Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

通常価格: $349.00

$139.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$139.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Overall Rating

241-260 of797件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 11
  4. 12
  5. 13
  6. 14
  7. 15
  8. ...
  9. 40

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

J. Mack

2018年1月11日

Sauce!

A weapon of choice for tape emulation. Add to any source and tweak to your hearts content. from fattening up lows, gluing and gelling multiple sources to subtle or drastic tone shaping . I've found a lot of uses for the Ampex where the results have been fantastic and easy to achieve. Its well worth learning this plugs capabilities inside out to unleash its potential

T. Turak

2018年1月9日

Ampex ATR-102

Great tape plug-in

B. Ökrös

2018年1月5日

My Favorite Weapon!

It gives all the music its cohesion and gives incredible beautiful, unique character to the sounds! I love it!

R. Invernizzi

2018年1月3日

Best tape emulator of all!

I've used many tape emulators... but this one is of another league! The sound, the features, the color that gives to single tracks, or bus, is something that ones you try you can't work without.

Very powerful for mastering your music! An amazing tool!

T. Catlin

2017年12月8日

Indispensable.

This plugin is on every session.
Master bus, stems, special effects. Probably the best tape sim out there. Love it.

M. Kramer

2017年12月4日

Gives my mixes that warm and authentic sound

I recently picked up the ATR-102, it is by far the best tape emulation plugin I have ever heard! With the option for 30 IPS the sound can be very clean but it still has that beautiful warm and authentic sound. Universal Audio did an amazing job, this will be on my master bus from now on!

T. Spaniel

2017年12月1日

ATR-102

Best Tape Maschine plug in for Mastering.

K. Schuster

2017年11月28日

Never thought...

...it was so important to have a tape in the master bus. I did it and I couldn't understand what happened to my sound: that's it, I thought! and was amazed about the special spirit you get with it - never without tape!

M. Buzniak

2017年11月27日

I was a bit skeptical but...

I was a bit skeptical but I got to say that this is so working for me. Very, very inspiring and very east to get great results. It's not simple - it has a ton of "under the hood" features and if that's your thing you can even manually calibrate it like the real machine but if you wan't a quick results just throw it on your mixbus and click through different tape formulas for different flavours. I find this particularly inspiring during the mix process as this can sometime lead me to some cool directions with my eq decisions.

D. Pierce

2017年11月14日

Incredible!

Great for mastering but also works on drums, ambients sounds, and has delay options, crossover options, and noise options. Love it!

K. Kofron

2017年11月13日

Wonderful

I enjoy what I can
do to a track with this plug-in.

P. Backman

2017年11月5日

Sounds Great

It sounds like real tape to me.
Excellent!

D. Keown

2017年10月20日

My "must have" plugin.

My mix just doesn't sound finished until this juicy bad boy is on my master bus. I have all the other tape plugins and the AMPEX sounds the best, HANDS DOWN.

UADユーザー

2017年10月17日

Fantastic Tape Emulation, unique sound

After having tried the demo of the ATR-102 several times.. I had no choice but to buy it when I got the chance. It does SOMETHING that no other plugin can do, bringing the perfect amount of glue, compression, cohesiveness, and harmonic enhancement to either individual tracks of the whole mix. I would recommend getting this one first over the STUDER, but they are both very good. Amazing plugin!

UADユーザー

2017年10月16日

Excellent!

I love the life this plug-in brings into my tracks! Putting the Studer on my individual tracks and this on the master gives an amazing sound! Great job on this one!

K. Gilroy

2017年10月7日

Ampex ATR-102 is the Best! No Question!

I’ve used the real deal. Whenever I load the plug I wanna align the machine… It’s funny. I guess it just seems that real. I have other tape emulation plug-ins and the UAD smokes em all. When you decided to slap it on the end of a mix it’ll shock you every time and you'll wonder why you didn’t add it on sooner. This is absolutley one of my desert island plug-ins. Play with the high-end adjustments. Try it with the noise in and out too. The Ampex is the best tape emulator I’ve used and I bet it’ll be yours too! Great job UA! It's really one there very best! GET IT! - Gilroy

A. Palomo Torres

2017年10月1日

Definitely one of the indispensable plugins to acquire!

It has served me well to give that great final color to my recent productions for short films, and also to emulate the sound of some films around the 60s - 70s.
Wonderful!

T. Poole

2017年9月14日

game changer

Kind of wondering if I could give mastering my own stuff a shot now given how GREAT this ATR-102 sounds on the mix buss. Everything is instantly more 3D with wonderful clarity.

P. Leveque

2017年9月13日

Best sounding tape emulator out there

Amazing in the mastering chain, so much to tweak to get your own sound. Sounds great on percussion and bass in a mix as well. CPU heavy but still one of the better UAD plugins

L. Frost

2017年9月12日

Incredible!

This plug is not just amazing with tape grain and color but it adds delay overlap between L and R channel like a real tape! Incredibly organic well done guys!!

241-260 of797件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 11
  4. 12
  5. 13
  6. 14
  7. 15
  8. ...
  9. 40