Ampeg® SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Ampeg® SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Unison Enabled

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ampeg SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Overall Rating

201-208 of208件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

R. Weissauer

2015年8月31日

Can't stop listening to this

Wooooooooooooooow ... how amazing, still can not believe it !
Sounds like the real thing, but so much more flexible

J. Roye

2015年8月25日

100% F**K YES!

So good. Do your self a favor and pick this guy up. Finally someone made an SVT emulation that actually works!

R. Jason

2015年8月20日

Ampeg and Efimov "Modern" bass...unbeatable

I just popped open the trial version. Ah, 14 days of heaven. This combination is just So deep, present, and the top end crispness on the slap notes are tamed JUST enough with the tube vibe.

When the 14 days are up, if I haven't already purchased ANOTHER of the many tempting plugs (I have Apollo 8 credit) THIS plug is going into my vast and growing collection of UA gold.
5 stars for sure.

R. Berehulke

2015年8月11日

Finally!

I've had the Apollo quad for a year and a half and when I am practicing or jamming with my guitar player I am always pulling up a few different plugins to achieve a nice Fat amp sound. Now I all I need is this! Sounds awesome, cab selection is pretty good. Haven't dug too far into them yet, just been sticking with the 8x10. Must have for all bass players and music producers, heck all Mixers that are not happy with the bass tone they are given.

T. Liljegren

2015年8月10日

Definately the best one on the market

In the mid 80:s I owned one of these (Mid 70's edition) and I loved it (despite the terrible weight of it). Unfortunately I had to sell it because of economical reasons in the late 80's. Now, for many years I've enjoyd the Amplitube SVT which is okay but this one is a killer and really beats the hell out of the IKM-version.
To compare it with the previous item from Softtube the Hiwatt:ish Bass amp room (which is also quite awesome) this one is "in-your face" clear and over all more professional sounding. No mud or dirt added. It brought me a whole lot of nostalgic joy pulling the bass/ mid/treble-buttons in the upper row. Perfectly sounding exactly as I can remember it from ma' old amp. Great job!

C. Truesdell

2015年8月7日

Awesome.

After years of trying to get good sound out of DI bass tracks I finally came up with a pretty cool plug-in chain that I've been using as a starting point. Yesterday I activated the SVT-VR demo and did some A/B tests: my plug-in chain vs. the SVT-VR. No contest - this thing just completely rules.

J. Moreland

2015年8月6日

Whoa.

I've had trouble mixing 5 string bass parts (and w/ drop D tuners) for as long as I been tracking them. My old workaround (a combination EQ and Multi-band compression) would tame the bottom but leave it unfocused.Then I started this SVT demo 2 days ago. Instant perfect bass sound, no real tweaking necessary. Most of the presets offer different takes on the same theme: big, tight, punchy tone. I can clearly hear every note in the low register of a 5 stringer now. The power soak feature allows you to really push those tubes for added aggression if needed. Listening to a couple mixes on a variety of sound systems confirms what I heard at the studio - perfect, awesome Ampeg character. In under 30 seconds.

M. Julien

2015年8月4日

The best

I record bass for 15 years now,and I tried every plugins and pedals that emulate a bass amp sound. By far, this plugin is the most realistic one.
I played a lot on SVTVR, and I love this amp. This emulation is so close.
Fantastic job.

201-208 of208件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11