Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

通常価格: $349.00

$139.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$139.00

You'll Save 60%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder プラグイン

Overall Rating

1-20 of679件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

S. Auclair

2019年12月4日

The Ultimate Glue!

The first and final step in my production chain! The sound of music ;)

G. Livingston

2019年11月28日

Master Bus Tape

It's right in my chain and on busses. There's so many creative ways to use this tape.

C. DaPonte

2019年11月15日

Secret Sauce

Just add to your master bus to make mixes sound polished and professional.

R. Spaulding

2019年11月12日

Exceptional feel and response!

Such a classy natural recreation that it has enough pronounced effect to 'feel' the difference in your source material, but like tape, subtle enough that it can be pushed if you are not mindful.. All my mastering buddies who use ATR-102 hardware in their work use this as an alternative/supplement. Exceptional tool..

J. von Matt

2019年10月21日

Where is your tape at?

Back in the days i used master tape recorder. When i found this one, i sold my Telefunkken M15. This sounds so good. No need to demagnetize, no cleanin and daily, weekly, monthly, and year services. No need to buy tapes and storage them.

I fuo love tape sound, this tape machine gives you lot!

Strongly recommended!

B. JeongHun

2019年10月21日

따뜻한 소리

노이즈를 끄면 그 어떤 마스터단에 박아도 좋은 소리를 내줍니다.

K. Smith

2019年10月18日

Great to use on your master fader track

First time using this type of plug in. There is a little bit of a learning curve, manual is approx. 15 pages. It is worth it. Adds a warmth to the final mix and has some cool features to add character to the sound.

A. Greenwell

2019年10月5日

Don’t know what I’d do without it

Easy to use, but highly tweakable too. This always goes on my mix buss. Fantastic for sculpting the low end, sweetening transients and making everything sound fuller, warmer, more interesting and alive!

J. Hayek

2019年10月5日

Best must have plugin for mastering !

This is the best master plugin I have buy!
This have change my sound very professionell!!
I love it very much

l. morrish-thomas

2019年10月2日

Just makes mixes better

As someone that's pretty much solely worked in the digital domain in my recording/mixing career, I've been continuously looking for different emulations to give my mixes the "glue" you can get from mixing on a desk onto tape. I've been quite happily using waves and slate tape machines for years, but when I get this on the master bus, it just feels like a step up

J. Kraus

2019年10月1日

Easy

Really essay to use, does a subtle but good job

J. Kraus

2019年10月1日

Perfect for me

Adds a nice analog vibe to my stuff!!

J. Pickett

2019年9月8日

Fantastic effect and a useful tool.

So useful and at times exciting. Highly recommended!

K. Kouchian

2019年8月24日

Always on my master bus

I use this plugin for master rendering or when recording my master from my summing amp. It just doesn't feel finished without it. But it also does a great job when tracking or to give a dirt treatment to separate channels in the mix: I often dirt hi hats with it, or use it on drum buss . It is definitely one of my favorite plugin on the UAD platform, if not my favorite.

S. Panayiotou

2019年8月14日

The best of the best

This Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder is something you have to hear and feel to understand. It makes sounds HUGE and gives a lot of warmth and dimension. Things just feel warmer, bigger and authentic. A fantastic Mastering Tape recorder emulation that is constantly part of my work flow now.

E. Bureau

2019年7月16日

Wow & Flutter

This plugin is awesome. Obviously great for master, but I also use it to process my tracks if I need a more apparent ‘tape sound’ than what the Studer or Oxide plug-ins deliver. The secret weapon of this plugin is the wow & flutter and stereo crossover blend. You can really melt tracks into warbley lo-fi goodness! The delay also sounds great, and you can use it to create both ADT and real tape flange effects!

C. Wilson

2019年7月12日

Great

Awesome

U. Amuli

2019年7月1日

Ampex pluggins!!!!!!!

OMG!!! That is one of the best pluggins I purchased ...Thanks UAD team !!

V. .

2019年6月24日

Best Ampex® ATR-102

Welcome to Universal Audio.
Any product of your company is the result of professional work, and this plugin is no exception.
I am very happy with the Ampex® ATR-102.
I strongly recommend to have this plugin to work on the master channel.

V. .

2019年6月24日

Ampex® ATR-102

Welcome to Universal Audio.
Any product of your company is the result of professional work, and this plugin is no exception.
I am very happy with the Ampex® ATR-102.
I strongly recommend to have this plugin to work on the master channel.

1-20 of679件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 34