Ampeg® SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Ampeg® SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $149.00

$74.00

You'll Save 50%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ampeg SVT-VR Bass Amplifier

Overall Rating

21-40 of230件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

Y. Zhang

2020年4月27日

Good

Good

I. Maxwell

2020年4月16日

The Perfect Bass Amp

Sounds just like the real SVT I played through back in the aughts. I love experimenting with weird amps, but in the end I always come back to this one.

M. algar

2020年2月29日

As good as it gets

Very happy with this plug in, never been keen on guitar amp plug ins, but this bass one is the business, totally wicked, have used it to make records, as good as the real thing, and lighter to carry around!

C. Mortensen

2020年2月16日

Epic bass sound

This is my go to bass amp at any project.
Well done UAD

UADユーザー

2020年2月14日

Sounds great

Ease of use and sound is amazing.

A. Bertók

2020年2月12日

Sounds great

One of the best bass amp plugin

p. albert

2020年2月6日

Super basse

Complétement satisfait de se plugin

G. Rosenfeldt

2020年2月4日

Gnarly sound for bass

Love this little plugin for practicing with my bass guitar. Gives my P bass a unique tone.

T. Fokas

2020年2月4日

What can I say, it has that sound.

What can I say, it has that sound. Worth upgrading to this full version, especially during times where you have coupons so I ended up getting this for $49. Money well spent even if you end up paying the full $99 for this upgrade as it’s going to be your go-to amp.

m. costermans

2020年1月23日

Great bass amp

Love the sound

B. Budd

2020年1月20日

Great bass tone

Sounds list like the real thing. Easy to use. Great sound

B. Budd

2020年1月20日

Great bass tone

Sounds list like the real thing. Easy to use. Great sound

s. mohsen

2020年1月5日

The 70” color

The best classic mode and 70”-80” color

P. Daly

2019年12月20日

Bass in Your Face

If your recording di bass, it's a no brainer, phat tones.

M. Price

2019年12月8日

The Rig i own

Cassic Ampeg tone in a class of its own. I cant Believe it . This is the Amp i own. My live rig i dialed in my setup exactly I couldnt believe it i new it would be close but an exact match . i no longer have to setup my rig and mic it. SVT VR is all i need

H. Lemke

2019年11月27日

Fantastisch klingender Bassverstärker!

Neben meinem zweiten Favoriten dem Mark 2 von Overload, muss ich hier dem Team von Universal Audio ein großes Kompliment aussprechen, dieser Bassverstärker "rockt" richtig gut, die Presets sind echte klasse. Man braucht meistens kaum individuelle Korrekturen vornehmen. Macht weiter so! Horst Lemke, Musikproduzent, Marabu-Records, Germany

A. Kolomvatsos

2019年11月20日

Great sound!

You get instant-great sounds with the presets. A step up from the classic (free) version!

D. Ulrich

2019年11月19日

Thanks!

Thank you from Brainworx for all the love for this amp here!

M. Hill

2019年11月17日

An icon of bass amps at my finger tips

I always record bass direct with my Apollo Quad. Now I can dial in classic big room sounds thru my head phones. This plugin adds a whole new dimension to bass tones. Awesome for killer rock bottom end. Good Job UA!

L. Holloway

2019年11月7日

Great

We are in the process of creating an advanced abelton live looping system. Starting with bottom end we are going into a fender mb1200 reamping unit into 2 acoustic bass cabs for the bass , kick and low Tom. While testing all the unison bass plugins we tested this one and instantly recognized the - how many more times Led Zeppelin bass sound with a massive low end. If you are looking for a massive low end presence and sustain with a higher hertz attack sound this is the plugin for you.

21-40 of230件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 12