Ampeg® SVT-3 PRO Bass Amplifier

Ampeg® SVT-3 PRO Bass Amplifier

Unison Enabled

$149.00

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ampeg SVT-3 PRO Bass Amplifier

Overall Rating

1-20 of123件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

I. Michele

2021年6月11日

Eccellente

Da tempo cercavo un amplificatore per basso che mi desse questo tipo di suono. Ottimo.

R. Byers

2021年5月25日

Perfect for Live Tracking

Looking for an amp sim to compliment my direct bass signal, I had tried the Ampeg SVT VRClassic and found it to be a little too tubby for my tastes. I demoed the SVT-PRO3 and loved the flexibility of it. Easy to dial in on a variety of styles. Picked it up immediately.

S. Minin

2021年4月29日

Loving it!

I’m using it for bass and synth basses and it delivers a great tone everytime, very, very happy I bought it!

L. Holzapfel (Woodapple)

2021年1月25日

Sounds a little like Ampeg.....but nothing more

but not compare if you own for Example an old SVPro Preamp.....i compared with similar settings and the UA SVT without cabinet......AU has overhyped basses and no punchy mids at all.....sorry.....if you want a first class bass sound there is no alternative to original Equipment...if you want to bring a little charackter of Ampeg as a bedroom producer to your bass tracks, it is ok....

D. Barrois

2021年1月12日

Thunder in the box

This one I use by far the most of any of the UAD bass amp plug-ins. It is so versatile, getting me Rich clean tones with tons of body and enormous, growling tones when I crank the tube gain. Definitely one of the best plug-ins I’ve bought from them!

S. Synowiec

2020年12月27日

Amazing

Amazing results with both real and synth bass! Incredibly authentic! No matter I do it sounds literally perfect all the time. .... Amen!

A. Nabavi

2020年12月8日

Rockers Must Have !!!

If you're serious about Rock and looking for he Modern Clarity + Classic Tone, Don't hesitate to buy this thing.
Before buying this amp, I was struggling with shaping my Bass through tons of plugins, it saved my @$$. Specially when I can put it on my UA Console and hear it in Realtime !!! Sped up my work flow, and made my basslines shine on the song.

G. Hall

2020年11月9日

Great, solid sound

I'm loving this plugin. The bas fits in the mix nicely. Tight solid and full sounding P-bass through this plugin.

J. Slavin

2020年11月7日

Nice

My bass player insisted I get this, he loves it, that’s the real goal for me,if you love the sound you’ll play better n he does wi this

J. Plichta

2020年11月2日

your sale price is exaggerated

Plugin is great. I just bought it from plugin-alliance web. There is cost 29,99 usd. Your sale price is exaggerated.

Z. Valentin

2020年10月30日

Ampeg is great

my Fender pj telecaster bass sound great with UAD Ampeg... really great...

D. Murray

2020年10月15日

Great sound

Great sounding bass amp.

K. Han

2020年7月14日

Don’t need real one~!!!

Plug, find tone and listen record, Here is the most stable bass sound~!!

C. Vazquez

2020年6月3日

Great amp modeling!

You can always count on UAD to create a great amp model! It sounds and feels like a real amp!

B. Liguori

2020年5月12日

Better than the real thing

I still don’t believe how amazing its recording through an amp plugin which sounds like the the real thing, with zero latency, with all the best emulations in the chain and directly to the daw. Its so fast and easy that its better than recording a real amp. You cant set your perfect chain and it will never change along the recording process and you will have the final sound, already processed in the mix as well for monitoring in the recording stage.

s. donat

2020年5月1日

sound like a real amp

sound and feel like a real amp and very usefull for recording

UADユーザー

2019年12月26日

Meilleur plug in ampeg

Juste incroyable, j’ai revendu mon ampeg svt-3, la simu est parfaite, precise et malléable. De tres loin le meilleur plug in que j’ai testé

T. Rin

2019年9月15日

Fantastic bass amp....

Make my bass sound so big...
Love​ it....

P. Bonney

2019年8月10日

Amazing, seriously.

This plugin is truly amazing. It is clearly designed for digital recording, and it does not come up short. I've been using Amplitube's SVT softamp for years, and I've had pretty good results. But then I bought this, and using it as a Unison preamp with an 1176 alongside, it is truly incredible. I am blown away each time I use it with my Fender American Jazz bass. I no longer fear printing to Pro Tools because it just sounds so true, and good! Well done, UAD. Thank you!

R. FLOWERS

2019年7月3日

The Best Bass-Amp Plugin Ever

This plug-in gives an all around perfect sounds, for bass/lead guitar/ even drums... Definitely one of my favorite plug-ins. UAD, one word, “Awesome”...

1-20 of123件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7