UAD Spark: Get 20+ of the best UAD plug-ins for a low monthly price. Learn More ›

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Exclusively for UAD and LUNA Recording System

通常価格: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $349.00

$174.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ampex® ATR-102 Mastering Tape Recorder

Overall Rating

1-20 of952件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 48

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

D. White

2022年7月29日

Mix bus

This is a great plug in for your mix bus, haven’t found a mix it hasn’t worked on

M. Noble

2022年7月26日

The Best

This is the best tape plugin out there period.

B. Eun

2022年7月14日

great sound

atr-2 is cool

M. Bernabel

2022年7月11日

Believe the Hype!

If you want that polished record sound this is that..and more. Just make sure you know what you are doing and read up on the manual, such a great piece of hardware.

K. Fields

2022年7月10日

Tighter Than A Shoe 2 Sizes Small

This is the plugin I had been missing! This baby gorilla glued my mix and brought everything out and helped give me the sound I had been looking for.

A. Smith

2022年7月8日

Fantastic tape plugin

Great for adding that final touch to your mixes and makes your final mix sound very professional. Would recommend!

h. kim

2022年7月8日

oh my god

very good... i'm happy

J. Maasakkers

2022年7月4日

Ampex ATR-102

Sound great on my Drums Mix Bus and Master bus.
Love the glue it gives to drums and Master.
A Must have !!

V. Ruzicic

2022年7月4日

Real Reel!!!

This plugin adds excellent warmth and saturation at the same time...better overall sound for all my stereo auxes...

R. Visbal

2022年6月15日

Never Mix without it!!!

I was waiting for a long time to purchase this plugin and the Lord of Music finally answered my prayers… AMEN! It gives me that warm tape sound on my mixes and the tape delay is just incredible! A MUST HAVE!

B. Sanchez

2022年6月13日

Master goodness

Need some analog warmth? Well here it is with this plugin you'll feel your master come to life and it has a great range of control options unlike Oxide tape. Paralleling oxide,j37,Kramer tape for individual tracks and using the ampex on master and getting excellent results.

A. Gray

2022年6月12日

Analogue warmth

Great on master out as part of your final chain

A. Spencer

2022年6月10日

Mojo

It's hard to describe the effect this has on the final sound, it can range from subtle enhancement to overt effecting of the final sound .Either way it's a great quality plugin

K. Wang

2022年6月5日

A different kind of glue for the master bus

This plugin provides compression and harmonics in a way that other compressors do not. It’s versatile enough to work as the only “glue” processor on the master fader and also in conjunction with other dynamics processors as well. Presets are a great way to start learning how this processor works.

H. Ismail

2022年6月3日

sATuRation-102

Studer on the tracks and Ampex on the master buss is the configuration you need.

B. Bachhuber

2022年5月25日

Must have

Quickly becomes a Go-to-Tool on several stages. Not only on the Master Bus. Even without any big adjustments the sound immediately changes into something greeat.
Love it.

P. Healy

2022年5月25日

Amazing!

Such a joy on a master. Can be used as a subtle tone shaper - great versatility.

P. Abbott

2022年5月24日

Ampex ATR 102

Nice bit of kit, shame it's not UADx

J. Han

2022年5月24日

I have tried once

Looks great,

M. Tiken

2022年5月24日

Sounds great

Definitely a must have mastering tape saturation to finalise the stems / Busses and master Bus.

1-20 of952件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 48