Ampeg® SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Ampeg® SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$99.00

You'll Save 33%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ampeg SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Overall Rating

161-180 of217件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

m. zallio

2016年12月13日

The truth

Never worry about looking for a real bass sound again, just put the ampeg bass amplifier and enjoy with the multiple possibilities of embellish the sound.
Or you can duplicate the original bass track and put the ampeg in the new track and play with the fader to mix the two sounds

UADユーザー

2016年12月13日

Great amp simulation

Cut through the mix every time! Great presets!

A. Kamel

2016年12月11日

Le son Ampeg !

Je trouve le SVT-VR convainquant au niveau sonore, on a vraiment la sensation d'être sur un ampli basse. Les réglage permettent un choix satisfaisant par rapport au style musical, avec une prédominance pour les styles "vintage", comme le rock, la soul, le funk et particulièrement le reggae.
Je l'utilise en tracking ou après une prise direct. Dans ce dernier cas, j'utilise un lecteur de cab ( Pulse de Rosen Digital ) avec des IR's de cab Ampeg, le son est encore plus réaliste, d'où mon impatience à ce qu'UAD nous sortent un plug-in à la Kazrog Recabinet ou Rosen Digital Pulse et profiter ainsi de l'Unisson avec un cab autre que celui d'UAD .

S. Sinclair

2016年12月9日

One Stop Shop for Bass Tone!

I've tried a plethora of bass amp emulations out there, and THIS has been the tone that I've been searching for! It sounds great and it responds wonderfully.

J. Banfield

2016年12月6日

Love playing the bass again!

First off, I am not primary a bass player. I own a fretted and a fretless J-basses, mostly for fun and demo purposes. So I am not at all familiar with the world of bass amps. I wanted to pick up some sims to start practicing with. I couldn't afford the bundle and this was the one I'd heard raved about the most so I went for it. It is amazing! I was instantly getting the classic Rush tones that I love so much. This thing can growl or purr like a kitten. It is very flexible and sounds great. I can use it to practice all sorts of music and it works just fine. I am still getting the feel of it with other effects but I don't have a desire to pick up another amp any time soon. The sounds are classic and amazing, a great place to start. It has made me really enjoy playing the bass over the last few weeks and I might even start tracking with it.

G. Hout

2016年12月4日

My go to bass amp

Compared to the other two UAD Ampegs this is definitely my favourite. And far better than Amplitube bass sounds. Depending on musical taste and genre of course (for me this is mostly sixties / britpop stuff). For tracking I put a Fairchild and Pultec behind it. Sounds great! Haven't even tried the new Unison feature. Sounds great already!

J. Banfield

2016年12月3日

Awesome Classic Tones

I don't own a bass amp so this plug-in is a true blessing for me. I have used it on every recording for several months now. It can do everything from clean jazzy to dirty metal. Very classic tones. I play with a fretted and fretless J-bass. Both sound fantastic though this amp. It also doesn't use a ton of DSP so you can really stack up some good effects for jamming. Very pleased with this one... Just wish I could get a real SVT now!

W. Gall

2016年12月2日

Rock Solid

Amazing Bass tones with an awesome workflow. My new Go-To Bass processor. Love the fat punch tones.

M. Jones

2016年12月1日

Sweet bass tone.

Great classic rock sound in a click!

C. Hickin

2016年11月8日

Best bass plugin ever.

Why break your back lugging a massive bass cab into the studio when this sounds as good.

E. Kurttekin

2016年10月30日

Jaw-dropping !

I'm a seasoned bass player and I've always preferred recording DI... Until I demoed the SVT-VR just for fun!
Now I'm hooked. This one is so good... Going to buy this. I am DEFINITELY going to buy this.

UADユーザー

2016年10月5日

Never thought I could get bass sounds this good...

This plugin is amazing!!! Here is my signal chain:Mexi Jazz Bass, 1073 (unison), raw, svt, la2a, studer 800, and I am commuting everything. I barely have to do anything in the mix stage, and the sound is huge, fat, and smooth. People who have not tried this need to, and don't be afraid to commit! You will love it guaranteed!

M. Daley

2016年9月23日

Awesome!!

Sounds so great! Can't believe it lol!

J. Ivarsson Björklund

2016年9月15日

The first..

... bass amp plugin I can play through without thinking of it as a plugin. It feels and sounds superb!

E. Sevmont

2016年8月7日

Gorgeous ampeg tone

This is my go to bass amp, I'm using it on my own album, it completely replaced all my other amp sim emulations. This and the SVT-3 really complement each other depending on your needs, one of the best UAD purchases I've done.

R. Aveillan

2016年7月14日

Great Amp easy to use sounds real!

This plugin does a great job, I tried also the Ampeg SVT-3 PRO Bass, and here is my opinion, if you are looking for a great multi use rock, hard rock amp pick the Ampeg SVT-VR which has a wonderful color and sound, if you are looking for an amp for big metal with a clean and powerful sound without a single breath, pick the SVT-3. It's spirit versus chirurgical :) But both will enhance your mix, I have replaced all my bass lines an reamp them with this plugin. I love it!

Y. Roth

2016年6月22日

Oh Mama !

By far, the best amp emulation I've ever heard, for both bass and guitar.
And also ridiculously easy to use.

First time I felt an urge to write a review.

Definitely a must-have.

P. Moshay

2016年6月19日

Brings DI Bass to life!

This is such an awesome plug in to bring a DI bass track to have life in it.
I like to add a bit of drive to it to give the bass tone some extra dimension. It also works killer on electric guitar too! I was amazed when we tracked a semi clean rhythm guitar part thru it.
It also weighs about 90lbs less than the Ampeg head.

r. roth

2016年6月14日

Great emulation

Love it! Helps to fit the bass right in the mix. Big an wide sound

E. Maccoppi

2016年6月11日

Ampeg

It´s the Ampeg SVT-VR, Just like that!

161-180 of217件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 7
  4. 8
  5. 9
  6. 10
  7. 11