much effort I just couldn't get CLOSE to the same, brilliant results of the ATR-102 (And boy did I try to save myself the $$$).

The "3D" analog effect, the full range of saturation & harmonic content... it imparts amazing presence without harshness. If your mix "sounds like protools" this is the fix. Demo it, throw it on the master and hear your song sound like a record.

It really is a magic "better-izer" kind of plugin, without "hyping" the sound. If anything it makes everything sound more natural & feel more exciting all at the same time. I've never heard another plugin achieve what the ATR-102 does. Truly breathtaking, top 5, desert island processing.

Thanks UA!

M. L

2017年4月9日

AMAZING !

THE BEST

A. Bishop

2017年4月1日

Get Some..

My first "tape" plugin I purchased was "Oxide", but always had my eye on the Studer and this ATR-102. I love them all! The added warmth it gives on the Stereo Buss has made the ATR-102 indispensable and now in the default setup for my mixing sessions.

y. abbou

2017年3月29日

Great plugin in addition of the studer

I was afraid to have 2 same plug ins but it is very different from the studer. The color that the Ampex bring is really different and glue the group and/or the master far better, a must have...

J. Morra

2017年3月26日

Great tape simulator!

I like to use tape simulation plugin a lot, this one is the best! Various tape types for different textures and delay mode for thicker sound.

M. Miltersen

2017年3月25日

A game changer.

The UAD Ampex ATR-102 is a game changer. This bad boy helped me get that extra weight, punch and presence for the tracks to hit really hard. I used to think tape saturation wasn't necessary on electronic and heavily processed tracks, and was fairly unimpressed with other tape saturation plugins, but after moving to the UAD platform, and getting this gem, I have changed my mind. I actually felt like I got an extra sense of depth on the tracks along with the punchy front. Getting tracks to sound good is really about skill and years and years of hard work, but if there is some "magic" plugin to use to get that finished sound - this would (in my humble opinion) be it.

J. Newhouse

2017年3月24日

Ampex!!

On every master buss. Great different colours!

D. Maurer

2017年3月21日

Lives up to the name...

Caught a great deal for it - necessary!

D. Jehle

2017年3月16日

Spoiled brats!

You're having an AMPEX tape recorder to play with in your attic...that's just horrendously amazing, if you forgot...
It really does that compie tape thing to a mix.

M. Baj

2017年3月15日

Best sounding tape emulator ever

I can't live without that on my master bus! Bravo

M. Flores

2017年3月13日

Absolutely BRILLIANT!

I didn't think something like this would make that much of a difference but as soon as i slapped it on the 2 bus it was all over! I was hooked! I put it on even before i start a mix as it helps me envision the final vibe of the song. Worth every cent and definitely on my top 3 for mix plugins of all time!

y. aoi

2017年3月13日

あったかい感じ、好き。

API2500とかアナログに通すのとはまた違った太さ、独特の倍音感。バスにインサートすると、途端にまろやかになる感じ。それはまさに、マヨネーズのよう。ノイズのリアルさを演出すれば、塩コショウにもなっちゃう万能さ。あっぱれ。
ちなみに、えびみりんせんべいはマヨネーズが合う。

UADユーザー

2017年3月11日

Awesome, Just Awesome.

Sure, you can nitpick anything but this is actually awesome in what it does to the mix bus signal. Start with the presets and start tweaking until you get it right. Fits nearly everything and anything that benefits analogue flavour and some glue

J. Newhouse

2017年3月6日

A must have

on every track!

A. West

2017年3月6日

All the warmth and width of Analog Tape and no baking!

Fat, warm, wide, saturated with harmonic richness!! A must have for the final "That's it!" moment.

S. Durkan

2017年3月2日

The best out there...

This plug-in ends up on every single mix. Enough said.

p. gandhi

2017年2月28日

THE WARMTH

IT ADDED SOME WARM LAYER ON MY MUSIC !! I NEVER FELT THAT BEFORE !!!!
THANKS :)

A. Milyukov

2017年2月24日

Super!!!

This master tape !! I am always used in the master section !!

181-200 of676件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 34