Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Ampeg® Heritage Bass Amp Bundle

Unison Enabled

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

通常価格: $299.00

$239.00

You'll Save 20%

ショッピングカートに商品がありません。

レビュー

Ampeg Heritage Bass Ampバンドル

Overall Rating

41-60 of888件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or create an account.

G. Hall

2021年1月25日

Get them all! You'll be happier for it.

I use these everyday and am happy that I have the various choices in bass amps. Depending on the song I will definitely change up which amp fits best.

L. Holzapfel (Woodapple)

2021年1月25日

Sounds a little like Ampeg.....but nothing more

but not compare if you own for Example an old SVPro Preamp.....i compared with similar settings and the UA SVT without cabinet......AU has overhyped basses and no punchy mids at all.....sorry.....if you want a first class bass sound there is no alternative to original Equipment...if you want to bring a little charackter of Ampeg as a bedroom producer to your bass tracks, it is ok....

UADユーザー

2021年1月22日

Awesome Plugin!

Love this plugin! A must if you want to lay down solid, great sounding bass tracks for songs! Love using it on Americana, Latin, Country, and Pop songs!

UADユーザー

2021年1月22日

Awesome Plugin!

Love this plugin! A must if you want to lay down solid, great sounding bass tracks for songs!

R. Craig

2021年1月21日

Good, but not my favourite Ampeg

Decent plugin, and have found places to use it, but sometimes I find it sounds a bit fake.. I prefer the amp models on my Kemper or even some of the other Ampeg models from UAudio.

L. Caucci Molara

2021年1月13日

Bestiale

Da avere se amate il basso!

L. Caucci Molara

2021年1月13日

Bestiale

Assolutamente da avere se amate il basso

D. Barrois

2021年1月12日

Thunder in the box

This one I use by far the most of any of the UAD bass amp plug-ins. It is so versatile, getting me Rich clean tones with tons of body and enormous, growling tones when I crank the tube gain. Definitely one of the best plug-ins I’ve bought from them!

E. Bassi

2021年1月7日

A M A Z I N G

Simply amazing.No difference between plug and real.Absolutely a must have Uad plugin.

M. Stieglmeier

2020年12月30日

This is a joke!

Can't believe that this is still an issue. Being forced to open my DAW in order to tune my guitar is ridiculous. UAD really embarrassing themselves at this point....please fix this for god sake!

A. Nelson

2020年12月29日

This is the real deal!

I owned a '68 B-12N for 25 years and spent years playing through a B-15 and a B-18. This plug-in captures that amp!! I completely recognize the Ampeg fliptop sound and feeling but without tube/cap/pot replacements and with recall. So good!

A. Nelson

2020年12月29日

Sits Perfectly In The Mix!

I love it. So useful for many basses. Now that I've got my input gain sorted out (I was hitting all these amps too hard initially) I have great control over a clean or dirty sound with the magic mids that the tube Ampegs have that make them sit perfectly in a mix. It's in my 'go to' bass channel strip.

S. Synowiec

2020年12月27日

Amazing

Amazing results with both real and synth bass! Incredibly authentic! No matter I do it sounds literally perfect all the time. .... Amen!

D. Scott

2020年12月26日

So easy!

Great tone with very little fuss. This plugin just works.

J. Markunas

2020年12月22日

Holy S&%& This Sounds Amazing!

Honestly, I give this 6 out of 5 stars. Not only does it sound like the real thing (even when re-amping midi bass), but the cabinet/mic IR's (which they should sell a lot harder on the product detail page) are killer. Very easy to just 'set it and forget it' with these amp sims, and fits brilliantly into a mix without a lot of work. Again... Fairly reasonable price point.

j. bray

2020年12月20日

Bass

Been looking for a decent bass amp simulation for years, at last ..I won't need to look any further - sits great in a mix with a few small tweaks and knob turning would recommend..!

E. Luebs

2020年12月16日

UAD console could be much better...

...if UAD just provided a tuner for free or at least didn't bundle their only tuner with a bunch of other plugins. Very predatory practices. As a loyal customer this will be my first comment to other musicians when talking about UAD.

G. Forrester

2020年12月13日

Wish you could bridge the A and B channels

This is an amazing plug-in. Sounds just like the VR. I just wish you could bridge the two channels so you had more control like you can do with the real amp. This is on my wish list UA!

C. Pagonis

2020年12月12日

Horrible marketing

Every time I start my mac I get an info that I do not own this plugin. And at this point my DAW is not even open. Does marketing have to be sooo aggressive? This is disappointing, let alone the sad fact that I cannot buy it without buying an entire bundle.

S. Shaw

2020年12月10日

Amazing emulation

A giant leap over the free Ampeg SVT lite. Worth buying, even I don't play a bass. Super handy on bass synths for tone shaping purposes.

41-60 of888件の結果

ページ
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 45