Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

通常価格: $349.00

$139.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$139.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Overall Rating

61-80 of793件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 40

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. Berriman

2020年6月24日

Adds so much flavour

This really does add a lot of depth to an otherwise 'lifeless' track/mix. This is quite a unique plugin. Highly recommended!

E. Irarrázabal

2020年6月23日

TAPE TAPE TAPE clean and jerk

This is nice. It can be a bit tricky but the presest list is a good guide

UADユーザー

2020年6月22日

Thick chewy goodness

Look, I’m not a “pro” guy, but damn this is nice. I’m old (66) and old school, but this plug is doing what I’ve been missing in digi land. The old “make a thick bottom end stew” trick that tape naturally did.
Makes a mix SIT DOWN AND STAY.
Nice job fellas

B. Carter

2020年6月22日

Perfect Plug-in

I use Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder on EVERYTHING! It's the perfect plugin!

D. Trufan

2020年6月19日

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

WOW Use it on my 2 track master. What a significant change. Great saturation plugin....

L. Cuman

2020年6月18日

Must Have!

Always in my mastering plugin chain!

G. Porrino

2020年6月17日

Ampex ATR-102

Very happy with the results.

b. village

2020年6月16日

Sick

I’m glad I picked this one up and spent some time learning it. You don’t need much else if you can use it well.

E. Ferreira

2020年6月15日

Perfect Tape

Favorite tape plugin ever!

Y. Chen

2020年6月15日

That analog warmth

I put this on my master every time and it never fails me, I love the warm sound, it brings a whole new depth!

D. Świątek

2020年6月15日

Best of the best.

Best tape emulation for mastering!

D. Jaramillo

2020年6月13日

Ampex

Love this plugin. Everything just sound great. It’s like each instrument sticks out

T. Rice

2020年6月12日

It lives on my mixbus.

It's amazing how good the ATR-102 sounds. The presets are killer, and they really help dial in what you want, from subtle to extreme.

C. Einhorn

2020年6月2日

Wonderful

This is the real deal. I'm old enough to have used the real thing in the 80's. Sweeten up your recordings with this one!

C. Day

2020年6月1日

Essential

This is the most invaluable UAD plug-in bar-none for me. I slap this on just about every master channel to give just a subtle little sweetening boost, and it never fails to be the glue I'm looking for.

C. Vazquez

2020年5月26日

Warm tape goodness

I love the warmth this brings to my mixes. It main seem subtle but it definitely makes everything sound better.

T. Bäz

2020年5月26日

Amazing Tape-Emulation

I really love this machine on every track of mine. Sounds fantastic!

M. Nadolski

2020年5月23日

Must Have!

Killer...

S. Lewis

2020年5月14日

Beautiful Analog Saturation

This plugin has many applications than simply adding some tape color to a master track. Adds excellent warmth and realism to any sound.

J. Forbes

2020年5月14日

Amazing color!

I've used a lot of saturation plugins as well as hardware. This emulation is exactly what I needed on my 2 bus while mixing orchestra overdubs on top of historical recordings. Not just a vintage vibe as I'm using it on contemporary pop mixes as well. Best money I've spent in a long time.

61-80 of793件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 40