Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

$349.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder プラグイン

Overall Rating

181-200 of757件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 38

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

H. Cabrera

2018年4月11日

Siempre presente en mi sonido!

te da ese pegamento o no se que ,que nadie sabe explicar en el sonido de un tema, definitivamente lo uso y usare en cada mezcla, se volvio un basico de mi sonido, lo recomiendo ampliamente

A. Gasper

2018年4月6日

Superb

Absolutely amazing. It adds an indescribable character to any mix of any genre. Warm and beautiful with total control. Get it!

M. Buracchi

2018年3月27日

Ampex 102

fantastic, ampex sounds and brings you back to feel the analogue dough

W. Paluk

2018年3月22日

ATR-102 is awesome!!!

Have used other tape machine emulations but the minute I heard the UAD ATR I had to buy it. It’s now my go to tape plug-in on the 2 buss.

K. Smith

2018年3月17日

Indispensable!

I use this a lot. Tape flanging, delay, but most importantly on the mix buss. It really does sound like an ATR 102, the best sounding 2 track ever produced. The sound is so legit I check it to see if it ran out of tape yet (it never does).

D. Kuvalin

2018年3月13日

Best mix bus plug-in

This tape machine is the best sounding for finalise my mixes. It's a first UAD plug that I bought absolutely without a doubts. You just put it on mix bus and it's already rise my mix to a new level. Make some small settings and you done! Awesome analog sound with tape character! Just Awesome!

e. nedd

2018年3月10日

wooowwwwwww

this just adds the final touch to your mixes,...I really love it

R. DIAMOND

2018年3月9日

Magic

A very simple plugin to use yet makes a mix come alive.Adds some magic mojo that opens up a mix that eq or compression can not do,another winner

D. Wilson

2018年3月6日

Ampex Sound

The Ampex ATR-102 plugin is great for mastering. I really like the analog sound of the tape and the ease of use. I have been using the Ampex plugin on all my mixes since I got it.

J. GIBELY

2018年3月2日

excellent !!!

la meilleure émulation a bande sur le marché avec le studer a 800

H. Zimmerman

2018年2月24日

By far the best tape emulator

I have a huge range of tape emulation plugins, but this one is definitely at the number one position. Instant success when I use it to warm up an entire mix. So great to be able to run such an intricate plugin on a DSP. And I have yet to explore the gazillion possibilities of this baby.

P. Alves

2018年2月20日

Colorfull sounding emulation

One of the best tape emulations on the market!
Wide variety of vintage tones for buses, channels or mastering.

L. Colan

2018年2月3日

Take the time to experiment ... and use more than one ....!

I wasn't going to write a review, but now that I've owned this plugin for a few months I thought I'd reach out to those that don't own it and say this ... If you decide to demo this plugin with a view to buying it you'll only have 14 days to demo it (pleading phone calls aside etc etc). I would suggest lining up a bunch of tracks and then doing the following:

Check your levels - Don't send the tracks too hot to the Ampex .. leave yourself some headroom and this may mean that the defaults are running too hot to for your tunes to begin with. Working out where in your compression chain to place the Ampex is a matter of taste and program material. The manual suggests at the very end of the chain - I disagree.

Read the manual - understand that there are shades of colour all over the place on the GUI of this plugin .. from input gain to transformer, from EQ types to Bias settings .. don't write off what things like crosstalk etc can actually do .. the results are subtle BUT cumulative.

Spend a few days going back and forth between mixes - the different vibes that the Ampex can impart to your tunes is subtle BUT massive. It takes time to work out where the Ampex can take your tunes and those enhancements further.

Don't get too wound up by the Bias controls GUI when using a mouse etc etc .. THEY ARE DREADFUL ... BUT ... with a little practice zoning in on the control you'll be glad your not using a screw driver whilst crouched on the floor behind the machine in a different room from the Monitors ... you could almost forgive UAD for inflicting just a little of that pain.

It's a STUNNING piece of software and a massive achievement.
ENJOY.

D. Rouge

2018年2月1日

Amazing sound

Nice edge to bass and punchy saturation. Perfect on the mix bus!

D. Schoenfeld

2018年1月17日

Amazing

How did I do before buying this plugin? And why I bought only this only now. Coloring and warming the track in such a nice way and smooth way. Definitely my go to plugin for my mastering process. Congrats UA

P. Kostov

2018年1月16日

Mastering master

Using it on the whole mix or when i'm in mastering session it makes every sound to fit in place with specific contour - just what i needed! Especially extending the lowend!

J. McCormack

2018年1月15日

Personal favourite

Effects, mask, time travel, master, glue, buff, crush, destroy. Love it all

F. Blue

2018年1月14日

yea it's amazing...

well, i do have the waves abbey road one.. and a few others.. but.. it's just better. A lot better lol.

A. Martinez del Rio

2018年1月14日

That tape sound...

Everything just sounds better through the Ampex ...

E. Halterman

2018年1月13日

Original vs. plugin!

This is on every mix, in my mix bus chain. I was blessed to mix down with the original Ampex ATR-102 hardware and this plugin, gets as close to that vibe as you can get.... the best UAD plugin to have in your DAW!

181-200 of757件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 8
  4. 9
  5. 10
  6. 11
  7. 12
  8. ...
  9. 38